Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Southwestern 2BR Condo w/ Balcony & Pool
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Southwestern 2BR Condo w/ Balcony & Pool
22 reviews
Scottsdale, Arizona
The Property
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Sleeps
4 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
Pets Allowed
Sq. footage
1294 sq. ft.
Beds
1 King, 1 Queen
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Southwest-Style 2BR Condo with Private Balcony & Resort Amenities
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
LIVING
Central air, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Central heat only, Clothes hangers
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Massage therapist, Medical services
GENERAL
Clothes dryer, Garage, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
POOL SPA
Communal pool
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets considered
OUTDOOR
Hot tub, Shared pool, Tennis, Private entrance
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby bank
KITCHEN
Coffee maker, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Stove, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Silverware, Keurig machine
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town, Near public transportation
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
Antiquing, Bird watching, Eco tourism, Photography, Sight seeing, Walking
OUTSIDE
Balcony, Golf
ENTERTAINMENT
Books, Games, Television, Cable tv
ATTRACTIONS
Library, Restaurants, Churches, Health/beauty/spa, Spring training baseball
CULTURE
Museums
Great stay. It perfect, but over and above for the price.
Arrived to a very clean and quiet condo as described in the add. We had a great time. I pointed out a few things that need to be addressed prior to someone else renting, and I was called back almost immediately. I mentioned I fixed the clogged Keurig, tightened up a few loose cabinet doors, and the fact that the dishwasher didn’t clean dishes even after the third wash. Also mentioned the hair drier would overheat after a couple minutes use. They called and showed up in less than an hour with a new hair drier, checked everything out I mentioned and we so expressively grateful for the feedback. It was very refreshing. We really ha d a great stay. The beds were comfortable, pool was clean and quiet and never crowded, plenty of hot water and the only thing that sucked was the couch was so broken down that we had to watch movies in the master bedroom. It was still a blast with the kids but just make a note. Hopefully they’ll get a new sofa soon.
On 11/11/2018 by Dean S.
Response on 11/14/2018
Hi Dean, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We're glad we were able to quickly resolve your issues after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. Please rest assured that our local team will address the report of the couch being broken down. You were perfect guests, and we're looking forward to hearing from you again! - The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/31/2018 by Dean S
Great place to stay in Scottsdale
A very nice 2 bedroom condo that was everything we needed for our stay. Very close to shopping and restaurants.
On 10/13/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/03/2018 by Donica S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/07/2018 by Scott Z
Great Great!
My daughter and I vacationed 3 days at this rental. Everything went very smoothly. We enjoyed our stay. It was so nice to have two complete bathrooms. All our needs were addressed with a stocked kitchen, bathroom soaps and shampoos. Lots of extras like TV in master bedroom, games, cable TV and maps to local entertainment. We appreciated the many local art pieces that were around the unit , nicely done and provided a local atmosphere.
Only one criticism..One chair on the deck was not usable, the sun had worn the netting out, we made due.
We highly recommend this property. We would recommend staying at this lovely place.
On 05/02/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 5/4/2018
Hi Constance, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team is inspecting the chairs on the deck and will make sure they are repaired or replaced as needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/27/2018 by Constance Y
Great condo with pool view!
The condo was great!! It was clean and well stocked with toiletries. It was literally a few steps from the pool that was quiet (very few kids at the complex) so it wasn’t noisy at all. The condo is walking distance to a Starbucks (our daily morning walk!) and a Sprouts (grocery store). We really enjoyed our stay there.
On 04/09/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/02/2018 by Bonnie J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/25/2018 by Kristen G
The condo was exactly as previewed in all photos.
Very pleased with the cleanliness, the comfort of the beds and the location.
On 03/19/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/18/2018 by Linda M
Spring Training Retreat
This location was excellent for our spring training vacation. Good location that made it easy to get to 4/5 different ballparks. Property was clean and well maintained. Condo pool was nice as well. Would definitely stay here again.... Only minor negative was around the community gym at the condo - which was very dated.
On 03/13/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/16/2018
Hi Michael, Thank you for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We also appreciate your helpful feedback regarding the gym and will be sure to pass your comments along to the complex management. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/11/2018 by Irene R
Good rental
Comfortable condo in quiet neighborhood
On 03/09/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/07/2018 by Michael C
A spacious, clean, quiet, and conveniently located condo.
We really enjoyed our stay here. It was exactly as described on the VRBO site with all the little necessities that you don't have to go out and buy. Soaps for laundry, dishes and dishwashers lasted for the 32 days we were here. The bedroom and ensuite were large and the mattress and bedding were very comfortable. The kitchen had everything you'd need but we could have used a proper tea pot.
The sitting area in front of the TV was comfortable and the wifi was very good.
But what impressed us most was how quickly the Turnkey staff responded to 4 small issues we had. Figuring out the door lock, finding our parking spot, loss of wifi, and room lighting were small problems that were quickly solved. After 2 weeks we could have made use of a vacuum cleaner, a swiffer duster and a sponge mop to freshen a kitchen and bathroom floor. (4 stars)
It was close to Fry's and Safeway, a movie theatre and Chompies a nice delicatessen a short walk away. Overall we would recommend this condo

Thank you Turnkey staff for your prompt responses,
William
On 03/06/2018 by William P.
Response on 3/7/2018
Hello William, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. We also appreciate you feedback and will be following up on your suggestions. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/30/2018 by William P
Fun girls weekend
We had a fun girls weekend at this condo. It was the perfect size for four of us. It was clean and conveniently located. Unfortunately we never found the covered parking spot. The email states that it is number 255, but we drove around the entire complex and never found it. There was plenty of other surface parking close by, however, so it was not too big of an issue. Our 2nd night we were playing charades with the four of us, and laughing hard, really not making too much noise, there was no music on or even the TV, yet the neighbor below pounded vigorously on the door and told us to keep it quiet. It was only 8:10 PM. That put a damper on the rest of the night, and forced us to go elsewhere the remaining evenings. Due to fear of disturbing him. Other than that we had a great experience.
On 01/22/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 1/23/2018
Hi Brooke, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re sorry about the issues you encountered during your stay with us. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please be assured we are updating our Guest Access Instructions to include further information as to where the home’s designated parking spot is located and will follow up with the downstairs neighbor to address the noise complaint you received. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Phoenix Condo
Considering the last minute swap by Turnkey on the property we enjoyed our stay.
On 01/19/2018 by Undisclosed
Amazing
Overall great place and location. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting to stay in Scottsdale!
On 01/02/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/30/2017 by Timothy C