Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Golf Course 3BR w/ Private Hot Tub
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Golf Course 3BR w/ Private Hot Tub
49 reviews
Redmond, Oregon
The Property
6 people
Dogs Allowed
Sq. footage
1447 sq. ft.
1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Refined 3BR Golf Course Resort Condo w/ Private Hot Tub & Views of Smith Rock
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
Gas grill, Private entrance
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets considered
Botanical garden, Caves, Churches, Cinemas, Library, Museums, Playground, Recreation center, Restaurants, Health/beauty/spa
Fireplace, Clothes hangers
Dvd player, Satellite / cable, Television, Vcr, Netflix
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Fireplace, Garage, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Ice maker, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Silverware
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Laundromat, Massage therapist, Medical services
Antiquing, Bird watching, Horseback riding, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
Balcony, Deck / patio, Golf, Outdoor grill, Tennis
Communal pool, Hot tub
Basketball court, Cycling, Golf, Hiking, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis
Minimum age limit for renters
Close to town, Near public transportation, Near ski resort
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/25/2019 by Jacqueline T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/17/2019 by Rayann A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/06/2019 by Rocky K
A very nice experience
My family and I enjoyed everything about this condo. It was well stocked, clean, a gas fireplace, tv's in 3 of the rooms. Deck had a nice view of the white tail deer on the golf course. It was quiet. The Turnkey staff were very attentive and checked in right away to make sure we were satisfied. we used another company 2 years ago and they were no where near as attentive as Turnkey.
On 01/01/2019 by SUSAN R.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/29/2018 by Igor G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/26/2018 by Susan R
Loved it!
This place was extremely clean and the hottub was one of the nicest I have seen. a nice surprise surprise was a heater on the deck (although we didnt use it). I have stayed at a lot of vacation rentals and this place was one of the best for cleanliness.
On 11/21/2018 by Marilyn P.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/21/2018 by Julie C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/19/2018 by Judy G
Clean, pleasant, well kept
Had everything we needed. Enjoyed the hot tub, the view, walking trails nearby. Would definitely book this rental again. I accidentally left my swim suit there. To called and the company found it, mailed it back to me.
On 11/14/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/13/2018 by Mark D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/23/2018 by Melva L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/16/2018 by Judy G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/25/2018 by John M
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 09/22/2018 by Bonita S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/21/2018 by Kim E
Nice condo on the golf course
Unit is updated nicely. Very clean. Had a very nice view overlooking the golf course. Property managers are easy to contact via text and also by phone. Eagle Crest didn’t disappoint either. Great golf and very laid back as usual. We’ve been going there for over 20 years and this is our first time in this unit and we found it to be one of the best we’ve ever stayed in.
On 09/04/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/26/2018 by Jon K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/17/2018 by Sheeten D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/15/2018 by Trisha R
Beautiful view!
We have been owners at EC since it opened and have always stayed in the original condos down by the Sports Center! This 3 bedroom was beautifully remodeled and the view from that side of the golf course was much nicer!
The early entry was a nice plus, since we were there already! I wish the check out was a little more reasonable, 10 am, is earlier then we’ve ever had to check out.
Overall it was easy working with TurnKey, maybe a little trouble communicating by phone!

The condo was clean, but the deck area could have been checked! The railing on the deck is very loose and needs work! During our stay we had the hot tub specialist come , we happened to be there, but since she had to come through the condo to service it, we should have been aware of that!

Eagle Crest is always a great vacation so much to do and beautiful weather!
On 08/08/2018 by Dawn R.
Response on 9/6/2018
Hi Dawn, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will are checking on everything you've mentioned. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Wish we could have stayed longer!
