Your Trip Details
Choose Dates

Adults:  
Children:  
Pets:  

Please wait while we get your quote
{{quote.error}}
{{error}}
Rate per night:
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes/fees per night:
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Trip total:*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount Due Now:
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
 Free cancellation before {{quote.cancelDate |date:'shortDate'}}
Enter a promo code
 apply
the code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Have a question?
{{property.vrboId}}

{{selectedPhoto.Description}}

Elegant at WaterColor Crossings
  (36)
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida
 
House
 
Sleeps 10
 
1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 2 Full
 
4 Bedrooms
4.5 Bathrooms
 
No Pets
Description
Watercolor Community – Minutes to Beach. Book Now for Spring!
  ... read moreread less
Amenities
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Bank
OUTDOOR
Balcony, BBQ Grill, Shared Pool
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation Center
GEOGRAPHIC
Near Beach, Close to Town
LIVING
Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer&Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable TV, Wireless Internet
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle, gas burner
SUITABILITY
children welcome
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
cycling, deepsea fishing, freshwater fishing, golf, hiking, jet skiing, paragliding, pier fishing, sailing, scuba diving or snorkeling, sound/bay fishing, surf fishing, surfing, swimming, water skiing, wind-surfing
ATTRACTIONS
churches, cinemas, library, live theater, marina, museums, restaurants, water parks
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, massage therapist, medical services
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
antiquing, beachcombing, bird watching, eco tourism, outlet shopping, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking

