Your Trip Details
Choose Dates

Adults:  
Children:  
Pets:  

Please wait while we get your quote
{{quote.error}}
{{error}}
Rate per night:
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes/fees per night:
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Trip total:*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount Due Now:
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
 Free cancellation before {{quote.cancelDate |date:'shortDate'}}
Enter a promo code
 apply
the code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Have a question?
{{property.vrboId}}

{{selectedPhoto.Description}}

Newly Remodeled 3BR Waterfront Home in Rockport
  (71)
Rockport, Texas
 
House
 
Sleeps 7
 
1 King, 2 Twin, 1 Sofa Bed, 1 Other
 
3 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
 
No Pets
Description
Newly Remodeled 3BR Waterfront Home in Rockport
  ... read moreread less
Amenities
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
LIVING
Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer&Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Hair Dryer, Alarm Clock Per Bedroom, Cable
CULTURE
Live Theater, Museums, Recreation Center, Botanical Garden, Library
OUTDOOR
Deck, Patio, Balcony, BBQ Grill, Gas Grill, Fire Pit, Fenced-in yard, Private pier, Picnic Table
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
GEOGRAPHIC
Near Beach, On Bay or Sound, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable TV, Wireless Internet
SUITABILITY
pets not allowed

Property Reviews (71)
  nice little getaway
this home is alot prettier in person. we came for our 10th Anniversary for alittle getaway. perfect place for that.nice and quiet area. good fishing. my husband fished while I went shopping.. :) will stay again
reviewed on 09/13/2017 by Christina H.
  awesome views
this was an awesome little getaway..way prettier than the pics. cozy home with wonderful views of the bay..my husband enjoyed the fishing from the pier and I enjoyed sitting on the back deck watching him enjoy himself
reviewed on 09/06/2017 by Undisclosed
  First family vacay
The house was exactly what we needed, a quiet spot with plenty of room to accommodate our 6 month olds stuff! We made great memories in this cute house and we're quite possibly the last people to stay there before Hurricane Harvey devastated the area. I hope the house withstood the wind and rain-- we would happily stay there again. Our best to the community for a speedy recovery!
reviewed on 09/05/2017 by Ashley L.
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 08/21/2017 by Christina H
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 08/14/2017 by Ashley L
  Nice upgrades
Home is cleaner than last year, especially with absence of insects. Very nice renovations as well. Only problem was a previous renter left food and bait (!) on the dock, strewn on the ground next to house, and in an open trash can. Smelled horrible and was drawing swarms of bees and flies. We called Turnkey and it got cleaned up asap and very effectively by a very nice woman. She didn't just empty out the disgusting trash can but actually took it away with her. Nice!
reviewed on 08/13/2017 by Francine R.
response on 8/14/2017:
Hi Francine, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix that issue, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 08/11/2017 by Francine R
  Fishing Trip
The house was very nice and spotless when we arrived. The pier had lights so we were able to take advantage of night fishing both nights we were there. Great place to stay in rockport. Will definetly come back to rockport for some fishing again and will look to see if this house is available.
reviewed on 08/07/2017 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 08/05/2017 by Jacob M
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 07/29/2017 by Alexa S
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 07/07/2017 by Morgan R
  4th of July Weekend, Rockport
Our family had a great time at this rental. It was very well appointed and spotless. The kitchen had everything we needed to cook in and not have to go out to eat which we prefer. It was the first time we stayed right on a lake/bay so that we could fish. Patio was great and the house was always cool after being out in the heat. There is a little mixup with the information about trash collection. They collect on Wednesday and not Monday as the paperwork stated, thus the trash canister outside was full and the trash on the back deck had been left from another visitor. We left on Tuesday so hopefully the trash has already been picked up. We contacted the 1-800 number and spoke to maint. We would love to come back.
reviewed on 07/06/2017 by Justine D.
response on 7/6/2017:
Justine, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We sincerely apologize about the mix up regarding trash day, we want to assure you that we have since removed all trash and updated our records accordingly. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Nice Vacation
We enjoyed our stay thank you for letting us. There were a few small issues. Like one other review said there where Roaches. We saw 3. I let turnkey know about them and I recommended they do a deep cleaning and get pest control back out there. When we arrived the trash can was full by the front door, it smelled horrible wasn’t exactly welcoming. We moved the trash to the back of the garage and it was better. I hope for future renters the house keeper or turnkey check the trash can before new renters arrive so that there isn’t an issue. There was also confusion on when trash pickup day was. If you plan to bring a boat make sure your boat will work in the bay because its only 2-3 feet deep, lots of sand bars and oyster reefs. Wish we had known this before bringing our boat which we ended up not being able to use. Also the bed room downstairs is a twin day bed not a trundle bed. House sleeps 5 or someone could sleep on the couch then it sleeps 6. Overall we had a good trip, the porch, the dock and patio where awesome. Kitchen was nice and had everything we needed. Beds, bedding and sofas where comfortable. Had lots of towels and laundry soap. We enjoyed fishing and crabbing in the area. The house location is good, we ventured out to the Texas State Aquarium, USS Lexington, Rockport beach, Port Aransas beach and Corpus Christi.
reviewed on 07/03/2017 by Amber W.
response on 7/4/2017:
Amber, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow up to ensure that the property is treated for insects. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/01/2017 by Justine D
  Great get away
Loved it!! Definitely going back!
reviewed on 06/20/2017 by Eva M.
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/16/2017 by Eva M
  House on the bay
Nice house overlooking the bay. Very comfortable beds. Mature plants give you privacy while sitting out on the back deck. And the figs were ripe on the large fig tree! Small pier is lighted for night time fishing 🎣. I would definitely stay here again.
