Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per nighti
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per night
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Palm Trees & Bay Views in Rockport
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Palm Trees & Bay Views in Rockport
34 reviews
Rockport, Texas
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Sleeps
8 people
Type
House
Pets
Pets Allowed
Sq. footage
1660 sq. ft.
Beds
3 Queen, 2 Other
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Canal Front home Holiday Beach, Community Pool, Boat Dock
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, 2 Refrigerators
LOCATION TYPE
Ocean View, Waterfront
ATTRACTIONS
churches, cinemas, festivals, marina, museums, playground, restaurants
LIVING
Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Hair Dryer, Alarm Clock Per Bedroom, Cable
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
antiquing, beachcombing, bird watching, eco tourism, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
cycling, deepsea fishing, fishing, golf, hiking, hunting, sailing, sound/bay fishing, surf fishing, swimming, wind-surfing
OUTDOOR
Deck, Patio, Balcony, Gas Grill, Shared Pool
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable TV, CD Player, Games, Wireless Internet, Books
GEOGRAPHIC
Near Beach, On Bay or Sound, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
CULTURE
Live Theater, Museums, Recreation Center, Library, Winery
Great Time
I had Grand kids with me and the boy just loved being able to go out the back door and fish. Kept the kids busy all the time.
On 08/07/2017 by Kathy H.
97 Chanelview Rd
The house was exactly as it was described. It was very roomy and extremely comfortable. Kids enjoyed playing the foosball table. Most of our time there was spent out back either fishing or just relaxing. Overall our stay was great and would definitely stay here again.
On 08/03/2017 by Duke S.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/24/2017 by Duke S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/22/2017 by Elizabeth S
Holiday beach condo
The condo is located in a great spot. Enjoyed fishing in the channel. Was a bit
disappointed in the condo itself. There was hair all over one of the night stands, one of the shower drains was broken; overall a few maintenace problems throughout the condo. I would like to mention that on one of the days the neighborhood had no water bc of a pipe bust; while we were dealing with this Turnkey Rentals was very professional and offered to bring water out to the property to help. Was inpressed with Turnkey
On 07/10/2017 by Joseph R.
Response on 7/10/117
Hello Joseph, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix that issue, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/07/2017 by Jeff G
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 07/03/2017 by Joseph R
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/03/2017 by Natalie O
Weekend Getaway
We came just for the weekend and stayed Friday and Saturday night before the 4th of July weekend. The home was clean and comfortable. The decor is a little dated but absolutely nothing wrong with it if you are looking for a nice little getaway. The only thing I would tell other travels which was not apparent from the reviews or descriptions are that the two floors are completely separate. To get upstairs you have to go through the outside staircase on the side of the house. The downstairs area was cute but it smelled a little musty but I assume this is just natural for beach properties. Our family had a great time relaxing on the deck and watching the boats and fishers go by. We would stay there again!
On 07/03/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 7/6/117
Hi Natalie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/26/2017 by Abundia M
Great family getaway!!
This vacation is exactly as listed...just perfect for 2 families! House was clean and cozy, even offered some beach toys for the kiddos! Conveniently located to the boat ramp and kids loved watching the fish under the lights at night. Turnkey was awesome to rent through, LOVE the text for arrival and departure. We had one small incident where the tv was not working and they were prompt to get the situation fixed. I would recommend this home and Turnkey to anyone looking for a nice family getaway.
On 06/16/2017 by Lisa J.
Response on 6/20/117
Lisa, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/10/2017 by Lisa J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/29/2017 by Robert R
97 Channelview Rd., Rockport, TX
The house we stayed in was the right size and very comfortable. The only gripe I had was that there was supposed to be privileges to fish off of the community pier and when we got there, not before, we found out that we were not allowed to do this. One of the main reasons we chose this house was because of the fishing location and the rights to fish off the pier. Very disappointed with this, should have been told ahead of time that this was not an option.
On 05/16/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 5/17/117
Hi Elizabeth, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can understand your frustration being unable to access the community pier to fish during your stay. Unfortunately, the HOA has deactivated all key cards due to misconduct on the pier by other parties. Please be assured that we have since updated our property listing to reflect that access to the pier is no longer an available amenity. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/06/2017 by Elizabeth F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/28/2017 by Cindy L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/10/2017 by David P
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/01/2017 by Mac A O
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/12/2017 by Carter C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/26/2016 by Sheila K
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 11/22/2016 by Christina J
Great experience!
Easy to book and a very nice home that we stayed in.
On 11/12/2016 by Undisclosed
Channel Views
The rental was just as advertised and slept is comfortably. I launched my boat right down the same street as the house is on and docked at the house. Don't bring anything that can't sit in 2.5ft of water. AC units worked well, stove in kitchens cooked fine, and the family space was enjoyable. Catch fish in the channel or head to Copano Bay etc. I'll likely stay there again. I'd like to see them install some new cleats to tie on.
On 10/22/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/28/2016 by Terri K
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/20/2016 by Dennis L
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 08/04/2016 by Barbara G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/28/2016 by Nancy A
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/14/2016 by Alaa D
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/08/2016 by Jefferson M
summer vacation 2016
We had a great time in this place during July 4th. Lots of privacy for two families. Beautiful view.
On 07/04/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/25/2016 by Susie P
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 06/09/2016 by Deana R
Family Fun
We had a great time at this place in Rockport. Plenty of room and plenty of towels and sheets, pillows and blankets. Good fishing too. It was a nice relaxing time.
On 05/31/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/28/2016 by Cielito A