Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
4BR w/ Pool, Hot Tub, Gardens & Pond
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

4BR w/ Pool, Hot Tub, Gardens & Pond
13 reviews
San Diego, California
The Property
8 people
No Pets
Sq. footage
2970 sq. ft.
1 King, 2 Queen
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Resort style 4BR w/ Pool, Hot Tub, Gardens w/ Canyon Views
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Full kitchen, Ice maker, Pots / pans, Glassware, Silverware, Tea kettle, Keurig machine
Near public transportation, In town
Balcony, Lanai / gazebo, Lawn / garden
Hot tub, Private pool
Basketball court, Cycling, Deepsea fishing, Fishing, Freshwater fishing, Golf, Hiking, Jet skiing, Mountain biking, Mountain climbing, Pier fishing, Roller blading, Sailing, Scuba diving or snorkeling, Snorkeling, Surf fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Water skiing, Wind-surfing
Near the ocean
Minimum age limit for renters
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Outlet shopping, Movie theatres, Golf course, Free wifi
Beachcombing, Bird watching, Gambling casinos, Outlet shopping, Paddle boating, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
Arboretum, Bay/sound, Botanical garden, Caves, Churches, Cinemas, Festivals, Live theater, Marina, Museums, Reefs, Restaurants, Synagogues, Theme parks, Water parks, Zoo, Health/beauty/spa
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Laundromat, Massage therapist, Medical services
Ceiling fans, Clothes hangers
Hot tub, Private pool, Private entrance
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Fitness room / equipment, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Linens provided, Towels provided, Washing machine
Books, Games, Stereo, Television, Netflix
Awesome vacation home just miles from down town
Beautiful home, very modern and wonderfully decorated. Has a giant kitchen, perfect for cooking and a gym with treadmill and elliptical if you want to stay in shape. The hot tub seats 7, four adults comfortably, 7 if you don't mind playing footsie with everyone. The pictures of the pool are a little deceiving, it's only 7 feet wide, so it's a lap pool. Didn't keep the kids from loving it though. Back yard is beautiful done, with a gorgeous pond with multiple waterfalls, shaded outdoor seating area, multiple levels with gazebos and beautiful views. Three reasons I give it a 4 instead of five star rating: The contract specifically states that only 8 guest are allowed inside the house (not overnight guests, just people in the house), so don't plan on having any guests over for dinner. Second, no smoking on the entire property (not just inside the house, the entire property!), you have to go out front and stand in the street if you want to smoke. And last, it has a two car garage that you can't use and street parking is limited. Had to park down the street and walk a couple of times. Otherwise it was awesome, 15-20 minutes from downtown, SeaWorld, the Zoo, the beach, and much more, and the price is cheaper than multiple hotel rooms for 8 people. I would definitely recommend to anyone headed to San Diego.
On 08/21/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/30/2018
Hello Daniel, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/14/2018 by Daniel H
Spectacular property
The property was amazing and housed our 8 person family with ease. Truly stunning place. However, for a property of this size and the price we paid, some of the details were missing: limited and old bath/pool tools, limited pool furniture, broken ice/water dispenser on fridge, no wine opener, wine glasses or cheese grater; plus we never got TVs working (blessing in disguise!) Also, we were not notified that a pool man and landscaper would be coming onto property. Not huge issues, but they did start to add up. Text support was available to help answer questions, so that was nice.
On 07/29/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/22/2018
Hello Rebecca, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on each item you mentioned. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Major Problems, eventually resolved
Overall, a wonderful home that suited us well (multiple bedrooms for 2 kids that have different bedtimes, large kitchen to cook as we have allergies to manage, and a nice pool).

Check-in was a huge disaster as a major plumbing issue had been discovered prior to our arrival (waste main was busted). It was early evening before the plumbing was "available". And emergency cleaning services were at the house till late that night. Even as such, the home had a constant buzz as industrial fans were brought in post clean-up.
On 06/27/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 7/2/2018
Hello Kenneth, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the plumbing issue you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we offrered to relocate you and you chose to stay in the home- We are glad to see we were able to send someone out to fix the issue during your stay. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 06/25/2018 by Neali R
Wonderful Property
It was a wonderful home in a good location and we enjoyed ourselves. There was a plumbing issue that was not addressed during our stay which was disappointing.
On 06/20/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 6/21/2018
Hello Walter, Thank you so much for leaving this review, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry to hear about the plumbing issue you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can and it looks like we offered to you the option to relocate. Please know that we’ve since addressed and resolved the issue. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/16/2018 by Walter K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/22/2018 by Farmfou Kitty S
First time home rental
Very good home experience
On 05/17/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/11/2018 by Oscar J
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 04/11/2018 by Matthew J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/07/2018 by Aaron A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/29/2018 by Mauricio R