Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
High-end, Modern Seattle House
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

High-end, Modern Seattle House
29 reviews
Seattle, Washington
The Property
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
1.5
Sleeps
4 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Beds
2 Queen
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
2BR, 1.5BA High-End, Modern Seattle House with Outdoor Patio, Near Airport
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
LIVING
Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair dryer, Central heat only, Cable
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Ice maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle, Keurig machine
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation center, Library, Winery
GEOGRAPHIC
Near beach, Close to town, Near public transportation, Near lake
OUTDOOR
Deck, Patio, Balcony, Gas grill, Fenced-in yard
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable tv, Wireless internet
Excelent Stay
Totally clean home,extra quite clean location "neighborhood and surroundings.
On 08/28/2018 by Undisclosed
House was beautiful Five stars in all areas
The house was very clean and had everything you would need The neighborhood was very nice As a group of girls only we felt very safe.We enjoyed the fenced backyard with beautiful patio set and grill.I could go on but simply put I give it five stars!
On 08/26/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/24/2018 by Floyd E M
Girls trip to Seattle
Excellent property! Neighborhood was very comfortable.Loved the house Had everything you would need Wish they would have directions printed out for turn key lock, tv and surround sound.I would highly recommend this rental
On 08/23/2018 by Undisclosed
Great place
Beautiful home with lots of extras. Property management very helpful. Bathroom could use another towel bar for wet towels and a hairdryer.
Nice neighborhood but no restaurants within walking distance.
On 08/16/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/09/2018 by Joanne B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/08/2018 by Will K
Nice Place
Nice, new, safe, family oriented neighbourhood. Close and easy access to Downtown and Safeco Field with vehicle. Grocery Stores very close by and the Museum of Flight.House was equipped nicely and very clean. Handy Tablet on counter with House and Local Information.Not one complaint from anyone who stayed the weekend.
On 08/08/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/03/2018 by Eric M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/25/2018 by Scott L
Our first time in Seattle
My family and I were in Seattle for a week. The house is lovely and clean. When I had concerns, Turnkey reps were responsive and professional. A few things to note: there are a lot of children in the neighborhood who like to play outside until after 10 pm. The listing showed there was a DVD player, so we rented some DVDs only to find out there isn't one. If you're traveling to Seattle in warmer months, note that this house has fans only, no AC. During our stay, the first two days were warmer which made the house really stuffy even though we had the fans on and windows wide open. The fan in the bedroom next to the full bathroom only has one speed--slow--even though there are multiple speed options. All the other days were fine as the outside temp was cool. We even enjoyed the gas fireplace a few nights. Overall a great home!
On 06/28/2018 by Skye N.
Response on 7/9/2018
Hi Skye, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. Please know that we are also looking into the DVD player and have passed your feedback regarding the A/C to the Homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Nice house, clean.
The house was very clean and was nice to stay in. The owner made himself available to turn key when we had questions and answered them immediately. Kitchen fully stocked with utensils, however some were not cleaned well by the last guests. It was easy to get downtown and only 10 minutes from seahurst beach/park in the opposite direction. Close to Safeway (which has a Starbucks) and McDonald's. House was stocked with plenty of towels and laundry detergent, no dryer sheets. We did have a few questionable things happen (lights left on for our kids being turned off in the night) that made us concerned someone else had access to the house but there is no proof of that. The only other things about the house we didn't care for was the noise from airplanes and lack of AC. Even following the written instructions to keep the house cool the bedrooms are upstairs and were very hot and uncomfortable all night.
On 06/20/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 6/26/2018
Hi Ashley, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we are following up with Housekeeping to address your cleanliness concerns and make sure all utensils and dishware are thoroughly cleaned moving forward. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/19/2018 by Skye N
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/06/2018 by Budi Santosa D
Wonderful home in Seattle
This place was located well if you want to be close to Downtown Seattle, but not in the middle of things. The house was very clean and had everything we needed. TurnKey provided email and text updates and clear instructions on how to get into the house. I would definitely stay at this location or another TurnKey location in the future.
On 05/29/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/25/2018 by Scott S
Very Nice property
Would have given 5 stars as it is was almost perfect if housekeeping ensured the towels that looked used were not hanging up( saw same issue with another Seattle TurnKey property on 82nd St) . Minor issue was patio screen door sticks and hand free trash that I loved was intermittent in working - could just need new battery. Another suggestion would be to allow guest to use the secon upstairs bathroom. Four adults getting ready in morning to explore city using one bath upstairs was a little bit of a challenge . Overall however it was Great!!!
On 08/17/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/17/2017
Robert, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay but sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Please let us assure you that we will follow up to have the screen door and hands free trash repaired as needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/17/2017 by Robert I
Home away from Home
The house was well equipped and convenient. The only complaint was there is no air conditioning and with the heat that Seattle is experiencing this could be an issue. It wasn't for us because we experienced moderate temps when we were in Seattle.
On 08/03/2017 by Sue V.
Response on 8/3/2017
Sue, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/29/2017 by Sandra B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/21/2017 by Daniel H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/15/2017 by Sue V
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/10/2017 by Matthew T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/29/2017 by Sarat S
Fabulous house in excellent location
We had a wonderful stay in this excellently appointed house, very close to downtown Seattle and the airport. The beds were the most comfortable ever with high quality sheets. Lovely neighborhood. Highly recommend this house
On 06/27/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/20/2017 by Terry E
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/28/2017 by Dan C
Seattle May 2017
Fantastic home. It had everything' we needed inside plus some extras. Very clean and organized.
On 05/27/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 6/2/2017
Hi Virginia, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/08/2017 by David H