Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
South Walton Studio
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

South Walton Studio
128 reviews
Seacrest, Florida
The Property
Bedrooms
Studio
Bathrooms
1
Sleeps
4 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
675 sq. ft.
Beds
1 Queen, 1 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
South Walton Studio, Walk to Rosemary Beach, Restaurants & Shopping, Sleeps 4
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
LIVING
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, Hair dryer, Cable
KITCHEN
Kitchenette, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking utensils, Dishwasher, Glassware, Silverware
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
GEOGRAPHIC
Near beach, Close to town, Near public transportation
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Outlet shopping, Movie theatres, Golf course
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation center, Library
OUTDOOR
Shared pool
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable tv, Wireless internet
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/03/2018 by Rebekah H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/26/2018 by Rolando R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/19/2018 by Alicia W
Our family had a great time. We will definitely be back!!
Great location, close to good and activities and just a short ride from the beach. Very pretty area. No problems with the room, it was very clean and we were provided with everything we needed.
On 09/16/2018 by Caitlyn C.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/14/2018 by Crysta S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/04/2018 by Chris S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/26/2018 by Caitlyn C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/18/2018 by Mekenzie B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/13/2018 by Kevin W
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 08/09/2018 by Gina M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/05/2018 by Kate T
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/15/2018 by Allison N
July Week Stay
Over all the place was cozy! Especially the neutral tones in the room. A few minor things that bothered either my guest or myself were the noises from the other rooms and the air condition cooling.
On 07/10/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/2/2018
Hi Colton, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure that we have since had a technician out to the home and have confirmed the A/C unit has been repaired. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/09/2018 by Cisly B
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 07/03/2018 by Colton B. N
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/30/2018 by Susan F
Looks better in the pictures
Pretty disappointed in our stay. There was a weird smell when you immediately walked into the room and stayed throughout our vacation, even after spraying perfume. The air conditioner is right above the bed and condensation would leak on your head throughout the night. Also, something is wrong with the toilet. It makes extremely loud noises after flushing. The walls are very thin too, from outside music at night to the condo above-- you could hear every step. Won't be returning to this condo.
On 06/27/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 7/5/2018
Hi Kylie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the issues you encountered during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is checking on everything you’ve mentioned and will make sure each of your concerns is addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Charming and Cozy
The rental was spotless.
We had some trouble working the TV but management helped and sent someone to assist.
On 06/25/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 6/29/2018
Hi Cookie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We’re also glad we were able to assist you with the TV after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/21/2018 by Charles M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/16/2018 by Cookie B
Good for the price
Very convenient to beaches and shops.
On 06/08/2018 by Undisclosed
Weekend Getaway
The perfect spot for a weekend getaway with my daughters!
On 06/05/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/03/2018 by Dustin N
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/31/2018 by Jennifer G
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/26/2018 by John A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/15/2018 by Melissa C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/06/2018 by Kelsey J
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/27/2018 by Erica E
South Walton Studio
We've stayed in properties in this area so in comparing this studio to others I can say it fell short in a couple areas. There are several things the owners should know; someone from the property management company had to come out to show us how to use the remote control lighting. He said it was wired wrong. There is a light above the sink that was missing a screw and hanging by a piece of velcro. There were no instructions about how to use the 3 remotes for the TV system. We are fairly tech savvy but discovered there was no sensor on the TV or cable box. There were no drinking glasses, very little silverware, maybe 2 forks and a couple knives. Unfortunately you can hear every creak the people above the unit make, every step - literally. We had to move the rug while looking for an earring and it was full of sand, under the sofa it was full of dust. Overall, the unit appeared clean, the lighting was great once we got it working. The location is very nice and we love the area in general. Next year my goal is to go back to the studio we stayed at in 2017. They provided a foreman grill, beach chairs and detailed information about the heating / cooling unit, TV and lighting and provided enough silverware, glasses ,etc. These are things that may not matter to others, not that we would use the "extras" but it seems more welcoming when the owners have things available to make our vacation more enjoyable and convenient for the price we pay.
