Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Spectacular 4BR Desert Retreat
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Spectacular 4BR Desert Retreat
33 reviews
Scottsdale, Arizona
The Property
8 people
Dogs Allowed
Sq. footage
4023 sq. ft.
1 King, 3 Queen
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Spectacular 4BR Desert Retreat — Private Pool and Hot Tub
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Deck, Patio, Gas grill, Private pool
Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Golf course, Free wifi
Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair dryer, Cable, Dvd, Clothes hangers, Heat
Close to town
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby bank
Restaurants, Churches, Health/beauty/spa, Spring training baseball, Barrett jackson, Fine dining, Casual dining, Movie theatre, Coffee house, Tpc golf
Game room, Games, Pool table, Cable tv, Cd player, Dvd player, Wireless internet
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets considered
Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
Hot tub, Private pool
Air conditioning, Heating, Internet, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Medical services
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Full kitchen, Ice maker, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle, Gas burner
Mountain view
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/17/2019 by Kellie W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/15/2019 by Robert M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/08/2019 by Jack W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/04/2019 by Sandy and Derek H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/26/2018 by Susan B
Lovely Home
We had a good experience in the home but had trouble getting in. The problem is that you give only 1 code in the cover letter and text you send for admittance into the home. We realized MUCH later that the links provided had the other 2 codes .That makes absolutely no sense to provide the information that way. Three intelligent people looked at the cover letter with the same conclusion. I would suggest on the cover letter you put all 3 codes and not just the 3rd needed to get into the property.
On 11/26/2018 by Susan B.
Response on 11/29/2018
Hi Susan, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered upon arrival and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to assist you with accessing the home, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. We have also confirmed that the codes for the gate and garage are included in our Home Instructions email, which all guests receive 10 days prior to arrival. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Great Vacation House
Everything was as described and better. TurnKey was great in making sure we had all of the information needed to access and turn-on everything at the rental. Even better in person than the pictures. We will be staying here next time we are in the Phoenix area.
On 11/19/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/15/2018 by James L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/10/2018 by Mark P
Great Rental!
Three golf buddies and I rented this home for 4 nights. It had close proximity to Grayhawk and Troon North. The house was perfect. I highly recommend the Turnkey Vacations to book your rental. They very responsive to all questions and any problems that arose.
On 11/06/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/31/2018 by Kyle J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/18/2018 by Rhonda B
Great place to stay
7 adult family members stayed at this beautiful home during one of the hottest weeks (July 2018), with temperatures past 115 degrees. Pool was wonderful, as was the home luxuriously beautiful and comfortable. Home was very clean, although some owner/property management repairs needed to outdoor furniture and a couple small issues with household mechanics. Management company staff very responsive and helpful, with quick efforts to resolve all issues to renters' satisfaction.
On 08/08/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/23/2018
Hi Sharon, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We’re also glad we were able to quickly address your concerns after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/22/2018 by Sharon M
Spectacular is Right -
We stayed here for six days, and the property is fabulous. It should merit five stars. Unfortunately, some maintenance and communication issues prevented us from enjoying our stay to the fullest.

First, the good:

* the location is spectacular, in a quiet neighborhood with an easily accessible natural area and walking path. We saw all kinds of wildlife, including javelina and a pack of coyote during early morning hikes.
* the outdoor areas did not disappoint, with plenty of shade, pool & hot tub, an outdoor kitchen, and more than enough seating.
* ensuite baths in every room, space enough for everyone, zoned temperature control, plenty of high-end linens and fluffy towels and even a (non-functioning, but we were on vacation) elliptical in the master
* appliances, furnishings, artwork - all top notch, all working, and beautiful
* The kitchen is fabulous and well stocked. We did add a water pitcher.
* The house was spotless - cleaning crew, gardeners, pool maintenance folks should be commended.
* Our local customer care contact, I believe her name was Retta, went above and beyond and we sincerely appreciate her attentiveness as we navigated some maintenance issues.

Then, well….

We had some bumps with the filtered water and an ice maker and a water heater. The issues themselves were managed, but not in the most efficient manner (four of six days of our activities and enjoyment of the property were impacted). After some communication issues, Turnkey offered a small refund (just over half the cost of one night) for the inconvenience, and we are now comfortable with this resolution. We were disappointed that resolution took far longer than initially promised.

