Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per nighti
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per night
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Santa Barbara House with Ocean Views
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Santa Barbara House with Ocean Views
32 reviews
Santa Barbara, California
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Sleeps
6 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
2364 sq. ft.
Beds
2 King, 2 Twin, 2 Sofa Bed, 1 Bunk
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
3BD, 2BA House with Ocean Views near Santa Barbara and Beaches
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable TV, DVD Player, Games, Wireless Internet
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
LIVING
Central Air, Air Conditioning, Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Cable, DVD, Games
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation Center, Library, Winery
OUTDOOR
Deck, Patio, Balcony, Gas Grill
GEOGRAPHIC
Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
CHILDREN'S AMENITIES
Crib, High Chair, Children's Toys, Children's Books
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/30/2016 by Debby M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/15/2016 by Angelica L
AMAZING VIEWS
This property is amazing. It is comfortable, convenient, and has the most spectacular views. Santa Barbara is such an amazing place for a getaway (beaches, downtown, wine tasting, hiking) but it was hard to want to leave the amazing home because of the views! I would definitely come back. The BBQ made our romantic night in such a treat, and the wifi made it easy to get work done. I would definitely recommend checking out Sunstone winery in Santa Ynez which is only about 30 minutes and a gorgeous drive away. We loved getting steak to BBQ at Country Catering Company on Calle Real which is really close. This place is worth it!
On 10/31/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/31/2016 by Rebecca O
What an incredible location!
This house had everything our family needed from comfy beds to dishes, pots and pans. Could of used a pitcher but that was about it. The views from inside and outside were absolutely stunning. Mountain and ocean vistas from our hilltop location were something we thoroughly enjoyed. We will come again.
On 11/07/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/11/2016 by Jeannette P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/28/2017 by Erik G
Large and Comfortable
The house was extremely spacious for six people, with not one but two living rooms! I wish it had been warmer because it seemed like there was a beautiful patio on every side, each with it's own beautiful view. With such an affordable price as well we were truly excited to stay here. My one note - we arrived at night and there are no streetlights once you get off the main road so it was VERY hard to find - the housing number is hard to spot even in the daylight! A simple solar-powered light-up marker would have reduced our stress that we were driving up into the wrong house, and maybe leave a porch light on (we had to use the flashlights on our phones to find the entry door - which involves walking through the plants and over the gravel - and put in the code).
On 01/31/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 2/1/117
Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback from your stay. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. We have reached out to our team with your suggestion of adding a solar-powered light up marker and that leaving the porch light on would make finding the house easier, and our team will be looking into this for future stays. You were perfect guests and we appreciate you taking care of our home as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/17/2017 by Debby M
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 05/05/2017 by Michael S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/04/2017 by Nancy R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/04/2017 by Vladimir M
Santa Barbara staycation
Had a wonderful experience in this rental. Keeping it as our SB preference from here on out. Enjoyed beautiful views of the valley and mountains on the patio for breakfast's and dinner's. Kitchen is very well stocked for cooking.
On 06/05/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/08/2017 by Michael D
Beautiful, Clean and Tidy
We were very pleased with this house and location. Everything was clean and well stocked. Some houses seem to have that vacation rental feel; not a place you want to live at. Not the case with this house, you had the sense that a good friend let you stay for the weekend. We were very pleased. The view is amazing, the pictures don't do it justice. thank you
On 06/12/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/15/2017 by Stacy S
June 2017
This was the perfect location to stay for our son's graduation from UCSB. It is up on a hill with spectacular views of the valley and university.
On 07/04/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/06/2017 by Alan G
Santa Barbara Mountaintop
The location was great, very private with a beautiful view. It was a large, clean, comfortable home. Nothing to complain about. Would stay there again.
On 07/19/2017 by Shanna M.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/20/2017 by Amber M
Great house
This was a great home away from home !!! Truly felt like I was at home with all the little different things we needed plenty of cool ware games kid stuff couldn't have asked for better
On 07/25/2017 by amber m.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/01/2017 by Jovie P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/18/2017 by Taylor H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/09/2017 by May C
A Sweet Retreat
Honestly I can't express how much my friends and I enjoyed stayed here over the weekend. It was definitely a home away from home. I did not realized how big and spacious the house was until I got there. Although the floor was quite dirty, there were swifter and Clorox wipes to solve the problem. I am really amazed by how well equipped this home was and am impressed with the view. Overall I highly recommend staying here, this spot is amazing and close by. My friends and I look forward to staying here in the future!
On 09/12/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/13/117
Hi May, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow up with our Housekeeping Team to address the cleanliness of the floors. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/18/2017 by Daniel T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/22/2017 by Janita A
A bit disappointed upon arrival
As we entered the house at early check-in, we were in shock as we walked into a ton of cobwebs and spiders that were located in the kitchen, family room and other areas of the house. In addition, we noticed that the floors were not clean throughout the house as the bottom of our feet were black. We immediately contacted Turn Key for assistance.
On 10/02/2017 by Hillary B.
Response on 10/2/117
Hello Hillary, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix the issues, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/06/2017 by Isabelle L
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/10/2017 by Jeff H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/19/2017 by Lisa C
Perfect Weekend Getaway
In town for a special occasion and this was the perfectly located home. The house is more spacious then we anticipated and the views are stunning! Three couples for three days had an amazing time!
On 11/14/2017 by Undisclosed