On 03/26/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/28/2018
Hello Michelle, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience they caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to assist with the lighting and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Please be assured we will also follow-up on each item you mentioned. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/17/2018 by Michelle M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/10/2018 by Kami S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/04/2018 by Peggy H
South Walton Studio Stay
Condo location was great. Right above La Cocina Mexican Restaurant. This condo was clean, quaint and well maintained. Kitchenette is equipped with a microwave, coffee maker, toaster and mini-fridge/freezer combo. Turnkey provided instruction on needs such as wifi, pool gate access and other particulars (i.e laundry) via a Samsung tablet.
Overall location is awesome. Small shops and restaurants all located within the area. Would definitely recommend and looking forward to staying again.
On 02/23/2018 by Monisha C.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/19/2018 by Monisha C
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 12/24/2017 by Peter S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/19/2017 by Wayne W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/13/2017 by Hunter J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/27/2017 by Stephen B
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 10/16/2017 by Siebe S
Perfect for 2
My husband and I stayed for the weekend in this one room studio. It was perfect for the 2 of us. The location is perfect. Everything you need is within walking distance. The live music every night was so fun. It brought the evenings alive. The studio was clean and comfortable. The only problem we had was their was no toilet paper not even a starter roll in the bathroom and we arrived at 10:30pm and couldn't purchase any until the next day. Some was brought to us the next day but after we made our purchase. Just an over site I'm sure but a big one.
On 10/16/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 10/17/2017
Hi Mary Beth, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. That being said, we apologize regarding the lack of toilet paper in the restroom. We will certainly be contacting our housekeepers about this. There should be a few rolls left out per restroom, each time the home is cleaned. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/12/2017 by Mary Beth B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/01/2017 by Jennifer A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/28/2017 by Justin R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/22/2017 by Jasna S
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 09/21/2017 by Joy R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/15/2017 by John Q
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/20/2017 by Michael B
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 08/14/2017 by Daniel P
Perfect vacation
We had a wonderful time and experience with this studio condo. Easy access to restaurants, shops, coffee, pools and the beach. This studio felt like home and the customer service was wonderful and the owner was great to work with. Everyone was great and friendly. Can't wait to stay here again.
On 08/14/2017 by Leslie B.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/10/2017 by Joseph E
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 08/05/2017 by Joe S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/05/2017 by Joseph B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/15/2017 by Andrea K
Good location!
We enjoyed our stay. Great location above the Mexican restaurant. Nicely decorated. Only gave 4 towels and washcloths so expect to do laundry that you will need change for.
On 07/11/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 7/13/2017
Jill, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 07/09/2017 by Thomas S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/05/2017 by Christopher G
Location was good!
Well, the location was good but it would be better if there was a small dining table instead of coffee table.
Everything arranged well but the floor was dirty. If I stepped on the floor with bare foot, the feet turned black soon.
On 07/03/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 06/29/2017 by Minjoo K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/25/2017 by Hunter N
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/21/2017 by Jill H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/08/2017 by Sarah P
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/27/2017 by Farris S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/26/2017 by Michael S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/18/2017 by Leo M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/07/2017 by Jeremy B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/28/2017 by Kathryn B
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 03/23/2017 by Katia H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/21/2017 by Laura R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/10/2017 by Dawn S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/24/2017 by Sharon R
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/16/2017 by Greg W
wedding weekend getaway
My husband and I came in for a wedding in rosemary beach. The condo was absolutely gorgeous and beautifully decorated. It had everything we needed for our stay. And it is in a perfect location. There were shops and cute places to eat around us. We could walk down to the beach. Ride bikes if we wanted.
On 02/15/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/23/2016 by Greg R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/28/2016 by John R
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/22/2016 by Ashley P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/09/2016 by Alexandra F
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/03/2016 by James L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/29/2016 by Lauren N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/23/2016 by Shay O
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/09/2016 by Nathalie B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/02/2016 by Andrew F
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/11/2016 by Savannah B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/03/2016 by Cat M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/16/2016 by Joey C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/09/2016 by Wayne T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/25/2016 by Deborah C
Perfect location ~
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Perfect location for the beach, great food & shopping. Our rental was beautifully decorated & comfortable. Any questions we had got answered quickly. Highly recommend.
