Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Historic 4BR Near SoFo
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Historic 4BR Near SoFo
52 reviews
Savannah, Georgia
The Property
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
2
Sleeps
7 people
Type
Duplex
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
1800 sq. ft.
Beds
2 Queen, 3 Twin, 1 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Beautifully Refinished 4BR in East Victorian District, Walk to Dining & Shops
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
CONVENIENCE
Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Free wifi
CULTURE
Museums
LIVING
Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Iron, Hair dryer, Clothes hangers, Heat
ATTRACTIONS
Churches, Library, Playground, Restaurants, Synagogues, Health/beauty/spa
ENTERTAINMENT
Books, Television, Wireless internet, Netflix
GENERAL
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Washing machine
KITCHEN
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
Antiquing, Bird watching, Eco tourism, Gambling casinos, Outlet shopping, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Groceries, Hospital, Medical services
OUTSIDE
Boat, Outdoor grill
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby bank
OUTDOOR
Bbq grill, Fenced-in yard, Private entrance
GEOGRAPHIC
Near beach, Close to town
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/20/2018 by Alex K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/08/2018 by Lauren M
Charming Savannah home!
We rented this home for a small bachelorette weekend and it was adorable and perfect! Before we even left, I appreciated the communication I had with the management company. I actually texted them at 11:30 the night before we left with a question and received a prompt response. They were extremely clear with their instructions on how to get into the house.

The house itself was very clean, well maintained, and exactly as described. All of the beds were comfortable, plenty of towels were provided, the kitchen was well stocked, and everything we needed was available.

The only issue we had was figuring out the thermostat upstairs. It may be on some kind of timer, but we never could figure out how to get it to maintain a comfortable temperature up there. Granted, we did not contact the company for help on figuring it out, but we all felt some additional information on it would have been useful especially since it wasn’t intuitive.

The neighborhood felt safe for walking around during the day. There’s even a delicious coffee shop next door for a fast caffeine boost!