reviewed on 06/13/2017 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/09/2017 by Heidi B
  A+
Great
reviewed on 06/06/2017 by Candace T.
response on 6/18/2017:
Candace, Thank you so much for the review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  water front on Salt lake not Copano Bay
nice and clean remodeled house well furnished, plenty of towels and lots of extras, kitchen well stocked with plates pots and pans. 2 single beds upstairs need some attention, one bed box springs frame broken and out of the metal frame, noticed few dead large bugs around the house, few light bulbs not working. the house is facing the smaller Salt lake across the street from Copano Bay
reviewed on 06/06/2017 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/05/2017 by Jackie S
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/02/2017 by Robert B
  Retired Fishermen
Great stay at this vacation rental. Property description was accurate and the house was clean and nicely decorated. All info provided by the manager was timely; we had no problems. We enjoy eating at the Paradise Key Restaurant at the west end of town. We mainly visit Rockport to fish.
reviewed on 05/28/2017 by Undisclosed
response on 6/2/2017:
Hi Jo Lyn, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  A+
Everything was wonderful!
reviewed on 05/27/2017 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 05/23/2017 by Jo Lyn H
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 05/10/2017 by Clint H
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 04/15/2017 by Joanna M
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 03/11/2017 by Steve S
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 03/03/2017 by Katherine W
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 02/24/2017 by Calixto A
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 01/13/2017 by Israel G
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 01/06/2017 by Ronny and Carol H
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 01/01/2017 by Rudy C
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 11/30/2016 by Jackie S
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 11/24/2016 by Nicole H
  Our go to in Rockport
The property is lovely, clean and nicely provisioned. We have been here before and will be back. A couple of minor issues--sliding door locks need repair/replacement and several outside lights were not working. Bigger issue is a roach problem. They are a fact of life in Texas, but with a good pest control service we should be seeing dead ones, not live ones, in the house.
reviewed on 11/14/2016 by Undisclosed
response on 12/2/2016:
Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. That being said, we do apologize if you encountered some issues, and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have assisted with that. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please know that we already have the home on a regular pest control plan, but will a special treatment performed for roaches and will make sure that problem is resolved. We'll also repair the sliding door and get those bulbs replaced. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 11/10/2016 by Francine R
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 10/26/2016 by Christine R
  Girls weekend!
We enjoyed the house and spending time in Rockport and the surrounding area! The house was much bigger and nicer than the pictures! We will be back soon!
reviewed on 10/22/2016 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 10/19/2016 by Terri M
  Great quick getaway!!
Perfect hideaway, very peaceful, enjoyed all the amenities...i.e. grill. Will definitely go back and stay longer next time.
reviewed on 10/03/2016 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 10/01/2016 by Norma F
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 09/23/2016 by Sharon G
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 09/21/2016 by Christine R
  Housekeeping Review - Good
reviewed on 09/14/2016 by Ronny and Carol H
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 09/10/2016 by June W
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 08/20/2016 by Ashley G
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 08/16/2016 by Christine R
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 08/12/2016 by Francine R
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 08/09/2016 by Steve M
  Lovely house and views
The house is as pictured. Care was taken in the remodel and decorating. Kitchen and bathrooms were equipped with everything needed. Wonderful views from 3 outdoor areas. Nice privacy on a quiet residential street. The only suggestion for the owner is to renovate the bathrooms, new mattresses and refresh the outside paint. TurnKey was great about keeping us informed and providing 24 hour contact info.
reviewed on 08/08/2016 by Undisclosed
response on 9/11/2016:
Hi Barb, thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. Also, thank you for you feedback about possible renovations, we do use these reviews to make the necessary updates to the home. You were perfect guests and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 08/04/2016 by William T
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 07/26/2016 by Tate K
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/15/2016 by Raeanna C
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 07/07/2016 by Lori S
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/04/2016 by Lisa L
  Housekeeping Review - Good
reviewed on 07/01/2016 by Steven N
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/29/2016 by Debra D
  Wonderful time
We loved the house!!! We will definitely be back!!
reviewed on 06/20/2016 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 06/17/2016 by Eva M
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/10/2016 by Mike G
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/02/2016 by Ronny and Carol H
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 05/27/2016 by Tracy S
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 05/22/2016 by Wayne J
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 05/20/2016 by Debra D
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 05/11/2016 by Pamela K
  Quick get away
The house was great! We needed a place to stay that was on the water since we brought our boat for fishing. The house was clean and had all the amenities needed and there was plenty of room!
reviewed on 04/26/2016 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 04/23/2016 by Keri R
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 03/16/2016 by Clint H
  Mini Vacay
Such a super cute home at a great location. Would definitely rent again....but most definitely stay longer.
reviewed on 03/11/2016 by Karen C.
response on 3/11/2016:
Thanks Karen! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 03/04/2016 by Karen C
TurnKey Vacation Rentals BBB Business Review