Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Roomy 4BR w/ Heated Pool - Near Siesta Key Beach
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Roomy 4BR w/ Heated Pool - Near Siesta Key Beach
41 reviews
Sarasota, Florida
The Property
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
2.5
Sleeps
8 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
2000 sq. ft.
Beds
1 King, 2 Queen, 2 Twin
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Spacious 4BR w/ Heated Pool & Chef's Kitchen - Minutes to Siesta Key Beach
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
ENTERTAINMENT
Satellite / cable, Television, Cable tv, Dvd player, Games, Wireless internet
ATTRACTIONS
Churches, Cinemas, Library, Museums, Restaurants
KITCHEN
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Ice maker, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle
GENERAL
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
Photography, Sight seeing
OUTSIDE
Outdoor grill
POOL SPA
Private pool
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
Cycling, Fishing, Golf, Swimming
CHILDREN'S AMENITIES
Pack n play, Booster seat
OUTDOOR
Patio, Bbq grill, Private pool, Bicycles, Beach umbrella
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
LIVING
Central air, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Iron, Hair dryer, Cable, Heat
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby bank
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
CULTURE
Museums, Library
GEOGRAPHIC
Near beach, Close to town
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/20/2018 by Daniel P
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/31/2018 by Debbie S
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 08/09/2018 by Kerry B
Sarasota 4 day stay
Very good
On 08/07/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/28/2018 by Heather J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/19/2018 by Rachel C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/16/2018 by Christina M
Nice place
My family and I love the house. It was overall very clean (specially the bedding and bathrooms) I'm very particular with odors when I rent places,but I don't have any complain about this house. I thought I will have problems finding parking when going to the beach, but It was very easy since we usually go early. The only problem we have is that one day the air conditioning was not working and then we didn't have water because the pomp wasn't working. However, the owners responded to our need very fast and they solve the problem withing hours.
On 07/01/2018 by Lorena M.
Response on 7/9/2018
Hi Lorena, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We’re also glad we were able to quickly resolve the A/C and water issues after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/25/2018 by Jenna O
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/06/2018 by Abby B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/27/2018 by Keith P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/17/2018 by Paul W
Good house with minor issues
The house was a nice rental. Enjoined the layout and it's condition. Only things i would say negitive about it were things I noticed as I spent more time there. I noticed a few things that fell short on the cleanliness side, sheets. So I washed them, pool had a bit of buildup in the bottom too. The other was the internet was rediculously slow. It must be cellular or something was wrong cause my phone Hotspot was the go to and it was X2 the speed. That being said... Definitely not the worst I've ever stayed at.
On 04/15/2018 by Daniel r.
Response on 4/16/2018
Hello Daniel, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the issues you mentioned. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Absolutely great
We stayed here after trying nightmare . We stayed in this wonderful house great location 10 min from beach 20 min from state park house was clean and well stocked to my amazement lots of beach towels our ac did stop working on the top floor but they came rate out and fixed it . We came from upstate ny and got in a day earlie so I called and was able to check in early . We had a large groups 3 couples and 2 children and the house was big enuff for us all .
On 04/11/2018 by James S.
Response on 4/12/2018
Hello James, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/09/2018 by Daniel R
sarasota home
Good location, management was very professional
On 03/24/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/22/2018 by Nancy B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/19/2018 by George W
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/02/2018 by Mike T
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 01/16/2018 by Jillian E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/17/2017 by Jonathan S
Pleasant stay
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
On 12/11/2017 by William M.
Josh gets his Girl
We had a very good stay. So happy we picked this house.
On 12/09/2017 by joseph s.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/29/2017 by Joseph S
We loved the home overall, but a few issues.
The home is beautiful overall. However, I would not stay there again unless I was guaranteed that the homeowner found a new cleaning service. That was my major issue with the home. I do have a few suggestions as follows as well -- 1) Certain blinds in need of repair (was extremely difficult to open the blinds in the master bedroom). 2) Television Service -- too limited as to available programming. 3) Speaking of T.V.s, there should be a television in each bedroom to compete. Next time I will choose a home that provides this service, unless this homeowner decides to add T.V.s. Then, I will come back. 4) Certain light bulbs were burnt out. We replaced one in the kitchen, but could not get into the light fixture at the front door to change the bulb. It was so dark out there at night, that it was dangerous, impossible to see. 5) Garbage from the last guest who stayed at this home was still in the trash receptacles outside and the smell was horrific. Trash should be picked up weekly, especially in a hot climate like Florida. Now, for the good! The pool was immaculate, a pleasure to enjoy. The bedrooms were very nice, although we only used two of them. Amble furnishings and everything we needed to cook. Again, I would stay at this home again providing, 1) The maid service is changed or can promise to clean a bit better, 2) There must be a t.v. in each bedroom so that everyone can watch what they want, and 3) No trash left over from the last guest. The house is located in a great location, close to the beach, stores, etc., a real plus.
On 10/26/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 10/26/2017
Hi Becky, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback, and we are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us! That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Perfect accommodations in Sarasota
This house was perfect for our long weekend in Sarasota. Everyone had their own spaces to sleep in comfortable beds, and we had everything we needed to feel right at home. We had a family gathering and our other family members couldn't believe what a gem we found right in the heart of everything Sarasota!
On 10/24/2017 by Undisclosed
Siesta Key Stay
Pros: Clean, spacious for the 5 adults, beds/pillows comfortable, close to the beach, pool in backyard, plenty of hot water for showers, was able to do Early Check-In/Checkout, acceptable response time on emails sent to them on pool temperature and correct login for wifi. Cons: Air condioning/fan unit very noisy coming on/off during night, no instructions on being allowed to change pool temp (as it was chilly and that area doesn't get afternoon sun) and how to do so, planned on grilling but grill was out of order, could not find a front porch light for coming in at night. Suggestions: Bring extra kitchen supplies (kitchen garbage bags, napkins, paper towels, etc), not all bedrooms have mirrors for ladies to get ready, tv cable did not have sports channels,. Overall, we had a nice stay.
On 10/16/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 10/16/2017
Hi Kelly, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please know that we have since replaced the grill at the home and will be looking into the A/C and pool heat. We will also be contacting our housekeepers to make sure that trash bags and paper towels are being left out. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great house 2.5 miles away from Siesta Key
Beautiful house, great pool and super clean. It would easily sleep 8 maybe more. It is 2.5 miles away from Siesta Key. The only problem was the grill is broken, they just need to fix it. Other than that it was fantastic
On 10/08/2017 by Benjamin W.
Response on 10/9/2017
Hi Benjamin, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will make sure the grill is repaired or replaced. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great House
Great house! It had everything we need. We did not think it was in the nicest area of Sarasota and had we known that we would have tried to pick something a little closer to Siesta Key Beach. But the house was great! The master bathroom is quite small but manageable. I think they have done a great job with the renovations for an older home! The pool was extremely clean and well maintained!
On 10/04/2017 by Abby F.
Response on 10/6/2017
Hi Abby, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/01/2017 by Benjamin W
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/28/2017 by Valerie L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/07/2017 by Sarah L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/21/2017 by Marlene C
Wonderful vacation
House was cleaned and beautiful with pool and five minutes apart from the beach. Amazing siesta key beach!!! I will come back next year
On 07/21/2017 by mabel T.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/14/2017 by William W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/10/2017 by Mabel T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/01/2017 by Melissa K
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/29/2017 by Ben K
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 06/20/2017 by Chrissy M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/10/2017 by Stephen J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/04/2017 by Sarah H