Property Reviews (36)
  WaterColor Crossings
Wonderful stay in WaterColor... the house was nicely decorated and accommodated us with plenty of space to relax and enjoy. The development is beautiful and has plenty of activities. The only improvement points are: there is no shower on the first floor master bedroom. The outside seems to have an infestation problem as there was plenty of roaches around the house entrance the the screened porch, the BBQ and the garbage area. I live in Miami and I'm used to the bugs but it was highly unusual even for us. I have to say
reviewed on 09/14/2017 by Alejandro M.
response on 9/14/2017:
Hi Alejandro, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow up on the roach issue you have reported and make sure professional pest control is scheduled, if needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Quaint, updated beach rentsl
I typically travel with friends down to 30A once a year on a girls trip. This was a great house where everyone felt comfortable and relaxed.
reviewed on 09/06/2017 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 09/01/2017 by Danielle Y
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 08/25/2017 by Arden F
  Great Family Vacation
Enjoyed our stay. Beautiful property and lots of space. However, a few items need attention. Some of the door knobs loose. Would come off when closing door. Bathroom shower drain really slow in upstairs king bedroom. Had to reset wireless everyday. Really gross and dirty under sofa cushions. Stains on bar stools. I'm ChecKout time too early.
reviewed on 08/20/2017 by Diane M.
response on 8/23/2017:
Hi Diane, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will check on everything you have mentioned and make sure each issue is addressed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Watercolor Crossings
We had a fabulous time at this rental property a beautiful home in a lovely location right next to Seaside. Pictures were exactly as we found the home which was perfect. The only issue we had was there was no kettle in the facility which was rather odd, however overall we loved it and would rent this property again without hesitation!
reviewed on 07/31/2017 by Undisclosed
response on 8/1/2017:
Kairen, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/21/2017 by Crystal R
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/11/2017 by Cyndi B
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/08/2017 by Kairen W
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/03/2017 by Tanya L. C
  Beautiful home!
Everything was great!! We really enjoyed staying here! Even though not on the beach, it wa a good central location. The only thing I would suggest would be maybe deep cleaning the front porch. Smelled musty when we would go out there to hang out. Otherwise everything was very nice and clean!
reviewed on 06/19/2017 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/17/2017 by Elizabeth E
  It was great! The house was perfect! As well as your company was
I don't need that many characters to describe ... One word PERFECT
reviewed on 06/14/2017 by Chris P.
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 06/08/2017 by Robert G
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 05/25/2017 by Chris P
  Nice house in good location
Nice home with great layout, large bedrooms and plenty of room to stretch. We did find it odd the master did not have a shower only a tub. It was probably in the description but it never crossed my mind a master would only have a tub. Also the outdoor shower is not enclosed, not a deal breaker but would be good for families with small children.
reviewed on 05/21/2017 by Undisclosed
response on 5/23/2017:
Hi Dustin, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. While the master bathroom may not have a shower, we would like to point out that each of the 3 other full bathrooms in the home do. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 05/14/2017 by Dustin W
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 05/05/2017 by Lauren C
  PERFECT! in EVERY WAY!!! WATERCOLOR MASTERPIECE!!!!
We love Watercolor and have stayed in several properties throughout the last few years- this home was AMAZING!!! First off- the location is wonderful- a couple of steps to the Dragonfly Pool (which we LOVED and is kind of a hidden gem i guess because we always got great loungers, not too crowded but such a BEAUTIFUL POOL! my kids loved it and was a bonus to let the teens head over there where we could actually see them from the porch!)- AND a quick bike ride to downtown Seaside, the Beach Club and the Beautiful Beach!!! We rented bikes from Seaside Transit Authority- and were 100% pleased (ask for Rick). In addition we were a 5 minute bike ride/ 2 minute car ride from Publix where we got groceries, sunscreen and cocktail ingredients- PERFECT! The kids could buzz up there for ice if we needed them to- so close! The house was absolutely ADORABLE!!! spotless and bedrooms were cozy with lots of pillows and beyond comfortable bedding(which is HUGE and kind of rare!) with big/ easy to work TV's and the bathrooms were wonderful- showers and baths were PERFECT!!! Kitchen was great- lots of dishes and pans- all we needed plus some! great pantry for storage and large fridge as we had 10 people and it was seamless! Front Porch was a great spot to relax in evening and we really enjoyed the sound of nature! Air temp inside house was perfect and/or easily adjustable- i honestly cannot wait to go back- if you are looking for that really comfortable but stylish getaway this is your house- it was SO CONVENIENT to EVERYTHING we wanted to do! But at the same time we were still nestled in beautiful Watercolor. We had 10 people and were beyond comfortable and everyone felt like that had great space- We all fell in love with the house. Thank you 93 E Summersweet Lane for the most lovely vacation! WE WILL BE BACK!! xOxOxO
reviewed on 04/11/2017 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 03/30/2017 by Andrew T
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 02/24/2017 by Frank M
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 02/18/2017 by Jacki G
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 02/09/2017 by Donald R
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 01/14/2017 by Jeff M
  Lovely, comfortable home!
We LOVED our time at this home. It was just what we wanted - a comfortable place to gather friends.
reviewed on 01/09/2017 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 01/06/2017 by Katherine F
  Perfection!!
We loved everything about this home in watercolor! If you're looking for a roomy, quaint, tranquil setting with the perfect location this is it!! It's within walking distance to a pool, and Seaside. There was plenty of room for our group of 6 plus a child. This home lacked for nothing , and the decor was 30A chic!! The owners were awesome to work with, and I would suggest this home to anyone looking for the perfect 30A vacation!
reviewed on 12/07/2016 by Undisclosed
  The perfect vacation
I have been dreaming about the beaches of 30A ever since we left. I can't wait to plan another trip and stay at the same property. Everything about it was perfect. The location was key - we could walk to Seaside for morning coffee or breakfast, easily get to the Red Bar for dinner/drinks, and a day at the beach was a short drive away. The grocery store is a minute away too which is very convenient, especially with little ones! Watercolor is a great spot for families. Strolling our 13 month old for morning walks was so enjoyable in this cute and quiet community. My husband and 13 month old stayed at this house with my parents and sister and there was so much room. Plenty of space for our own family time. The home is beautiful - gorgeous kitchen, bathrooms, rooms, and an amazing porch and balcony for morning coffee or afternoon wine. Can't wait to get back!
reviewed on 12/07/2016 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Good
reviewed on 09/27/2016 by Sarah B
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 08/07/2016 by Elaine S
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 08/01/2016 by William B
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/22/2016 by Amy M
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/16/2016 by Liza M
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/10/2016 by Leigh L
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/05/2016 by Adell S
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 05/19/2016 by Shikha K
TurnKey Vacation Rentals BBB Business Review