Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
West Seattle Townhome, Close to Downtown
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

West Seattle Townhome, Close to Downtown
61 reviews
Seattle, Washington
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2.5
Sleeps
6 people
Type
Townhouse
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
1500 sq. ft.
Beds
1 King, 2 Queen
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
3-Story Seattle Townhome - Minutes to Downtown, the Beach, Shops & Dining
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
SUITABILITY
Children welcome
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Ice maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle
LIVING
Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Iron, Hair dryer, Central heat only, Cable, Heat
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
CULTURE
Zoo, Museums, Library
OUTDOOR
Patio, Bbq grill
GEOGRAPHIC
Near beach, Close to town
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable tv, Wireless internet
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/22/2018 by David A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/20/2018 by Kayce P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/12/2018 by Elaine Theresa C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/09/2018 by Mindi P
Wonderful rental!
We stayed here for 3 nights while visiting family and it was the perfect amount of space with a fabulous location. Beautifully maintained, nicely renovated, comfortable beds. Walking distance to everything you need. We would stay here again in a heartbeat.
On 04/05/2018 by Undisclosed
Nice townhouse in West Seattle
We enjoyed the property, it was close to walk downtown West Seattle and a short drive to downtown Seattle.
On 04/04/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 4/5/118
Hello Donna, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/31/2018 by Phoenix F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/28/2018 by Donna G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/25/2018 by Qianqian H
A great West Seattle location!
Having never been to Seattle, I researched dozens of locations and rentals to find the perfect one that would allow my adult children and I to have a mini vacation. I was not disappointed with the rental at all and would definitely rent there again. The townhouse is spacious, nicely decorated and perfect for adults and children. I look forward to renting this townhouse again in the future!!
On 03/23/2018 by Kathleen S.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/22/2018 by Stephanie W
Relaxing
This was one of my better trips, the property was terrific, exploring West Seattle was great. the neighborhood was wonderful, quiet and the neighbors were very friendly. i would recommend starting a book with local restaurants and things happening in the local area. i will definitely be back to stay here again.
On 03/19/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/14/2018 by Donna G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/11/2018 by Tamra L
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/01/2018 by Heather H
Beautiful, clean, great location!
Everything we needed was there. Better equipped kitchen utensils for cooking - better than most places. Very Clean. Walking distance to everything we wanted to do in West Seattle.
On 02/14/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/09/2018 by Donna K
West Seattle home
This was a great place! Quiet neighborhood the house was perfect for 6 of us. It is a 3 story home Close to grocery stores and only about 10-15 min drive to pike place market and other attractions. We wish there was a little more couch space but overall it was great. The couch shown is not what is in the home. There is currently a sectional. Parking was a little tough as it is street parking, but still not the end of the world. We would definitely stay here again!
On 02/07/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 2/9/118
Brenda, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we are following up to get updated photos of the new sectional. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Family Reunion
The condo was immaculate, the kitchen was well-equipped for both cooking and eating, the beds were very comfortable, the living area for conversation for the 6 of us was welcoming and large enough, and the location -- 5 minutes' walk to West Seattle's Junction with restaurants, bars, bakeries, boutiques, groceries, etc., and the express bus to downtown Seattle was superb.
On 02/04/2018 by lynn m.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/02/2018 by Brenda T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/18/2018 by Lauren J
Good for us - be aware of stairs and parking
We stayed at this location as a Christmas vacation. It served as a center of activity for my extended family. It had a nice kitchen, where we made cookies and several dinners. The dining room table was decent sized. At one meal we ended up with 9 people - 6 of the house chairs and three we brought. There was enough room for us to set up a Christmas tree and host a family Christmas. I found it a big plus that the house had a laundry facility.

I was happy with the Turnkey property management. The house uses a long key code for entry instead of a key which may make a difference to some people. The property was clean and the level of communication on check-in and check-out procedures was good. We had a smoke alarm start chirping during the stay and we were able to get someone to come and replace the battery fairly quickly.

I grew up in West Seattle which made it a great location. We walked into the Junction for Starbucks, to purchase groceries, go to a drug store, poke around in shops, and find places to eat. Foodies should look at Ma'ono and Mashiko (which are well documented on foodie sites), but also look for Dumplings of Fury, Husky Delicatessen, and Bakery Nouveau.

