Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Bay-Vew 2BR w/ Private Patios – Mins to Beach
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Bay-Vew 2BR w/ Private Patios – Mins to Beach
38 reviews
San Diego, California
The Property
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
1
Sleeps
4 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
2421 sq. ft.
Beds
2 Queen
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Remodeled 2BR Bay-View Condo w/ Private Patios – Minutes to Bay & Downtown
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Medical services
ENTERTAINMENT
Stereo, Television, Cd player, Stereo system, Wireless internet
KITCHEN
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Gas burner
GENERAL
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Internet, Linens provided, Towels provided, Washing machine
ATTRACTIONS
Cinemas, Museums, Zoo
OUTSIDE
Balcony, Deck / patio
GEOGRAPHIC
Near beach, Close to town, Near public transportation
SUITABILITY
Children welcome
LIVING
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, High speed internet
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
CULTURE
Zoo, Museums, Recreation center, Legoland
OUTDOOR
Patio, Balcony
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/11/2018 by Angela B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/08/2018 by Kyle Z
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/14/2018 by Charlie M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/10/2018 by Tony B
San Diego Breeze
Overall this property was a great place to stay at, very clean, comfortable and with beautiful views! Close to everything (just a few minute drive into the city or up to areas like La Jolla). However there should be an updated list of amenities. I had called to ask if there was a hair dryer at the unit (I was told no) so I brought one but there were actually two I’m the bathroom. The bathroom had a great tub with jets! Also, the property listed there are two spots in the driveway to park, but there was a gentleman who had been parking his motorcycle directly in the middle of the driveway (said he paid for the drive spot) so I parked on the opposite side of him, and he said I was still parking in his spot (no matter where I was parking in the driveway). He was very rude and disrespectful (rang our door bell 8 times at 1130pm when we were sleeping!) so rather than deal with him, I would just recommend parking in the ample street parking.
On 09/28/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 10/3/2018
Hi Lora, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry that you were provided the incorrect information regarding hair dryers, and the parking issue that happened during your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we do stock a hairdryer at all of our properties, and we have confirmed that the additional parking spot does belong to the neighbor. We've updated our amenities to reflect (1) dedicated parking space for this home, however, there is an ample amount of street parking as well. Thank you for your patience and understanding and we can’t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/25/2018 by Alyssa W
Point Loma 2BR Condo
Great location and fully equipped, nice apartment. TurnKey is a wonderful host with quick response times. Easy and simple check in and check out. Only drawback is the lack of closet space to hang clothes and the noise from the jets taking off from the San Diego airport. Minor inconveniences considering the overall experience and location.
On 09/22/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/24/2018
Hi Enver, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will pass along your recommendations to the homeowner. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/19/2018 by Maribel B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/06/2018 by Enver A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/31/2018 by Maria C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/23/2018 by Carla D
Nice place near the beach!
Cute little rental. Liked the area and had great views of the marina and downtown Ocean Beach. Noise neighbors downstairs at night but otherwise quiet throughout the day. Enjoyed our stay overall!
On 08/05/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/20/2018
Hi Aledia, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/30/2018 by Heather G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/22/2018 by Michelle B
What you see is what you get
The house was clean and well situated in Point Loma. The utilities were good and in good condition. The furniture was basic and without ambition. Clap chairs are not really what you expect when you pay $2400 for a week. The view from the balcony was breathtaking.
I had problems checking in. For some reason they did not send me the last email until after I called to ask for chech in information. You have to jump through to many hoops to rent from this company and calling them is an ordeal.
On 07/12/2018 by Kristinn T.
Response on 8/17/2018
Hi Kristinn, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24/7 on our guest hotline. It appears that a TurnKey agent attempted to connect with you prior to your arrival to confirm your reservation information along with providing you with the access instructions, however we did not receive a response from you. Thank you for your patience, and for leaving the home in good condition, you were absolutely fabulous guests. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/10/2018 by Diane W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/02/2018 by Malcolm F
Beautiful views
This is an exceptional property. It’s very clean and conveniently located. There are 2 balconies with views and lots of windows. It was very useful to text questions to TurnKey and almost instantly get a response. I’d recommend this property to anyone!
On 04/25/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/14/2018 by Brandon A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/22/2018 by Tim M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/31/2018 by Tony B
Neat and clean
All in all the place was neat and clean and tidy. There were plenty of dishes and cookware and there was a selection of spices as well. The location is good with a market within walking distance and the view is a great plus. It does lack a few things however with folding chairs in the kitchen and lower cabinets used as a dresser in each bedroom the place feels unfinished. A hair dryer would be helpful too.
On 01/06/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 1/12/2018
Hi Mark, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate your feedback and will pass this to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/01/2017 by Tony B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/22/2017 by Peggy H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/04/2017 by Kenneth F
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/29/2017 by Matthew B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/20/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/09/2017 by Arthur D
Nice Place
Nice location. Floors are a bit thin and can hear downstairs tenants. Other than that great place.
On 09/07/2017 by Jason L.
Response on 9/7/2017
Hi Jason, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to pass your comments along to the homeowner for their consideration. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/25/2017 by Jason L
NIce place, clean, good location.
Very clean and neat, orderly. Accurate description. A gas grill would be a great addition.
On 08/22/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/23/2017
Russ, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured we will pass your feedback along to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/17/2017 by Lara D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/12/2017 by Undisclosed
San Diego
Very nice duplex. Clean, well appointed, comfortable, quiet neighborhood, great views from the two decks.
On 06/08/2017 by Thomas G.
Response on 6/7/2017
Thomas, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/30/2017 by Danielle P
Great view!
Fun space with a great view and location.
On 05/30/2017 by Undisclosed
Perfect Gem!
This place was perfect! It is exactly as posted. The views were stunning, the place was immaculately clean, the location is central to anyplace in SD and the customer service was outstanding!
On 04/24/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/20/2017 by Faye R