Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Sunny 2BR In Queen Anne Duplex, Prime Seattle Location
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Sunny 2BR In Queen Anne Duplex, Prime Seattle Location
20 reviews
Seattle, Washington
The Property
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
1.5
Sleeps
4 people
Type
Duplex
Pets
No Pets
Beds
2 Queen
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Contemporary 2BR Queen Anne Home with Vintage Charm & Olympic Mountain Views
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
Cycling, Hiking
LIVING
Linens, Washer & dryer, Central heat only, Clothes hangers
GENERAL
Clothes dryer, Heating, Internet, Linens provided, Living room, Towels provided, Washing machine
CULTURE
Zoo, Museums, Botanical garden
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town, Near public transportation
CONVENIENCE
Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Free wifi
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
Bird watching, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby bank
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Groceries, Medical services
ENTERTAINMENT
Books, Stereo, Television, Wireless internet, Netflix
ATTRACTIONS
Bay/sound, Botanical garden, Cinemas, Festivals, Forests, Playground, Restaurants, Churches, Health/beauty/spa
KITCHEN
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware
SUITABILITY
Non smoking only, Not suitable for children, Pets not allowed
OUTDOOR
Patio, Private entrance
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/10/2018 by Paul P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/03/2018 by Ann B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/23/2018 by Aamer A
Very nice vacation rental
The place had old charm and very comfortable. Was spacious and in a great location.
On 10/17/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/14/2018 by Sandra G
Very enjoyable
Great location. Very comfy. Nice views from all windows. No problem with street parking. Neighborhood very. safe for walking in all directions. Added half bathroom was a big plus. Kitchen was nicely stocked. TV reception was very poor. Be. prepared to access unit with a flight of stairs.
On 09/03/2018 by June T.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/31/2018 by Pamela P
Sunny 2BR In Queen Anne Duplex
Cozy clean apartment in a charming neighborhood
On 08/15/2018 by Mark B.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/11/2018 by June T
Great place to stay
Property was spotless and exactly as described. Customer service was excellent and we enjoyed ourselves very much.
On 08/06/2018 by Undisclosed
Loved it!!!
My family and I loved this house! Plenty of room to hang out and enjoy the beautiful view of Seattle from the lovely large windows in the living room. The bedrooms were quite comfortable. The kitchen was perfect for lazy breakfasts before venturing out for the day. The best part was the neighborhood! It was only a short walk to some really good coffee and food. There were charming parks and a great farmers market on Thursday evening. Groceries a couple of blocks away. All just a 10 minute drive from downtown Seattle. We really lucked out with this one and will definitely book again the next time we’re in Seattle!! Perfect for us!
On 08/05/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/01/2018 by Cheryl B
Great location in a quiet neighborhood.
Spacious, clean, well-appointed half of a duplex. Near good restaurants and tourist attractions. Our only caution: the added fees for cleaning and “service” were hefty and surprising, especially since renters are asked to help by starting a load of towels before they leave. Eliminate, reduce, or at least put those fees in the price initially shown.
On 08/01/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/2/2018
Hi Cheryl, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. With regards to any additional cleaning or service fees, we would like to note that these charges are displayed on our listing site prior to confirming your reservation. Additionally, while we do ask guests to assist our Housekeeping Team with tasks such as starting a load of towels, please note that this is by no means required. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Charming 1920's Bungalow
If you love a well maintained older home, this is the perfect place for you! My family loved it! This top floor duplex reminds me of my own home, a 1924 bungalow with hardwood floors, built-ins and period charm. The mid century furniture is the perfect marriage of minimalism and comfort (new reproductions mixed with many vintage pieces that have been refinished for a new life). The beds are comfortable and full bath nicely remodeled. The kitchen was decently appointed for actual home cooking, though adding a whisk and spatula would have made my pancakes and eggs easier to make. Things you may not love: creaky floors, old plumbing (half-bath toilet barely flushes), steep entry stairs (not good for disability), minimal soundproofing between floors (the downstairs neighbors were not loud, but we could hear the baby crying, television and piano). The neighborhood is charming and very walk-able. We would definitely stay here again.
On 07/26/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/25/2018 by Mark B
Fantastic Spot in Seattle
We (family of four) loved our stay at this sunny 2br Queen Anne spot. The neighborhood is absolutely stunning with gorgeous homes and there are many restaurants and grocery stores close by. This is truly a sweet spot just minutes away from all the downtown attractions.
My only critique was that the sofa in the TV room was very uncomfortable, I think it may have been broken. Other than that, the stay here was perfect!
On 07/25/2018 by maria j.
Response on 8/3/2018
Hi Maria, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the sofa. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/21/2018 by Maria J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/18/2018 by Kathleen B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/29/2018 by John "Ross" Y
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/18/2018 by Rachel S