I would definitely recommend staying here - you won’t regret it and it will make your visit to Savannah all the better!
On 08/15/2018 by Whitney B.
Response on 8/24/2018
Hi Whitney, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/14/2018 by Jocelyn R
Adorable home!
We rented this home for a small bachelorette weekend and it was adorable and perfect! Before we even left, I appreciated the communication I had with the management company. I actually texted them at 11:30 the night before we left with a question and received a prompt response. They were extremely clear with their instructions on how to get into the house. The house itself was very clean, well maintained, and exactly as described. All of the beds were comfortable, plenty of towels were provided, the kitchen was well stocked, and everything we needed was available. The only issue we had was figuring out the thermostat upstairs. It may be on some kind of timer, but we never could figure out how to get it to maintain a comfortable temperature up there. Granted, we did not contact the company for help on figuring it out, but we all felt some additional information on it would have been useful especially since it wasn’t intuitive. The neighborhood felt safe for walking around during the day. There’s even a delicious coffee shop next door for a fast caffeine boost! I would definitely recommend staying here - you won’t regret it and it will make your visit to Savannah all the better!
On 08/14/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/14/2018
Hello Whitney, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Savannah Ga
We had a great time!!! Only issues were I never received my check in instructions so I spent a lot of time on the phone the first day.
On 08/12/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/10/2018 by Whitney B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/06/2018 by Janice M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/03/2018 by Crystal S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/28/2018 by Anderson B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/23/2018 by Jennifer M
Our Stay from July 15-20
Our family vacation was wonderful! The house was neat and quaint. The claw footed bathtub upstairs was a hit with our daughter! We would stay here again!
On 07/22/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/20/2018 by Dawna A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/15/2018 by David H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/08/2018 by Bill L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/08/2018 by Brenda Rose C
Savannah Vacation for 7
Being our first time in Georgia, we loved our stay in this rental! The home had such a welcoming feel as soon as we opened the door. Plenty of room for our family of 7. We’ll definitely be back to stay for our future vacations.
On 07/07/2018 by Joshua L.
GREAT PLACE!!!!!!!
When you initially arrive the neighborhood did have a sketchy feel to it but the longer we were there the more we realized the area is actually very nice. the locals are friendly and the location is perfect. we were only a few blocks from all the bars and restaurants. The inside of the house was VERY clean and cozy. we had no trouble settling in and feeling right at home. we had an amazing time and will definitely stay again
On 07/03/2018 by Jonathan D.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/02/2018 by Joshua L
Great Stay!
We really enjoyed our stay at this property. We loved the fact that there's a coffee shop right on the corner. The location was perfect. The only thing I would suggest is letting the guests know when trash day is. We missed the trash pickup. We didn't have a lot of trash, but it would have been good to know so that it doesn't appear as if we purposely skipped trash day. Other than that, we would definitely stay here again!
On 07/02/2018 by Marcus C.
Response on 7/10/2018
Hi Marcus, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please note that guests are not required to take the trash bins out to the curb as this is handled by our local Field Operations Team following each reservation. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/26/2018 by Marcus C
Great home!!
The home was spotless!! Plenty of nice plush towels. Shower toiletries available! Love the key pad for entrance and exit. It was very convenient.
On 06/26/2018 by Tisha S.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/21/2018 by Tisha S
Savannah Stay
Rented this house for multiple family members to stay in during SCAD graduation festivities. The location was perfect, good AC and a variety of bed/sleeping options. When the upstairs toilet handle broke (& we needed more towels) the PMC was there very quickly to make things right. I would say there's "room for 9" to sleep (pull out couch) , but 7 is what the management co. wants to be the max. We had 9 (that's why we needed more towels). The TV only has 8 channels (no cable) and there isn't enough seating in the LR for even 7, but we moved chairs in from the dining nook to make it work. Street parking wasn't a problem (3 cars) but the street noise at night for the front BRs is loud- use a sound machine app to soften it. Plus is the fully equipped kitchen and a W/D. Minus is the slow draining tubs (and the upstairs one could be hard for an older person to get in/out of). Also plus-everyone said the bed they slept in was comfortable.
On 06/07/2018 by Kate W.
Response on 6/8/2018
Hello Kate, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the draining of the tubs and will make sure any issues are resolved. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Turnkey make this so much worse
I have been getting spam emails from Turnkey Vacation Rentals for weeks. The stay was great, the continual emails are enough to make me look out and avoid Turnkey in the future.
On 06/04/2018 by Jason T.
Response on 6/5/2018
Jason, Thank you for the review. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We apologize for any inconvenience regarding emails you've received. Please let us assure you that you will not be receiving anymore regarding review requests. Again, we apologize and hope to host you again in the future. Please feel free to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you. Thank you, The TurnKeyVR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/28/2018 by Melissa G
Savannah trip
We had a wonderful time. House was very clean and comfortable. There were seven adults and we only had four wash clothes and hand towels so that made it difficult. There was an organizer with drawers marked with wash clothes but the drawers were empty except for sheets for sofa sleeper. There was one dish towel but no dish rag
On 05/26/2018 by Sharon S.
Response on 5/29/2018
Hi Sharon, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Operations Team will be following up on the hand towels, wash cloths and dish towels to ensure these items are properly stocked. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/22/2018 by Sharon S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/18/2018 by Curtis P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/11/2018 by Phelan J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/05/2018 by Kathryn A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/03/2018 by Monica E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/24/2018 by Christine P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/20/2018 by Barbara S
Perfect Home!
The rental was incredibly clean, the perfect size, and easily accessible to everything we wanted to do in downtown Savannah.
On 04/17/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/13/2018 by Kelly K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/06/2018 by Lauren M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/29/2018 by Catherine J
Clean, comfortable, well maintained, charming.
Enjoyed our stay in Savannah. Spent most of our time out and about site seeing and had a very comfortable charming place to return to at the end of the day.
On 03/28/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/26/2018 by Beth S
Loved It!
We had a wonderfully fun stay here!!! Very close to things to walk but far enough away to not be slammed with noise and traffic!
On 03/21/2018 by Lori A.
Response on 3/22/2018
Lori, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/17/2018 by Lori A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/10/2018 by Amy S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/19/2018 by Karen O
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/19/2018 by Daniel A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/02/2018 by Eric L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/14/2018 by Nancy L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/26/2017 by Mbabazi K
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/03/2017 by Bryn W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/23/2017 by Linda K
The house was very charming and beautiful.
The house was very clean and decorated beautifully. We were there for our son's wedding and we shared the house with family. The house was very comfortable and well stocked with the supplies we needed to make our stay a pleasant one. Also, there was enough room to ensure comfort for us all during our stay. Wonderful experience for all.
On 10/18/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/08/2017 by Yvonne M