wedding weekend getaway
My husband and I came in for a wedding in rosemary beach. The condo was absolutely gorgeous and beautifully decorated. It had everything we needed for our stay. And it is in a perfect location. There were shops and cute places to eat around us. We could walk down to the beach. Ride bikes if we wanted.
reviewed on 02/15/2017 by Undisclosed
Perfect location ~
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Perfect location for the beach, great food & shopping.
Our rental was beautifully decorated & comfortable. Any questions we had got answered quickly. Highly recommend.
reviewed on 06/13/2016 by Undisclosed
Spotless and perfect for our needs. In close proximity to food, entertainment, beach and shopping. Was a little upset that I was not informed of pool construction until late in the process, although once located the seacrest pool was fabulous! Number for shuttle posted on bulletin board went unanswered. Happy there was not more as it would have been very cramped, ' sleeps 4' is a little misleading given how small the room is. Was not able to connect the TV/ media at all but didn't miss it as the weather was wonderful. Also thought there was a full kitchen so was a bit disappointed but that may have been my fault. Overall a great location and we had a wonderful time!
reviewed on 03/14/2016 by Undisclosed
response on 3/25/2016:
Hi Susannah, we're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize about the TV situation and have since had it fixed. You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Perfect location! Super clean!!
We have found our vacation home!! Perfect location and so clean! Very well managed. Not one problem!
reviewed on 01/03/2016 by Meschell R.
response on 1/4/2016:
Thanks for the kind words, Meschell! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Amazing studio! Perfect Locaction!
Very well appointed studio! Roomy and extremely clean. High end linens and bedding! We have a new spot when we visit Seacrest!! Loved it!!!! Walking distance to lots. Rent a bike just outside the door!
reviewed on 12/19/2015 by Undisclosed
Great experience. Location is convenient and nice for walking to restaurants and shops. Perfect for a relaxing getaway for two. Would definitely return.
reviewed on 10/24/2015 by Kristine S.
response on 10/24/2015:
Thank you Kristine, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have you stay with us again in the future.
reviewed on 09/24/2015 by Undisclosed
Beautiful decor, clean space, overall wonderful experience!
Could not have been any happier with this condo! Went for my birthday weekend and it did not disappoint! The condo was decorated beautifully! It was located very close to the pool and the tram for the beach. Could have used some more details upon arrival on how to access the beach for chair rentals. TONS of restaurants within walking distance! Will definitely be looking up this condo on my next trip to the 30A area!
reviewed on 09/09/2015 by Undisclosed
Overall very nice place
Very nice, clean, new studio to stay. We enjoyed our week there. Reasonable priced, close to everything. Needed more details on finding the pool & access to beach. Also needed more bathroom supplies, toilet paper.
reviewed on 09/02/2015 by Lauren C.
response on 9/5/2015:
Hi Lauren, thank you for the kind words. Guests can always call our 24 Customer Help Line to get more paper products, etc. immediately. We apologize the home was not properly stocked. You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Nice weekend retreat!
We had a nice weekend trip. The condo was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The only minor details that were missed by the staff included a broken tp roll holder and the bedside light was burned out. No big deal :). Although there is signage in the elevator, the tram only runs from 9am-5pm. We did not know this upon arrival. We also didn't know where the beach access was, but a very kind security guard came to our rescue after a phone call to Turnkey staff resulted in no assistance in getting us there. Other than that, we loved the community and Seacrest Sundries kept us from leaving the property. We will definitely return for another stay.
reviewed on 08/25/2015 by Undisclosed
response on 10/6/2015:
Hi Kellie, thanks for the kind words! We sincerely apologize for not responding quicker to the issues you had. We use your feedback for training purposes so these things don't happen again. You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team