Great location, clean and comfortable home. The BBQ and hot tub were an added bonus! Seeing deer right off the deck was amazing. The only negative, which wasn't the owner's fault, was that the pool was being cleaned (at the end of July on a weekend?!!). We were very disappointed we were unable to use that. We will definitely stay here again! :)
On 07/31/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/1/2018
Hi Sheresa, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/30/2018 by Dawn R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/22/2018 by Heath C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/15/2018 by Barbara B
Great Redmond stay
We really enjoyed our stay. Only down side was we ran out of propane for the gas grill the second time we went to use it and the garage door opener broke (we understand this is unforeseeable)
On 07/06/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 7/13/2018
Hello Darla, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry for the issues that happened during your stay with us. Please know that we’ve since addressed and resolved the garage door issue you mentioned. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/01/2018 by Glenn H
eagle crest
The experience overall was good. The place was clean, early check in was offered and place was as advertised. It was a big hassle to get guest passes which allow guest to access pools and rec center. I have stayed at eagle crest many times at locations under other mgmt. companies and never had any issues getting the passes. I was on hold several times for total time of over an hour with turnkey people to arrange for passes. It was as if Turnkey people had never gone through the online process with eagle crest resort. I would suggest in the future turnkey automatically request for passes for guest to pick up at eagle crest so future guests do not go through the same hassle. I was allowed up to six passes and would have been nice to pick them up without hassle. If a guest needs additional passes they could have to go through process but is unnecessary to have to go through process otherwise.
On 06/25/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/23/2018 by Melody G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/20/2018 by James W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/11/2018 by Darla M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/02/2018 by Suzanne S
A great place for families or a romantic getaway
A perfect place to relax or enjoy the outdoors! So comfortable and lovely indoors with a beautiful view! We will definitely stay again any time of the year.
On 05/28/2018 by Undisclosed
Great Home, Great Location
This is a very nice home and was really well appointed with everything we could have wanted. The location is great with lots to do, skiing, hiking, biking, golf etc. There are lots of areas close for hiking and the paths around the property are great for running. The home was very clean and well kept. We are already planning our next trip.
On 05/16/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/09/2018 by Judy G
Great spot. Will return again
The home was easy to find in Eagle Crest, It was very clean and comfortable. The views were spectacular from the deck and hot tub. The kitchen was user friendly. Close to Redmond, Sisters and Bend. Very good food and service at the Lodge.
On 05/05/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/14/2018 by Judy G
Great family getaway!
This was a great place to stay for our family's trip to central Oregon. The house was clean and spacious with a well-stocked kitchen. It was located in a quiet area of the resort with easy access to trails and the sports center. We enjoyed star-gazing from the hot tub at night.
On 04/12/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/06/2018 by Shawnda F
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/31/2018 by Timothy S
Spring Break Stay
We had a very nice and comfortable stay in this property. We even added an extra night and We would rent it again. Overall, the quality of the furniture and linens is very high. Bedding is clean and comfortable. Lots of big fluffy towels, etc. Just a couple of things that I would point out--while there is a good selection of pots, I think the frying pan selection needs to be upgraded. The non-stick coating is scraped and wearing off. I would also suggest telling the guests about using the rinse product (for glass) in the dishwasher. The first few times we ran the dishwasher, the glassware was caked with food particles, etc. I finally found one of the rinse things buried under the sink and that seemed to do the trick. I would include some dish sponges or some other pot scrubber in the cleaning supplies. There were plenty of dishrags available but I had to buy some SOS pads to clean the pots properly. Our propane tank was empty but turnkey sent someone right out with a new one. Overall Turnkey was very responsive and easy to work with. I appreciated that they emailed me about early check-in and late check-out without me even having to ask.
On 03/30/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 4/4/2018
Hello Melanie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We appreciate the helpful feedback. We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/24/2018 by Melanie M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/16/2018 by Kris C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/26/2018 by James L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/20/2018 by Dan C
Wonderful stay in Redmond
We had a wonderful stay at the property, and it was perfect for our visit
On 01/03/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/30/2017 by Suzanne B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/26/2017 by Dana V
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/05/2017 by Judy G