All said, if you’ve read this far, I’d say go ahead and book this place. Even though I was denied that hot soak in the deep jacuzzi tub, I’d stay in this vacation home again in a heartbeat.
On 07/02/2018 by Gabrielle B.
Response on 7/10/2018
Hi Gabrielle, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to repair the refrigerator water and ice dispensers and the hot water heater, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/23/2018 by Gabrielle B
You Will NOT be disappointed!
Pictures of vacation rentals tend to accent the positive and when you show up, it's blah. It's like the trailer of a bad movie where the only good scenes you have already seen. HOWEVER, in this case, the property was 10X nicer than the photos.. both inside and out. Can't wait to come back and rent again.
On 05/23/2018 by Dean C.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/17/2018 by Dean C
Excellent conditions
Impeccable presentation and very well equipped.
On 05/10/2018 by Undisclosed
Beautiful inside and out!
Top notch!
On 04/22/2018 by Jody S.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/13/2018 by Jody S
Nice home for a golfing vacation
This is a really nice retreat after a day on the course. The pool and hot tub are small, but adequate for our party of eight, and the outdoor grille was great for relaxing and cooking some steaks. It's located at the end of a cul-de-sac in a gated neighborhood so it was pretty private, and there is a walking trail next to the house that lets you experience the desert up close.
Only a couple of things to consider - the house is listed as 4 1/2 baths, but the 1/2 bath is just one of the in-suite bathrooms with a door to the hall, so it's really just 4 baths. Also, the master bedroom/bath is HUGE while the other three bedrooms/baths are pretty small. Just make sure everyone in your party is aware of that going in so you can decide who gets the big one.
Having said all that, I would definitely rent this house again on our next trip out there.
On 04/13/2018 by John C.
Response on 4/18/2018
John, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback and want to assure you that we are immediately following-up to inspect the property and review the listing. Listing accuracy and transparency are priorities here at TurnKey so that our guests can have amazing stays at our properties. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/07/2018 by John C
Spectacular 4BR Desert Retreat Stands Up to its Name
My immediate family of four and 2 parents had a very enjoyable time at this property. Scottsdale in the spring was perfect for us Ohioans who had enough of the winter cold. The home was well cared for, every bed was comfortable and the kitchen was stocked with what we needed to make home cooked meals. Although the Keurig needed servicing, the drip pot did the job just fine. And my husband was happy with the Starbucks about 7 minutes down the road. The trail behind the house allowed for some desert exploration and some visits from local wildlife from hummingbirds, to bats to pigs and coyotes (only by sound!). The pool and hot tub were wonderful although we wondered why the pool vacuum never kicked on and on the last day my husband looked inside and found a rock had lodged itself inside. Restaurants, nail and massage spa was also 5 minutes away. The Whole Foods was one of the best I've visited and we have been to many WF around the country and our hometown boasts one of the largest. We would have visited the aquarium if we stayed one more day. The grandparents did however take the 2 hour trip to Sedona which is one of the most unique places in the US. Could not say enough about the home, its location and our gratitude towards the owner for opening their home to us. We would love to return next year.
On 04/03/2018 by Jihan T.
Response on 4/9/2018
Jihan, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the pool vacuum and Keurig. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/01/2018 by Jihan T
Beautiful Home with Plenty of Space
We had a group of ladies visiting and loved the home. It's great having a trail for hikes right outside your door and the neighborhood is very quiet and nice. The house had everything we needed as was very comfortable. Linens, towels, etc. was impressive compared to many hotels. We did have a snaffoo happen during our stay, but we were all blown away by the extremely professional and responsive team and Turnkey who rectified the situation. Overall a great trip with great memories. The outdoor space is fantastic! For some, the location may not be ideal - it is a little bit of a distance to night life so if you're looking to be right in the action of things this may not be the place for you.
On 03/22/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 4/2/2018
Hi Katrine, Thank you for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We’re also glad we were able to help resolve the issue you encountered after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/21/2018 by Curt P
Fantastic Scottsdale Vacay!
We were a party of 8 on a golf trip for 9 days! The house was fantastic! Perfect set up for 4 couples! The bedrooms/bathrooms were great and the pool area was awesome! The rental manager/contact lady was LOVELY and very accommodating! I would highly recommend this home and we look forward to visiting/renting it again!
On 03/20/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/04/2018 by Lydia B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/01/2018 by Katrine L
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/16/2018 by Robert C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/03/2018 by Alison D