Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per nighti
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per night
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Ocean Views in Santa Barbara
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Ocean Views in Santa Barbara
23 reviews
Santa Barbara, California
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Sleeps
6 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Beds
2 King, 1 Queen
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Ocean Views from Your Private Patio in Santa Barbara
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
LIVING
Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair Dryer, Central Heat Only
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
CULTURE
Museums, Library
GEOGRAPHIC
Near Beach, Close to Town
ENTERTAINMENT
Satellite TV, Games, Wireless Internet, Books
OUTDOOR
Patio
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/14/2016 by Elizabeth G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/10/2016 by Thomas G
great property. Lots of room. Nice locat and view
Three people. Lots of room. An amazing view in the mountains. View of Pacific and hills. No walking trails nearby that we could find. Roads were steep in the area but easy to travel on. Windows could be updated in bathrooms. Felt it was a safe area. Dark at night. Amazing stars.Property was was in good condition. Extension off kitchen new and large.
On 12/09/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 12/9/116
Thank you for the compliments, and we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We could not agree more about how amazing the view is from the house. We really appreciate the feedback and have informed our team about the suggestion that the windows in the bathroom could be updated, and will be looking into this for any future stays. You were perfect guests and we appreciate you taking care of our home as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/24/2016 by Doug B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/27/2016 by Derek W
Everything Was Perfect
The house was very open, airy and pretty. It has a view of the ocean from the living room and all of the bedrooms. The house was well supplied. Some updates could be made to the windows, some of which are old, and the window coverings, many of which have broken slats. In other ways, the house was in good condition and clean. There was a cold snap in Santa Barbara and the heating system couldn't keep the house warm in spite of running constantly. We called and the company dropped off two large space heaters on Christmas morning, which was very nice of them and heated the house adequately.
On 12/28/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 12/29/116
Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. We’re glad to hear our team was able to bring space heaters to the house. We really appreciate the feedback about the windows and window coverings and our team will be looking into this for any future stays.You were perfect guests and we appreciate you taking care of our home as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/28/2017 by Thomas G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/17/2017 by Jen T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/01/2017 by Thomas G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/04/2017 by Thomas G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/13/2017 by Thomas G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/05/2017 by Isabel F
Amazing Stay!!!
I rented the home for my family that came to visit for a week, 3 adults and 3 kids. The house was perfect for them, very comfortable and spacious with beautiful ocean views. The area is secluded, serene and a short drive to town. The only issue we had was the refrigerator smelled a little bit.
Great place to stay in Santa Barbara!!!!
On 06/11/2017 by Javier M.
Response on 6/12/117
Javier, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on your feedback. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/25/2017 by Diane C
Spacious Retreat
Spacious home for 6 people, quiet location, but close enough to Montecito and Santa Barbara shops/restaurants
On 08/07/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/09/2017 by Matthew T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/18/2017 by Maryvonne G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/02/2017 by Claire H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/17/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/23/2017 by Yoav C
Nice house, great location, but...
The house is nice and roomy, and the location is great - very close to everything in Santa Barbara, from a supermarket, to the beaches, parks, restaurants and other tourist’s attractions. The front of the house has a nice view all the way to the ocean. Inside the house, it was very dark. In the main bedroom there was only one light near the bed, and another light for the entire room – so the room was very dark. The living room had a small light, and again, very dark so we could not use it in the evening. When we turned on the lights outside the house, the ones near the entrance from the parking did not work, so we needed to use our cell phone lights when we came back to the house at night time. Cleanliness – the house was very clean inside, but the furniture outside the house were very dirty, so we had to cover them with towels before we sat on them. If the owner brighten up the inside with more light fixtures, fix the outside lights and cleans the furniture outside, then I would highly recommend it for future rentals.
On 09/26/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/26/117
Hi Yoav, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Nice house
The house is very nice and clean, the location is great - close to supermarket, the beach and to restaurants.
The major problem was that there is not enough light in the master bedroom and the living room. Another issue was that the outside furniture was not clean, and we had to use towels in order to sit outside to enjoy the view and the nice weather. Once these 2 issues are addressed, I would highly recommend this house.
On 10/01/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 10/1/117
Hi Yoav, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please know that we are addressing these issues and will resolve for future guests. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/19/2017 by Philip I