Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Charming 3BR Steps to Forsyth Park
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Charming 3BR Steps to Forsyth Park
32 reviews
Savannah, Georgia
The Property
6 people
No Pets
3 Queen
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Charming 3BR in Historic District - Steps to Forsyth Park, Shopping & Dining
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Laundromat, Massage therapist, Medical services
Basketball court, Cycling, Golf
Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
Churches, Cinemas, Library, Recreation center, Restaurants, Health/beauty/spa
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Cookware, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
Close to town, Near public transportation
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres
Recreation center, Library
Central air, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Clothes hangers
Clothes dryer, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
Private entrance
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
Just ok, nothing spectacular
Overall the property was just an ok space. It was clean when we arrived and pictures do look like the place. Kitchen is very small, bedrooms are decent sized, beds aren’t that comfortable. Outlets for phone chargers are hard to come by, pull out couch was not provided any bedding such as sheets/pillows/blankets and it’s basically as if you’re sleeping on springs so guest slept on the couch regularly and luckily someone brought an extra blanket and pillow. Location is ok but bordering streets are sketchy and it’s not that close to where you’d walk places (maybe if you have sneakers on it’s doable). Water pressure in bathroom sink is weak. Overall the property served its purpose but we would never stay again.
On 11/12/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 11/21/2018
Hi Clara, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We are sorry you and your family did not enjoy this property as much as you hoped. We are happy that our team was able to bring extra pillows/sheets and blankets to you. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/09/2018 by Clara K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/02/2018 by Andrea J
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/05/2018 by Melinda C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/22/2018 by Elyse P
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/13/2018 by Bradley M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/11/2018 by Brandon L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/10/2018 by Kristi L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/06/2018 by Kristin H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/18/2018 by Brian V
Beautiful house
The house was exactly as was described. The best part was that it was just around the corner from Forsyth Park.
On 08/14/2018 by Steven A.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/08/2018 by Tim R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/03/2018 by Brooke B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/01/2018 by Tim W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/27/2018 by Steven A
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/23/2018 by Mark J
Quaint Confo
Nice and clean charming condo in Victorian district of Savannah!
On 07/19/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/16/2018 by Hunter M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/13/2018 by Jennifer B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/11/2018 by Anni A
Location was great! Cute house!
Everything was great! The location to Forsyth park was perfect. The house was cute and comfortable!
On 07/07/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/06/2018 by Julie F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/03/2018 by Katherine E
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/28/2018 by Lee S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/26/2018 by Casey G
Great location for a fun Savannah trip
This home was in a great location with a free DOT bus stop 2 blocks away. It had plenty of room for our party of 6 and kid friendly. The beds were comfy and it had everything we needed for our stay. The 1st day we did not have gas so no hot water but they refunded me for the inconvenience and upon arrival the home had not been cleaned but they got someone there within 2 hrs and offered another refund to us. The only thing we were unhappy with was the house did not cool very well. The customer service was on point and very accommodating to our needs and issues. We had a wonderful vacation and will definately book with Turnkey again in the future.
On 06/24/2018 by Falen N.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/17/2018 by Falen N
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/10/2018 by Heather E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/01/2018 by Melissa B
Nice visit!
We enjoyed staying at this rental. The inside of the home was very neat and clean. Housekeeping does an excellent job. We were a little disappointed with the outside of the home. The front yard is not kept up...and needs a good cutting and trimming. It is very overgrown. And the side of the home had trash overflowing from the trash bins. Was not a very prett site. But I would definitely stay there again...great location.
On 05/24/2018 by Carla H.
Response on 5/25/2018
Hello Carla, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the front yard and make sure any issues are addressed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Mini Vacay
My family was in town to visit my daughter. We wanted a space where we could relax together as a family when we were not exploring our favorite places in town. The place was as described with three bedrooms and one bath. However, I did find that I could not walk barefoot as the floors were dirty. The kitchen was well equipped and we were able to fix a meal there together. It was VERY close to Forsythe Park and we attended the Farmer's Market on Saturday. Overall, the stay was good and we were able to enjoy the long weekend.
On 05/23/2018 by Wendy H.
Response on 5/24/2018
Hello Wendy, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up with housekeeping regarding the floors. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/04/2018 by Wendy H