Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
2BR w/ Patio, Deck, Pool & BBQ
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

2BR w/ Patio, Deck, Pool & BBQ
45 reviews
Rockport, Texas
The Property
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
1.5
Sleeps
6 people
Type
Lodge
Pets
Pets Allowed
Beds
1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
2BR Coral Reef Cottage w/ Patio & Deck, Near Beach - Pool, BBQ & Playground
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
POOL SPA
Communal pool
OUTDOOR
Deck, Patio, Balcony, Bbq grill, Outdoor shower, Shared pool, Private entrance
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
Cycling, Fishing, Golf, Swimming
KITCHEN
Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Ice maker, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Keurig machine
ENTERTAINMENT
Dvd player, Satellite / cable, Television, Satellite tv, Wireless internet
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby bank
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Groceries, Medical services
GENERAL
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Heating, Internet, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
GEOGRAPHIC
Near beach
CONVENIENCE
Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Free wifi
ATTRACTIONS
Festivals, Marina, Playground, Restaurants, Churches, Health/beauty/spa
OUTSIDE
Balcony, Deck / patio, Outdoor grill
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets considered
LIVING
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Cable, Dvd, Clothes hangers, Heat
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
Beachcombing, Bird watching, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
AMENITY
Outdoor shower
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/23/2018 by John S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/13/2018 by Martin P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/01/2018 by Kimberly B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/28/2018 by Elaine W
Good.
The only request would be that the BBQ pit needs to be replaced, could cause a safety issue. The pool needs to be cleaned. For the people paying 500 a year on there property maintenance things should be in good working order. Other than that the cottage was great.
On 08/28/2018 by Chris O.
Great Vacation better then I thought it would be when I got there
My wife Diane and I had a wonderful and joyous time at our rental I wish there was more of these places to rent, felt right at home.
On 08/25/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/24/2018 by Chris O
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/20/2018 by Roland O
Nice place great location
The place was very clean and covienent. The only issue we had was that the keypad lock didn’t work, and we had to wait a little while for someone to show up to provide a key. The lady showed up quicker than we were told over the phone.
On 08/19/2018 by Josh G.
Response on 8/20/2018
Hi Josh, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
nice home
The house itself was nice , the amenities not exactly as I expected. The playhouse outside was broken I did not want my son to play on it w/ the wood sticking out in case of splinters . Also the outside bar/bbq covered area was dirty, old and the fan/tv didnt work. The downstairs bedroom has no access to upstairs which bothered me. It felt verf uninviting and had a weird moldy smell. My family did not care for that room either. Upstairs was bog open and clean which I liked. We were locked out the house twice. First time waited an hour for help and the second we waited over 2 hours for someone to help us inside. Very inconvenient and unprofessional. The lock had issues and when I asked for an extended check out due to the inconvenience I was denied . For this reason I will not use turnkey again.
On 08/18/2018 by Dawn E.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/14/2018 by Josh G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/07/2018 by Keyla R
Great time
Great vacation in Rockport this year
On 07/30/2018 by Kenneth K.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/29/2018 by Melody B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/26/2018 by Anson A
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/23/2018 by Rinaldo C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/18/2018 by Robin N
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/15/2018 by Michael J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/09/2018 by Kenneth K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/30/2018 by Eva P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/26/2018 by Valerie V
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/21/2018 by Eva P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/15/2018 by Patricia J
Beach Getaway Vacation
This cute house is well-maintained and the perfect place for a "beachy" vacation. Though not on the beach, it's only a few minutes to Rockport Beach and about 30-45 minutes to Port Aransas Beach.
On 06/13/2018 by Patricia L.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/11/2018 by Viridiana J
Better than expected!
As the title describes this House was better than expected. Cleanliness was a 10! Very well decorated and had all the amenities that you would want, and then some. The separate kids/guest quarters with its own entry were a nice surprise. The Porch was so nice and very private, great to sit on in the evenings and relax. Thank you for a great weekend!