On 06/13/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 06/13/2016 by Angela T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/04/2016 by Claudia C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/28/2016 by Gena P
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/21/2016 by Tracy C
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 05/16/2016 by Joseph B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/12/2016 by Joe W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/06/2016 by Hannibal N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/02/2016 by Ellery J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/27/2016 by Lisa H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/17/2016 by Whitney W
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/15/2016 by Misty E
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 04/09/2016 by Antwyn B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/04/2016 by Jo B
Location
Spotless and perfect for our needs. In close proximity to food, entertainment, beach and shopping. Was a little upset that I was not informed of pool construction until late in the process, although once located the seacrest pool was fabulous! Number for shuttle posted on bulletin board went unanswered. Happy there was not more as it would have been very cramped, ' sleeps 4' is a little misleading given how small the room is. Was not able to connect the TV/ media at all but didn't miss it as the weather was wonderful. Also thought there was a full kitchen so was a bit disappointed but that may have been my fault. Overall a great location and we had a wonderful time!
On 03/14/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/25/2016
Hi Susannah, we're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize about the TV situation and have since had it fixed. You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/05/2016 by Susannah M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/02/2016 by Devon K
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/20/2016 by Melissa L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/11/2016 by Debbie H
Perfect location! Super clean!!
We have found our vacation home!! Perfect location and so clean! Very well managed. Not one problem!
On 01/03/2016 by Meschell R.
Response on 1/4/2016
Thanks for the kind words, Meschell! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/27/2015 by Angela K
Amazing studio! Perfect Locaction!
Very well appointed studio! Roomy and extremely clean. High end linens and bedding! We have a new spot when we visit Seacrest!! Loved it!!!! Walking distance to lots. Rent a bike just outside the door!
On 12/19/2015 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/14/2015 by Meschell R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/31/2015 by Tate T
Lovely getaway
Great experience. Location is convenient and nice for walking to restaurants and shops. Perfect for a relaxing getaway for two. Would definitely return.
On 10/24/2015 by Kristine S.
Response on 10/24/2015
Thank you Kristine, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have you stay with us again in the future.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/19/2015 by Kristine S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/08/2015 by Chelsea M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/25/2015 by Amy B
Long Weekend.
cute rental
On 09/24/2015 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/19/2015 by corinne p
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 09/19/2015 by Monica L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/11/2015 by Daniel S
Beautiful decor, clean space, overall wonderful experience!
Could not have been any happier with this condo! Went for my birthday weekend and it did not disappoint! The condo was decorated beautifully! It was located very close to the pool and the tram for the beach. Could have used some more details upon arrival on how to access the beach for chair rentals. TONS of restaurants within walking distance! Will definitely be looking up this condo on my next trip to the 30A area!
On 09/09/2015 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/07/2015 by Teresa R
Overall very nice place
Very nice, clean, new studio to stay. We enjoyed our week there. Reasonable priced, close to everything. Needed more details on finding the pool & access to beach. Also needed more bathroom supplies, toilet paper.
On 09/02/2015 by Lauren C.
Response on 9/5/2015
Hi Lauren, thank you for the kind words. Guests can always call our 24 Customer Help Line to get more paper products, etc. immediately. We apologize the home was not properly stocked. You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/29/2015 by Lauren C
Nice weekend retreat!
We had a nice weekend trip. The condo was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The only minor details that were missed by the staff included a broken tp roll holder and the bedside light was burned out. No big deal :). Although there is signage in the elevator, the tram only runs from 9am-5pm. We did not know this upon arrival. We also didn't know where the beach access was, but a very kind security guard came to our rescue after a phone call to Turnkey staff resulted in no assistance in getting us there. Other than that, we loved the community and Seacrest Sundries kept us from leaving the property. We will definitely return for another stay.
On 08/25/2015 by Undisclosed
Response on 10/6/2015
Hi Kellie, thanks for the kind words! We sincerely apologize for not responding quicker to the issues you had. We use your feedback for training purposes so these things don't happen again. You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 08/22/2015 by Harry S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/21/2015 by Mari C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/12/2015 by Courtney K
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 08/06/2015 by Ben G
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/03/2015 by Lori J