Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
San Pedro Apartment w/Harbor Views
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

San Pedro Apartment w/Harbor Views
24 reviews
San Pedro, California
The Property
4 people
Pets Allowed
Sq. footage
1500 sq. ft.
2 Queen
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Charming 2BR, 2BA San Pedro Apartment - Harbor Views, Stroll to the Beach
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, High speed internet, Fireplace, Hair dryer, Cable
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
Children welcome
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
Museums, Library, Winery
Balcony, Bbq grill
Near beach, Close to town
Cable tv, Wireless internet, Netflix
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/28/2019 by Bruce W
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/10/2018 by Dominique L
Uncomfortable Stay
We got to the rental and it was pleasantly nice and situated. Everything was fine until our family came over and the owner of the location made a fuss about the occupancy. My wife never really got over that. I was reached out to more than once.
On 07/02/2018 by Manuel D.
Response on 7/10/2018
Hi Manuel, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. It appears that we were notified of additional guests at the home, and upon receiving this information we requested that these persons vacate the premises. As outlined in our Rental Agreement, guests may not exceed the maximum occupancy of the property at any time during their stay. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/11/2018 by Manuel D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/04/2018 by David Y
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 05/20/2018 by Christina E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/26/2017 by Megan W
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/07/2017 by Keith C
Comfortable rooms and lovely deck.
The overall apartment was comfortable and the deck was a lovely place to sit. Lots of space to sit in the family room and the beds were comfortable. The kitchen lacked many basics. Also the description of access to the parking space was inaccurate. Generally we had a comfortable stay. San Pedro was lovely and we enjoyed the Elyssium Conservatory Theatre, USS Iowa and the shrimp trays at the San Pedro Fish market.
On 08/21/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/24/2017
Hi Hazel, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will make sure any essential kitchen items are added and parking information is updated, if needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/17/2017 by Olivella M A
Beach getaway
Our family had a great time staying in the home with a short walk to a delicious diner and a short walk to the beach, it was a great location.
On 08/03/2017 by Stacey S.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/01/2017 by Monika G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/29/2017 by Emilee C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/23/2017 by Jane N
Very nice place
It was a very nice place beautiful view the beach wasn't what I expected
On 07/16/2017 by Tom R.
Great place!
I really enjoyed my stay here. Beautiful view very relaxing..
On 07/12/2017 by Rachel D.
Harbor views
We had a marvelous time in San Pedro and the accommodations were very comfortable. Would suggest a couple of things though. First bathroom needs a window covering. A little intimidating at night! The patio area and furniture need a bit of spiffing up. However the views and watching the July 4th fireworks was awesome. Spacious and airy apartment. Another hair dryer would be helpful. Overall, enjoyed it very much. Friendly neighbors!
On 07/08/2017 by George T.
Response on 7/9/2017
George, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/22/2017 by Rachel D
Lots of room in this house a bit of a drive to good CA Beaches
We stayed here with our kids so we had access to the beach for a couple of days. Although the beach within walking distance is not good. The place was very clean and had plenty of linens available. The freezer was in power save mode so it didn't freeze a few items we had brought until we fixed that, but otherwise it had everything we needed. There is a little store up the street for anything you might have forgotten. :)
On 06/21/2017 by Crystal M.
Response on 6/22/2017
Crystal, Thank you for the compliments, we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Comfortable experience
Happy to report that this property met my expectations! We enjoyed the SPACIOUS outdoor patio, the views were perfect! Enjoyed barbecues every night when we were there too, it felt like a home away from home. New appliances were an added bonus. The bed was really comfortable, not like some hotels were the mattress is hard and the pillows are too high, leaving you with neck pain the next day. Street parking was scarce, but glad that the property has 1 private spot in the back for renters. The house is pretty central to restaurants, grocery store and beach. Like the other reviewer mentioned, check out Rex's Cafe for breakfast, it was super delicious!
On 05/09/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/06/2017 by Keith C
Perfect Choice!!!
I absolutely fell in love with this home. There are so many great things to mention that I'm sure I will leave something out for you to discover on your own. I did read the previous review and decided to go with it even without the central a/c as the guest stated before it is still cool this time of year (late April). I was pleasantly pleased to see that the management company had placed 2 new fans in each of the bedrooms. I did not have to use them but it lets me know that they monitor and take feed back to heart. Now the good stuff: 1- This master bed is so incredibly comfy! I stripped the bedding to see what it was and it is a thick mattress topper. I would like to know where it was purchased as I'm always hesitant to get one. 2- Brand new Samsung appliances; refrigerator, microwave, & washer / dryer set. You can tell the owner likes nice things and wants guests to be comfortable. 3- The spacious living room. WHAT A DREAM! Beautiful built-in bookcases, working fireplace and a large TV. (maybe 55-65? - didn't have a ruler), 2 sofas to lounge on. The living area also had 2 separate sitting areas, one had a great lamp to read by. You definitely do not feel cramped hanging out with the family. 4-Possibly what drew me to this home in the first place. The outside deck. HEAVEN!!! I can not say enough things about this area. The view is spectacular. The deck has 2 sitting areas, a grill and a fire pit. If it were screened in I probably would have slept outside. If you are reading this - GO ENJOY THIS HOME!!! Also check out Rex's Cafe, Port of Call - amazing food & views. There is a post office near by to send out postcards. Ft. MacArthur and Cabrillo Beach are very close as well. All in all - great spot to be.
On 05/05/2017 by Undisclosed
Felt like home
Condo is nice and very comfortable. Great price for the space and location. Great location within walking distance to the beach. Great views from the huge balcony. Plenty of space and lots of extra seating area. Master bed was incredibly comfortable. Complaints- there is no A/C, but at this time of year it was fine with the windows open, except I had to keep windows closed at night because of noise from loud children next door early in the morning. Spare bath sink does not drain well, master toilet constantly runs. There are no dressers or chest of drawers in either bedroom and neither closet had any hangers in it. For people staying a coupl days, no big deal, but for people like us staying a week or two or more, we want to be able to unpack our suitcase. I personally went out and bought multiple packs of hangers and left them for future guests. I think putting in some drawers in each room is much needed. But complaints aside, I would definitely stay there again and recommend to friends and family.
On 04/19/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 4/24/2017
Hi Kari, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please know that we have our local team looking into the issues you mentioned, and they will resolve each one. Thanks so much for leaving those hangers behind! With regards to the lack of A/C, we do not include that as an amenity in the listing description of our home, as it is pretty common in this area not having air conditioning. That being said, we are sorry to hear about those noisy neighbors. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we look forward to your next stay here! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/06/2017 by Kari C