Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per nighti
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per night
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Wraparound Views in Mission Hills
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Wraparound Views in Mission Hills
San Diego, California
The Property
6 people
No Pets
Sq. footage
1250 sq. ft.
1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Other
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
2BR Urban Luxury & Wraparound Views in Mission Hills
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Zoo, Museums, Library
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Gas Grill
Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
Cable TV, Wireless Internet
Central Air, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/13/2018 by Jean L
San Diego Holiday
This was a well maintained property close to the San Diego Zoo, Little Italy and The Gaslamp Quarter. There were great shared and separate spaces, including a private deck. The kitchen was well equipped for preparing meals for family/friends. The only downside was the noise from / view of the airport. This property is right above the airport and I feel there should be a note about this in the description. Proximity to popular locations is great but I would have not paid this price had I known the "view" was actually of the airport with the ocean behind it.
On 12/28/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 12/29/117
Hi Nancy, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Amazingly located
This rental is absolutely amazing. It is perfectly located in a nice central location. The views are absolutely astounding, especially from the enclosed patio. Neighborhood is quiet and clean. Unit is clean and very spacious, with everything that you could need to enjoy your stay. I will stay here every time that I am in the San Diego area. You will not regret staying here!
On 12/25/2017 by Christopher S.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/23/2017 by Nancy S
Recommended Property
The rental is as pictured -- furniture was in good condition, beds were comfortable, kitchen had newer appliances and nice granite counters. The half bath is located within the master bedroom. The full bath is next to the half, located between the two bedrooms. We were a party of four and this layout worked perfectly for us. The only downside was the pretty much nonexistent internet -- we were only able to connect while standing in one specific spot in the living room, and even then it was poor. Overall tho I would definitely recommend this property for its features and the location near the airport was perfect for our 6am flight out
On 09/13/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/14/117
Hi MaryJo, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will check on the WiFi to make sure it is working properly throughout the home. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Out San Diego Stay.
Very nice home, minutes from everything. We enjoyed the enclosed deck. Road construction was going on but it was never an issue. The place is well insulated from both road and airport noise. We enjoyed our stay!
On 08/09/2017 by Undisclosed
Good stay with a view
Overall enjoyed our stay at this property. Place is as pictured . Nice window patio. Loved washer and dryer in unit. Spacious for my family of 6. Gave everyone room to spread out yet still enjoy being together. Place was clean and supplied with essentials. There was some street road construction on our street preventing us from entering the drive area intially upon arrival however later was able to get to area fine and then again on the day of departure road construction right in front of unit causing some inconvience with loading and vechile but we made it work and turnkey was understanding and accommodating as they could be. The property is up a hill and steps to get into the unit so wouldn't recommend for elderly or those having difficulty get up and down. Right near/overlooking airport and bay but flights landing and departing didn't bother us. Overall enjoyed the property and location as side from the road construction inconvuence and noise.
On 06/25/2017 by Letrisha W.
Response on 6/28/117
Letrisha, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience surrounding the construction, but we are so happy to hear that you still had a great stay! You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great location, awesome view!
We enjoyed our stay while we were in town for the marathon this year. We go to SD a few times a year and have stayed many different places. This apartment was the best location we have stayed in as it was very central to everything we wanted to do around town. The unit itself was great, though the furniture was not the best. The view out of the enclosed deck was awesome! Very spacious too! The neighbors that were upstairs the first night apparently had some issues, they kept moving furniture around half the night and then left. The last night there a family moved in with little kids and they were annoyingly loud, which I find is just plain disrespectful. It's like people forget that there are others around and they should display a little bit if respect so others can rest and enjoy their stay too. Yes, the flooring is wood and there is some noise, but stomping/jumping around and dragging things is just unnecessary. Aside from that, our stay was great. We appreciated the driveway parking, though there was also space on the street. The location and view definitely makes this a great place to stay!
On 06/21/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 12/21/117
Hi Adriana, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize for any issues you experienced with the upstairs tenants and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great Locatoin
Location was excellent and amenities were spot on
On 02/20/2016 by Jay T.
Response on 3/1/116
Thanks Jay! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team