Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
San Diego House with Rooftop Deck
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

San Diego House with Rooftop Deck
25 reviews
San Diego, California
The Property
8 people
No Pets
Sq. footage
1715 sq. ft.
1 King, 3 Queen
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Unique San Diego 4BR Near Mission Bay & Beaches – Rooftop Deck w/ Ocean View
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Near beach, On bay or sound, Close to town
Children welcome
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle
Central air, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Iron, Hair dryer, Cable
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
Zoo, Museums, Library
Deck, Bbq grill
Cable tv, Cd player, Dvd player, Stereo system, Wireless internet
Paddle boating, Photography, Sight seeing, Walking, Whale watching
Fishing, Hiking, Jet skiing, Sailing, Surfing, Swimming
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/26/2017 by Marion and David L
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/10/2017 by Gabriel R
Great Place
Great place, nice and clean, great location!
On 09/06/2017 by Amanda C.
Beautiful place with a great location
This house was amazing! Super cute, very clean, very close to everything. Was able to do several loads of laundry, shampoo and conditioner provided, many kitchen appliances so we were able to cook and grill. Definitely recommend for a group of people!
On 09/05/2017 by Undisclosed
From the moment we arrived, being first time home renters our mouths were wide open from amazement. From the rooms to the rooftop experience everything was remarkable.
On 08/22/2017 by Undisclosed
AMAZING! would definitely rent this house again.
The property was impressive from the moment we stepped out of our vehicle to the very last stay. Our morning coffee on the rooftop to its location so close to everything was perfect.
On 08/21/2017 by Undisclosed
Great stay!
Loved staying here, especially the air conditioning!
On 08/20/2017 by Rachel M.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/18/2017 by Aida S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/08/2017 by Rachel M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/08/2017 by Lauri M
Home away from home
We had a wonderful stay at the property. Perfect for 2 families to enjoy our time in San Diego. Great location and the place was clean. The only thing I have to complain about is not being properly stocked up on toilet paper. Luckily there's a 7-11 right down the hill. Definitely would recommend the property and stay again.
On 07/29/2017 by Michael R.
Response on 7/31/2017
Michael, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/15/2017 by Ryan V
Great Location with everything you need
The whole booking process was easy, as well as checking in. Love the code lock for the door instead of keys, however the code lock was kind of long. The house was spotless when we arrived but very hot inside. We lowered the AC but it only seemed to work in the master bedroom & living room, but we spent most of the time outside so it was a small flaw. Our power did shut off the first night from 12am to 11am the next morning due to a pole repair nearby, but we made due & just opened the windows. Overall it was a great house with plenty of space in a great location, no more than 15min from everything in San Diego. Would definitely stay here again!
On 07/14/2017 by Melanie M.
Response on 7/14/2017
Melanie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/08/2017 by Melanie M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/28/2017 by John G
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/16/2017 by Rudolph G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/10/2017 by Lisa D
Very Wonderful Vacation
House was very nice and the stay was wonderful. We are spoiled now staying in a home instead of a holtel or motel. Makes you feel more relaxed and you also save money on food being able to cook it right in the home.

The house was nice and clean the only thing was we could not use the garage which would have been a little helpful for this trip.

Here are a couple of things we wanted to let you know on that we noticed with our stay. The screen door closest to the bbq around the handle the screen is starting to come away from the handle, the alarm in the master bedroom closest to the door the volume does not work very well and would like to see a slip pad on the rugs in front of the sliding glass doors.

Loved the upperdeck, the grandson thought that was pretty cool to see the ocean from up there. Will definintely do a vacation home from now on.

The home is in a great neighborhood, it felt like being at home in our neighborhood. The neighbors were also very friendly.

Also I thought for the arrangements of the couches if you put three and three together it would be better for the living room. Noticed the wood floor near the entrance has a board lifted that could cause an eccident or hurt someones foot just so that you know.
On 06/10/2017 by Lisa D.
Response on 6/14/2017
Hi Lisa, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate the helpful feedback and want to assure you that we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed and resolved. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/09/2017 by Lindsey L
Nice home
Nice home. Holds up to 8. We were a party of 7. Be careful about baking in oven. It heats unevenly The cheese of the pizza was burned but the dough was under cooked. We also had a broken chair at the dinner table the management promptly replaced. Read all the instructions for the tv/dvd/audio system.
On 06/07/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 6/12/2017
Hi Cameil, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. Please let us assure you that we will check on the oven as well and make sure it is repaired or replaced, if needed. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/01/2017 by Cameil R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/09/2017 by Mclloyd O
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/28/2017 by Misgano G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/09/2017 by Raja M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/13/2017 by Debbie B