On 06/06/2018 by Justin R.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/05/2018 by Patricia L
Nice base camp for your fishing adventures
If you are considering this rental, you are certainly doing it for the location. It is a boat friendly location and sits between several boat launches. It is not on the water, but it is very close and convenient. Great access to shopping and good eating is nearby as well. The place is very clean and nicely equipped. Nice cold air conditioning and an extremely comfortable new mattress. It is on stilts and has very nice outdoor living areas both upstairs and down. Speaking of down, there is a bedroom downstairs too. Fun place and we will be back.
On 06/02/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/25/2018 by Martin P
A great place in Rockport
A very well equipped, clean and pretty little beach house just a couple of miles from downtown Rockport
On 05/24/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/20/2018 by Denise C
Super Cute Beach house! Perfect Vacation Get-Away!
This home is located at the back of the Coral Reef community. It is decorated in an Adorable Beach Theme. Very Nice and Clean. We couldn't find the pool code, and the management staff drove out to the property immediately upon our arrival to give us our code number to get in the gate. The pool is practically located in the beautiful back yard area of the home. The location is perfect, and the outside patio decorations are just as cute as the inside of the home. Nice patio area downstairs, and a beautiful deck upstairs with plenty of seating. You will not be disappointed with this Nice home. The home has a Beautiful King bed in the master bedroom, and has a full bathroom/with shower. The kitchen is stocked well, and has cute dishes as an added touch. No blender, but it has a cute little coffee bar. The downstairs bedroom is nice and private, with it's own seperate Entrance. The bed downstairs has a Full sized bed, but only has a half Bathroom. However, the outside shower area is Enclosed, and has both hot and cold water. The mattress in the downstairs bedroom seems to sink in the middle with two adults sleeping in it, but it might be OK with one person in it. Also, the downstairs television is not working yet, but we ended up staying outside and listening to music as we enjoyed the beautiful patio area. We also brought our boat, and there was a Covered area to park it. This was an added bonus for us, because a lot of places have nowhere to park our boat. We will be staying at this home again on our next trip to the Rockport area, if it is available. We love fishing and going to the beach, and we loved this home! :) Cutest one we have found in all of our visits over the years so far! ;)
On 05/16/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 5/17/2018
Hello Kimberly, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/10/2018 by Kimberly B
Great use of outdoor space under the home
Took 5 guys down to fish for a few days and really enjoyed the outdoor space to hangout, play cards and generally enjoy the outdoors.
On 05/08/2018 by john S.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/07/2018 by John S
Great for a family with older children!
The place was perfect. We have 3 boys, ages 7 - 14, and they loved it. Property is well maintained, they played football, hide & seek, and the pool was so close, we could watch them from the home’s balcony. The owners had everything we needed for a great stay and the home is very neat. My family never wants to stay in a hotel again. I’m so glad I found this place.
On 05/04/2018 by Undisclosed
Great location
Cool little spot with a nice outdoor commons area. The house was outfitted well with dishes and necessities. Only one of the three televisions was connected to a network/dish/cable. Even that one had very limited channels. Seems like the place might still be a work in progress, but has plenty of potential and is already a fun place to stay!
On 05/01/2018 by Erik P.
Response on 5/2/2018
Hello Erik, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/30/2018 by Sarah B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/27/2018 by Nicholas A
adorable vaca home
could not have asked for a better experience. the house was so adorable and clean. great place to get away and relax.
On 04/17/2018 by Theresa W.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/15/2018 by Dwight E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/13/2018 by Theresa W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/09/2018 by Dwight E
Super cute!
This cottage was even prettier in person. The open concept of the living room, dining room and kitchen was very spacious. The deck was so relaxing. We had a problem with the sound on the tv and the response of the management team was swift. Victoria worked really hard to remedy the issue. We so appreciated her efforts. We would definitely stay here again.
On 04/09/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 4/12/2018
Hi Donna, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We’re also glad we were able to quickly resolve the TV issue you encountered after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/05/2018 by Donna W