Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Mid-Century Modern 4BR - Spa Access, Golf & Tennis
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Mid-Century Modern 4BR - Spa Access, Golf & Tennis
19 reviews
Saint Helena, California
The Property
10 people
Pets Allowed
Sq. footage
2265 sq. ft.
4 Queen, 2 Twin
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Luxe Mid-Century Modern 4BR w/ Country Club Access, Spa, Golf, Tennis, Dining
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres
Cycling, Hiking
Patio, Balcony, Private entrance
Balcony, Deck / patio, Golf, Kayak / canoe
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Laundromat, Massage therapist, Medical services
Pack n play
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Ice maker, Cookware, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle, Gas burner
Central air, Linens, Ironing board, Fireplace, Iron, Hair dryer, Cable, Games, Clothes hangers
Churches, Cinemas, Recreation center, Restaurants, Winery tours, Health/beauty/spa, Wineries
Close to town
Hair dryer, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
Recreation center, Library, Winery
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets considered
Books, Games, Satellite / cable, Stereo, Television, Cable tv, Cd player, Stereo system
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
Lovely Napa House
The house was very clean, with big open spaces and a wonderful location. Our group of 3 couples come to Napa every year, and this year we decided to increase our rental budget so that each couple could have their own bathroom. Unfortunately, one of the bathrooms had a shower that wouldn't drain and ended up being very slippery from scum build up. We notified Turn Key right away, but they were not able to get a handyman out before we actual checked out of the house.

I called the owner/manager and let her know how unhappy we were with the bathroom situation and expected some kind of compensation. I also let her know that the basement bathroom was very hard to turn off and it needed some maintenance. After 3 weeks of back and forth with her and seeing no result, I called customer service at TurnKey Reservations. They were extremely helpful and I got my cleaning fee back right away.

This house is lovely, but don't expect a handyman to be available if you are staying over the weekend. Also, contact customer service right away for any issues.
On 11/02/2018 by Pamela L.
Response on 11/5/2018
Hi Pamela, Thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear you had a great stay with us, but we're sorry about the issue you experienced with the shower. We know it doesn't change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Since your stay, we have fixed the shower and apologize again that we could not get to is while you were still at the property. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! - The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/26/2018 by Elizabeth A
BookClub Retreat
I traveled with 9 other friends from Anchorage, Alaska to stay in St.Helena for our BookClub's 10th anniversary. We arrived in the evening and unfortunately there was no lighting to guide us to the front door and therefore the initial welcome was hard to swallow. Upon figuring out who was going to stay where, it was decided that the twin beds that were lofted were a bit unsafe for two people to get up and down and therefore the beds were moved to the ground. Some of the light bulbs in fixtures had to be replaced and some lamps by bedsides were difficult to use. We had gone to the store and were excited to be able to cook in the kitchen. However, there were minimal kitchen items for our needs (more then 1 pot to boil for example) and the freezer was broken and struggled to keep items frozen. Individuals who stayed upstairs got a different experience with their morning routine than the people downstairs. The bathroom downstairs was small and lacked comfort as the carpeted floor appeared dirty. There were also no hooks for towels and so most individuals opted to shower upstairs were the showering was more inviting and relaxing. Overall the stay was wonderful and we found the space to be inviting to allow 10 people mingle without being on top of eachother. It was just the details that stood out to some and made it difficult at times to fully enjoy this home away from home.
Here is our notes from the stay:
-electrical items needed to be checked
-bathroom downstairs could be tiled, and hooks added
-Freezer repaired
-guardrail on twin beds
-basic cooking items
-motion lights on garage and side of house

We loved that there were games to play and books to read!
On 10/26/2018 by Elizabeth A.
Response on 11/13/2018
Hi Elizabeth, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback. We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local team will follow through on the notes you’ve provided. Next time you do stay with us, remember that our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. Our records don’t show any call registered outside of the issue with the exterior lights upon your arrival. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/15/2018 by Timothy M
A beautiful, modern weekend excape
The house is beautiful and is tastefully furnished (also there are great books on the shelves). Also, the photos accurately represent the house. I rented the house for a girl's weekend, and it couldn't have been more perfect. The house is surrounded by woods and it felt like I was in a treehouse. Each bedroom has access to a deck overlooking the woods. The master bathroom had sliding doors that overlooked the. I even saw a deer while taking a bath in the huge tub! One thing to call out is that there is a old sound system that wouldn't work with our phones (no visible chord of any sort). Would recommend bringing your own speakers. It was such a fun experience. I would definitely come back.
On 10/11/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 10/12/2018
Hi Yang, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will check on the sound system and add instructions to our Guest Access Instructions for future guests that may experience the same issue. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/01/2018 by Charles B
Quiet, clean and spacious
This home was perfect for our wine tasting weekend. There were three couples and we each had our own bedrooms and bathrooms. The home is close to down St. Helena and several of the wineries we wanted to visit. It was clean and quiet and nestled in a lovely neighborhood.
On 09/25/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/27/2018 by Kenneth M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/27/2018 by Kathleen And Ted J
Saint Helena
Excellent - very much enjoyed our stay in this beautiful home. The location is ideal for many close-by wineries and restaurants. The house itself was perfect for 5 of us.
On 07/17/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/12/2018 by Andrew F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/07/2018 by Zaki I
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/30/2018 by Terry N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/24/2018 by Nelson G
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/19/2018 by Lindy L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/15/2018 by Julie S
Nick Trepp - review
It was great. One issue with the placement of the beds. In one room the twin beds were placed on a loft about 12 ft above the floor... with no railing! Very very dangerous. We had to take them down and put them on the floor. Seeing where the beds were upon arrival was disappointing.
On 05/31/2018 by Nicholas T.
Response on 6/6/2018
Hi Nicholas, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team is looking into the sleeping arrangements in the lofted area and will make safety improvements as needed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
St. Helena Getaway
Beautiful location in. St.Helena with a lively space. Great for large parties!
On 05/31/2018 by Christopher M.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/06/2018 by Jiaming Z