I would want anyone looking at this property to be aware of the amount of stairs. It is a three story town home which challenged the knees of our oldest generation. Also, parking can be challenging. We were always able to find parking, but it was sometimes a block or two away.
On 01/16/2018 by Wayne C.
Response on 1/17/118
Hello Wayne, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue with the smoke alarm battery after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/12/2018 by Lynn M
Good for us - be aware of stairs and parking
We stayed at this location as a Christmas vacation. It served as a center of activity for my extended family. It had a nice kitchen, where we made cookies and several dinners. The dining room table was decent sized. At one meal we ended up with 9 people - 6 of the house chairs and three we brought. There was enough room for us to set up a Christmas tree and host a family Christmas. I found it a big plus that the house had a laundry facility. I was happy with the Turnkey property management. The house uses a long key code for entry instead of a key which may make a difference to some people. The property was clean and the level of communication on check-in and check-out procedures was good. We had a smoke alarm start chirping during the stay and we were able to get someone to come and replace the battery fairly quickly. I grew up in West Seattle which made it a great location. We walked into the Junction for Starbucks, to purchase groceries, go to a drug store, poke around in shops, and find places to eat. Foodies should look at Ma'ono and Mashiko (which are well documented on foodie sites), but also look for Dumplings of Fury, Husky Delicatessen, and Bakery Nouveau. I would want anyone looking at this property to be aware of the amount of stairs. It is a three story town home which challenged the knees of our oldest generation. Also, parking can be challenging. We were always able to find parking, but it was sometimes a block or two away.
On 01/04/2018 by Undisclosed
Perfect location, lovely home!
We spent Thanksgiving weekend in this home and had a fantastic time. The house was lovely, well-equipped, clean, and comfortable. We cooked a complete turkey dinner in the big kitchen. We walked to the Junction area just 2 blocks away for lunch and shopping, drove to the mountains and into Seattle center for the Chihuly Garden and Glass Museum. It was a perfect location for us, just a mile from my daughter's little apartment and a quick drive to anything we wanted to do. We had a truly wonderful time and would gladly stay here again.
On 12/04/2017 by Patricia L.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/01/2017 by Merri S
Great Spot!
Enjoyed staying here. Good location, easy to get around in the neighborhood. Nice place. We recommend it!
On 11/18/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/16/2017 by R. Brent S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/11/2017 by Kris C
Neat and beautiful apartment
Enjoyed my stay
On 11/03/2017 by Douglas M.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/21/2017 by Douglas M
The condo exceeded our expectations!
The place couldn't have worked out better. Excellent location and accomdations for 6 adults. Lovely to sit and talk in the main room. Roomy and lovely bedrooms. Will try to rent again when family come to visit!
On 10/19/2017 by Undisclosed
great property
the location description was accurate. The property was clean and well maintained. The information to access the property was good. I would stay in this location again. It was close to downtown and close to groceries, restaurants and shopping.
On 10/19/2017 by Undisclosed
A true West Seattle Treasure
What a treat! The house is every bit as beautiful as the photographs. It's located just a block off some of West Seattle's great shopping areas and a couple of miles from a stunning beach. It's an easy address to find -- not far off a major freeway in a lovely neighborhood.

Everything was in pristine shape, the owners provided some great suggestions for things to do. Great separation of bedrooms - one on the main floor and two on the top floor.

