Your Trip Details
Choose Dates

Adults:  
Children:  
Pets:  

Please wait while we get your quote
{{quote.error}}
{{error}}
Rate per night:
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes/fees per night:
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Trip total:*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount Due Now:
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
 Free cancellation before {{quote.cancelDate |date:'shortDate'}}
Enter a promo code
 apply
the code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Have a question?
{{property.vrboId}}

{{selectedPhoto.Description}}

Remodeled Waterfront in Rockport
  (35)
Rockport, Texas
 
House
 
Sleeps 10
 
2 King, 2 Twin, 1 Sofa Bed, 2 Bunk, 2 Full
 
3 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
 
No Pets
Description
Remodeled Waterfront Rockport Home for 10
  ... read moreread less
Amenities
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
OUTDOOR
Deck, Patio, BBQ Grill, Beach, Private pier
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable TV, Wireless Internet
GEOGRAPHIC
On Beach, Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
CULTURE
Live Theater, Museums, Recreation Center, Botanical Garden, Library
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
LIVING
Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer&Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Hair Dryer, Alarm Clock Per Bedroom, Cable

Property Reviews (35)
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/07/2017 by Judy U
  Great house for fisherman and family
Love this house. Downstairs suite is real nice and the location couldn't be much better as you are in the center of numerous fishing spots a quick 5 minute boat ride away
reviewed on 07/06/2017 by Michael J.
response on 7/6/2017:
Michael, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/24/2017 by Michael J
  Fishing Tournament Location
Great location on the water. It gives you easy access to Rockport or Aransas Pass waters. Very quite location. They have an ice machine down stairs which was great for fishing.
reviewed on 06/20/2017 by kevin d c.
  Fishing Tournament Location
Great place to stay on the water. It is half way between Rockport and Aransas Pass giving you fishing options depending on the weather. Being able to wake up and step in the boat off the dock and get to fishing. The ice machine was a big plus for us. Not only for the fishing but for the margaritas. We had a great time and will return next year.
reviewed on 06/19/2017 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/14/2017 by Kevin D C
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/09/2017 by Jackie S
  End of School Getaway
It was great! A solid beach house with great access to the bays. We enjoyed the beach house.
reviewed on 06/02/2017 by Bernard K.
response on 6/2/2017:
Bernard, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Good
reviewed on 05/31/2017 by Aaron D
  Great location direct access to estes flats
Very comfortable home. It was great to just walk out to the dock and get out onto the flats in two minutes. Caught nice fish. House has just about everything you need. The ice maker was great after we plugged it in ran a reset then a cleaning cycle, then it just made tons of ice. Gas station about a block from the neighborhood, we had a 5 gallon gascan to refuel the boat every couple of days. The texas parks and wild life ramp is a few miles down the road. We put in there then it was just a straight shot down the intercoms talk waterway to the city by the sea inlet. Two good cleats on the dock allowed for secure tie up overnight for the boat, be sure you have a good bilge pump on incase of rain. The upstairs has a bath with double sink, one bedroom with a king bed and one bed with two bunks. The kitchen is large and easy to use, although the coffee maker was not working well, easy to fix it they get a new one. Living room has nice comfy furniture and a large tv. To use laundry go outside and downstairs to third bedroom and second bath where laundry is located. Also had access to garage to store our gear. Had a faucet and hose which we used to rinse our boat each night. Also has a fish cleaning station on the dock which was handy. The week we stayed was nice and quiet, although one or two nights a house across the canal played music but it was not bad. Overall we had a good trip and the bed was soft and slept well. The sunrise is visible from the house and was beautiful to wake up to. The management responded quickly to each contact that we made.
reviewed on 05/29/2017 by Undisclosed
response on 6/2/2017:
Hi Kathleen, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 04/28/2017 by Peri B
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 04/24/2017 by Charles S
  Housekeeping Review - Good
reviewed on 01/06/2017 by Sal M
  Amazing early winter stay!!!
