Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
1BR Seaside Escape, 100’ to Beach
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

1BR Seaside Escape, 100’ to Beach
18 reviews
Rockaway Beach, Oregon
The Property
4 people
No Pets
1 Queen, 1 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
100 Feet to Beach! Stylish 1BR Seaside Retreat w/ Patio, Walk to Downtown
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Beachcombing, Bird watching, Eco tourism, Paddle boating, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking, Whale watching
ATM/bank, Groceries, Medical services
Near the ocean
Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Free wifi
Private entrance, Beach chairs
Linens, Washer & dryer, High speed internet, Fireplace, Central heat only, Clothes hangers, Heat
Clothes dryer, Fireplace, Garage, Heating, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Kitchenette, Cookware, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Silverware
Festivals, Forests, Restaurants, Churches, Health/beauty/spa
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby bank
Cycling, Deepsea fishing, Fishing, Golf, Hiking, Mountain biking, Surfing, Swimming
Near beach, Close to town
Television, Wireless internet
Convenient Location
This rental property was clean and neat and nicely decorated. It was much smaller than what the pictures depict. The windows were big and beautiful, though they looked out to the railroad tracks and not the beach. In the bedroom, the top windows had no covering or blinds,so unless you wanted to get up at sunrise, there was no blocking the sun blaring into the bedroom. The sunlight also reflected upon the full mirrors on the closet doors which set the room ablaze with light.Even in the night the street lights came in through the windows on top and caused the room to not be dark for sleeping. You either had to wear an eye mask or sleep with the blankets over your head to have darkness in that bedroom! We also had a big issue with the toilet plugging up several times and spent a lot of time dealing with that on our vacation. These issues were very unpleasant.
On 09/22/2018 by Denise R.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/21/2018 by Irwin D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/17/2018 by Denise R
Rockaway Beach Rental
Facility was beautiful and very close to beach. Unfortunately, no wi fi was very dissappointed!
On 09/15/2018 by Michelle B.
Response on 9/18/2018
Hi Michelle, thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry to hear you were unable to connect to WiFi during your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we’ve since addressed and resolved the WiFi issue you mentioned, it has been added accordingly to guest's access information as all of our properties offer WiFi as an amenity. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/13/2018 by Celeste W
Perfect seaside condo
This is a ground level condo right near downtown Rockaway Beach. It was super accessible, the path was nicely paved and the garage entrance was just one step inside. There is a cute little bistro table on the patio that we sipped our coffee and wine at. The kitchenette was perfect for a weekend trip, we used the seating around the bar for most our meals. It’s very nicely decorated and super close to a beautiful and quiet beach access. The garage was large and we appreciate the washer and dryer with our young children. The sofa bed was comfy. We walked to town and the shops several times as it super close to town. We really enjoyed this unit for a family of 4.
On 09/11/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/10/2018 by Michelle B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/07/2018 by Donna W
Beautiful, super clean, close to beach
The property was super clean, beautifully decorated, and close to the beach. It was great to be able to park our car in the oversized garage. We came to celebrate our 35 wedding anniversary, and we were not disappointed. We are looking forward to coming again. Only negative was that the dishwasher was out of service. We cooked all of our meals at the condo so this was inconvenient. Nevertheless, we would rent this property again.
On 09/06/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/6/2018
Hi Kathryn, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you we are actively working to repair the dishwasher and the part needed has arrived. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Super clean, beautiful, close to the beach.
The unit was super clean, beautifully decorated and a very short walk to the beach. It was great parking our car in the oversized garage. We came to celebrate our 35th wedding anniversary, and we were not disappointed. We look forward to coming again. The only negative was the dishwasher was out of order. We cooked all of our meals at the unit, so this was inconvenient. Nevertheless, we would rent it again.
On 09/06/2018 by Kathryn K.
Response on 9/6/2018
Hi Kathryn, Thank you for your review and kind words about our property. We are so glad to hear you had a great stay! Rest assured the dishwasher is now repaired. You were the perfect guest and we look forward to next time. -The TurnKeyVR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/03/2018 by Grace S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/31/2018 by Kathryn K
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/22/2018 by Marcus H
Seaside Escape
Very clean, very organizes, very close to beach. Noisy from Route 101 and other two units. We would stay again.
On 08/22/2018 by Jeffrey W.
Response on 9/10/2018
Hi Jeffrey, thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we appreciate your feedback. You were excellent guests, and we look forward you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/15/2018 by Jeffrey W
Beautiful Unit
This rental is a beautiful unit - it appeared to have been recently upgraded and was very clean. It is very close to the beach which was amazing. The unit itself was lovely and comfortable. We texted the management company upon arrival because the internet and TV were not working. They kept reassuring us it would be taken care of by their local people. The last test I received from them at 1:15am led me to request no more texts. It was apparent these issues were not going to be fixed - we were just being placated.
On 08/01/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/31/2018
Hi Shirley, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We’re very sorry about the lack of wifi for your stay. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Since your stay, we have gotten a new wifi and cable provider for the home and they have been installed at the home. We apologize again that we could not get to it while you were still at the property. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/26/2018 by Shirley G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/21/2018 by Emilyn W