Very convenient and it has a great private patio with a BBQ and nice area to enjoy the outdoors.
On 10/14/2017 by Jeannie P.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/12/2017 by Kathleen M
Lovely and spacious house
Homey place, well decorated and equipped. Great beds, fits a family of 5 perfectly. Very happy we rented it.
On 10/12/2017 by Ekaterina V.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/05/2017 by Ekaterina V
Great Seattle vacation home!
Great- the place was clean and just like photos
On 09/22/2017 by Nickie A.
What a delight!!!
This is an immaculate and very 'homey" rental. There are hardwood floors and a lovely kitchen complete with everything you need. It's in a great location, a short walk to some great restaurants and a short drive to Alki Beach, which no visitor should miss. One of the very best rentals I've experienced. Service was excellent -- definitely recommended....
On 09/17/2017 by Undisclosed
Great place to see Seattle!
Great location, quiet neighborhood close to public transportation and Seattle sights. Clean, well maintained and just like the photos. We did lots of sightseeing, hiking and found great restaurants for a variety of dietary needs.
On 08/31/2017 by Undisclosed
West Seattle at its best
This property comes highly recommended - everything was as described. It is close to all amenities (safeway is 2 or 3 blocks away) and there are many restaurants on California Avenue. I would stay here again
On 08/31/2017 by Andrew A.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/22/2017 by Nickie A
Fantastic property
This property come highly recommended - the photos on HomeAway represent the property accurately. The facilities are great (the Samsung tablet was very useful). The property is a few minutes stroll from California Avenue where one can find many restaurants, coffee shops and bars and is only a few blocks from Safeway. Public transport options are great (few minutes walk to California and Atlantic Av junction from where the C line bus will take you to downtown in about 20 minutes). HomeAway we're very helpful - offering both an early check-in and check-out on this occasion. I concur with other reviewers - West Seattle is the place to stay and we are intending to return.
On 08/20/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/08/2017 by Andrew A
Family get together
Good location
Kitchen needed more supplies, nor even salt and pepper available
Bedding good quality and very comfy
Need to clarify if parking ok in rear near the garage. Limited street parking.
On 08/01/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/3/117
Sherry, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. We value your feedback, and your comments have been passed along to the homeowner. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
West Seattle Townhome Review
We enjoyed our stay at the townhouse and it was really nice to have bedrooms for everyone and plenty of bathrooms. The location is short walk to the bus stop. We ended up using the bus system and water taxi to get around since it was much easier. The Safeway was a short walk away as well. Farther from the beach then I would have liked since the kids could not walk that far and back. Parking on the side can be a challenge at times. Really liked being able to have breakfast and dinner at the townhouse. The kitchen could use a few more things for real cooking. Being able to call or email Turnkey with questions was very helpful. Glad we stayed there and would recommend it.
On 07/20/2017 by Undisclosed
Great location, Loved West Seattle!
Home was lovely! Clean, comfortable! We came to visit Seattle but fell in love with West Seattle! This house is a short distance from shops. Alki Beach is beautiful! We will want to come back & spend all our time in West Seattle! Only complaint-- Garbage can was full outside, we set it by the street on Monday as instructed but they did not pick it. Perhaps housekeepers should bring it with them.
On 07/13/2017 by Deborah H.
Response on 7/13/117
Deborah, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback and will be following up on the trash concern. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Relaxing in West Seattle
This location was great for our family.We enjoyed the area, as did our daughters, who are in their 20's. It is in a walkable neighborhood, convenient to restaurants and shops. It is a short drive to downtown Seattle. It was a nice, quiet place to rest and get away from the action and crowds downtown. Alki beach is also nearby.
On 07/10/2017 by Ginger C.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/08/2017 by Deborah H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/25/2017 by Marcia G
Great find!
As a group of 3 couples we really enjoyed this wonderful townhouse. We found the condo to be spotless. Three beautiful bedrooms, tastefully decorated. Location was great, too. I'd highly recommend this property.
On 06/12/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/10/2017 by Elizabeth S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/02/2017 by Charles B
Perfect location, brand new, immaculate and cozy townhouse
This place was in the best location. 1 block away from The heart of West Seattle near The "Junction" I guess the locals call it. Everything you need within walking distance. We had our 2 kids; 3 yo & 8 mos and it was awesome to be able to walk to coffee just using the stroller or carrying baby. An amazing toy park 5 mins down oregon St, left at 48th. YMCA, grocery, restaurant, coffee shops, just awesome urban life. The house itself has nothing for kids, 2 flights of stairs may need a baby gate if your kids will be tempted. No high chair either we just brought our own. I didn't think about blackout shades for kids to sleep during the long daylight hours. We never had any trouble finding close street parking. Great water pressure in shower. 1st floor is bedroom, full bathroom & main entrance 2nd is living room & kitchen, 3rd is 2 bedrooms & full bath wit a balcony off one of the bedrooms with huge king bed. No starters like salt & pepper or coffee so bring your own. Soap shampoo sponge and laundry detergent was on hand that was super helpful. Oven cooks on the hotter side. Turnkey did a fantastic job managing and responding to our questions. They were very helpful when we asked all kinds of weird questions.
On 05/31/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 6/11/117
Hi Melissa, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/22/2017 by Shannon D
More Than Adequate
The home was very clean and comfortably furnished. It is laid out on 3 floors, so if stairs are an issue I would suggest a different home. We didn't use the kitchen much but it did not seem to be particularly well-stocked, missing something as basic as salt. My husband and I stayed on the lower floor and the slippery tile floor had no bath mat and the bare minimum of towels and washcloths. We had to sacrifice one of our hand towels for the floor. These are small complaints, but my biggest was that the entry instructions we were given were not correct and we had to waste valuable time calling the rental company to try to get into the house while making our Uber driver wait and risking a late arrival for lunch reservations at the Space Needle. The management personnel I spoke with was not apologetic about the situation.

The neighborhood was charming with plenty of restaurants and businesses in walking distance. (Fiddlehead was wonderful!) I would consider staying here again, although having our own car would have made our stay in Seattle much more convenient and economical at this location.
On 05/22/2017 by Shannon D.
Response on 5/31/117
Hi Shannon, Thank you for taking the time to share this valuable feedback, and we apologize for any issues that came up during your stay. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us on our guest hotline. We are glad to know that you called for help with accessing your rental and also completely agree that the service we provided should have been more helpful. Please know that we have reviewed our access instructions so they are very clear about the entry-way and have followed up with our team about offering more empathy with what our guests may be going through. With regards to the bath mats and towels, we wish we had known about those needs during your stay, as there were extras in the supply closet. We've since followed up with the Housekeeping Team to let them know that the bath mats should be left out and to provide more towels as well. It is great to know that you found everything clean and had an otherwise comfortable stay, though. You were perfect guests, and if we can do anything else at all, just reach out anytime to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Neat and clesn
House was as it shows in picks and it was close to downtown.The most uncomfortable was street parking specialy when it's raining and have to carry luggage along.


On 05/19/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 5/23/117
Sonal, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! Street parking can be tricky in the rain, however, it is common for townhomes in the downtown area. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/13/2017 by Sonal P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/06/2017 by Ayumi N
Excellent Experience
Lovely, clean and quite home near many restaurants. A great location and a wonderful home. I am returning in May and wanted to book this place as it is not my first go to place in Seattle, but it was already booked.
On 05/02/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/26/2017 by Emmanuel J