My husband and I recently got married and decided to do a mini-honeymoon here and had a BLAST! The home itself is beautiful and the view is TO DIE FOR! The fish can be seen, the palm trees are tall as can be, and the bay is just a hop and a skip away. Everything we needed was available to us: cook ware, spices, margarita machine, dish-ware, towels, hygiene items, coolers, ice machine, I could go on and on. My husband and I used the Kayak that was there and went out kayaking into the bay and we kayaked all day long! The Crab-N restaurant is a two minute walk away and the food and the service were both fantastic. I loved this vacation rental and we cannot wait to go back, don't hesitate to book them!!!
reviewed on 12/16/2016 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 12/09/2016 by Tabitha T
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 11/24/2016 by Thomas P
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 10/23/2016 by Andrew L
  Housekeeping Review - Good
reviewed on 10/18/2016 by Connie G
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 10/02/2016 by Kimberli B
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 09/09/2016 by Leticia H
  Great Place
We didn't really get to enjoy this place to its full potential because it wasn't the house we rented for the weekend. We got this house after I complain all day for like 12hrs and many phone calls about issues the house we got for our weekend getaway. The other house was not clean, roaches, everywhere, doors wouldn't closed or open all the way, they pool and hot tub water was cloudy and look dirty. The worst part was the huge rats that got into our food and we left that place right away. After ma you calls to turn keys they went to check out the place and couldn't get the pool fix and pest problem so they got us this beautiful house late Saturday night. We wished we got this house to begin with because we love it. It was clean, everything was organized, it was on the water and had a great view. There was some a couple of this wrong with this place but there where minor things like the outside grill had a big hole in the center so we could use it, the outside lights some turn on and others didn't, we couldn't find all the light switches, we couldn't get in the garage to get ice, the front door on the upper level wouldn't open all the way and white spot stains on the sheets. Like I said minor small things. This place was great and the kids had fun after they couldn't use the pool for two day at the other house because the technician that they sent out couldn't get the water clean. Also after storming out of the place after the rat situation. We didn't have to wait over 5 hours for them to check out the other home and find us this place. We do plane to go back and hopefully get this exact same place. View was great, beds where comfortable, had everything you needed to enjoy your vacation and the kids had fun.
reviewed on 08/29/2016 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 08/19/2016 by Jeff G
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 08/19/2016 by Mary L
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 08/11/2016 by Johnny T
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 07/25/2016 by Phillip B
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/22/2016 by Logan A
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 07/14/2016 by Sonia S
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 07/06/2016 by William G
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/26/2016 by Anna H
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 06/09/2016 by Jessica L
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/02/2016 by Michael J
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 05/26/2016 by Jullian D
  Nice Place
The home was clean and sure adequate for our needs on the coast. I was not happy with Turnkey Rentals requiring me to send them a scanned image, front and back, of my drivers license. That is a security risk these days and the first time I have ever had to do so for a house rental. Having to call to get a door code was less than ideal as well. Turnkey has an app that the code could have been supplied thru with the other details for our stay... but it still required a call to get in.
reviewed on 04/18/2016 by Undisclosed
response on 5/19/2016:
Hi Kev, we're so sorry for the inconvenience. We were having some technical difficulties during your stay. Usually, the door codes do come through the app. Also, most owners are now requiring copies of ID for rentals. TurnKey keeps all our guests' information completely secure. Let us know if you have any other questions. Thanks again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 04/15/2016 by Kevin A
  my christmas vacation
We had great time at Going Coastal the home was beautiful and everything you needed was there.We had a lot of fun the canal fishing and the views from the upper deck were fantastic.We loved or stay.Thank you so very much.From the Elliott family.
reviewed on 12/16/2015 by RORY E.
response on 12/17/2015:
Hi Rory, thank you so much for the kind words! Gotta love that view, right? We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
TurnKey Vacation Rentals BBB Business Review