Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
2BR "Foxfire Lodge" w/ Hot Tub & Game Room
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

2BR "Foxfire Lodge" w/ Hot Tub & Game Room
32 reviews
Sevierville, Tennessee
The Property
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2.5
Sleeps
6 people
Type
Cabin/Bungalow
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
1632 sq. ft.
Beds
2 King, 2 Twin
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
2BR "Foxfire Lodge" w/ Hot Tub & Game Room
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
ATTRACTIONS
Autumn foliage, Festivals, Forests, Restaurants, Churches, Health/beauty/spa
GENERAL
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
CONVENIENCE
Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Free wifi
KITCHEN
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Ice maker, Cookware, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Groceries, Medical services
ENTERTAINMENT
Books, Dvd player, Game room, Games, Pool table, Satellite / cable, Television, Cable tv, Wireless internet
OUTSIDE
Balcony, Deck / patio, Lawn / garden, Outdoor grill, Tennis
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
OUTDOOR
Deck, Patio, Balcony, Gas grill, Hot tub, Shared pool, Private entrance
POOL SPA
Communal pool, Hot tub
LIVING
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Iron, Hair dryer, Cable, Games, Clothes hangers, Heat
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby bank
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
Antiquing, Bird watching, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
Cycling, Hiking, Swimming, Tennis
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/15/2018 by Edward P
Perfect for a trip to the Smoky Mountains
My girlfriend and I stayed at the Firefox Lodge for three nights and absolutely loved it. We would definitely stay there again. Here are a handful of reasons why: --It had a warm and cozy feel. --It was clean and well-maintained. --All of the appliances worked well. --The decorations were really cool. We especially loved the big moose head. --The amenities exceeded our expectations: excellent kitchen, comfortable beds, good water pressure in the showers, easy-to-use grill on the patio, lots of board games and DVDs, and a nice pool table in the basement. (We didn't use the hot tub, but it looked nice.) --We liked how close it was to Smoky Mountain National Park, Gatlinburg, and Pigeon Forge. --We felt safe there. The next time we stay at Firefox Lodge, we're bringing friends and family. It's just a perfect place for a relaxing getaway in the mountains.
On 10/12/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/12/2018 by Nora D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/10/2018 by Katie L N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/08/2018 by Vincent W
A Place of True Serenity! 😀
This Awesome Cabin was the Perfect, Relaxing, Most Beautiful Getaway place. Super Comfortable, Cozy and Clean! The Serenity of it all was Heavenly. Definitely a very Enjoyable and Memorable Time! Most Assuredly will be Returning and Share this Gem of a Find.
On 10/03/2018 by Undisclosed
Perfect Mountain Getaway!!
The cabin was absolutely beautiful! Lodge decor really set the tone for the mountain escape we were looking for. The cabin was in a great location right between the entrance to the Smokies and shopping in Pigeon Forge. Lodge was clean, inviting and tons of fun. We can't wait to go back!
On 10/03/2018 by Undisclosed
Cozy stay in the Smokys
Stayed here over the 4th of July. The location was great - away from the crowds but just a short drive from the park. The cabin was stocked with games and movies for the evenings and we were able to take advantage of the grill for dinners. The cabin was clean and well decorated, and has outdoor space with a hot tub and porch that I took advantage of to sip morning coffee. Would definitely stay again, and recommended it to my sister for a trip she’s taking to the park later this year.
On 10/03/2018 by Undisclosed
Found our new go-to for the mountains!
Well-kept and up to date. Hot-tub was clean and perfect for the chilly weather. CLEAN! Definitely a new favorite place!
On 10/03/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/01/2018 by Jonathan S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/26/2018 by Robert B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/20/2018 by Elizaberh A
Vacation
The cabin was awesome and the stay was great.
On 09/19/2018 by Robert L A.
eekend of hurricane
please don't publish the following.
Upon arrival the first thing we saw were rat droppings. Ok , life goes on right? So far so good and then we go to bed and see that the fitted bottom sheet was ripped at the corner , meaning that it wasn't going to hold to mattress. The next morning I sent a text to the management company about the problem , so returning to cabin after all the activitys of the day we saw three sets of sheets laying on the kitchen table. so we changed the sheets . Im sorry, im leaving out the part about the rat droppings , yes they were still there . Life goes on and so did the rats lives because the next day there was twice as much rat ****. It gets better, my girlfriend informed me of the little nasty water bug roaches crawling across her vanity when she cut the light on the next morning. Guys please call an exterminator. I know there are bears in the woods and that we are in a forest BUT.
On 09/19/2018 by al g.
Response on 10/3/2018
Hi Al, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry about the pest issue during your stay. We were glad that you contacted our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know, and happy to have been able to address these issues during your stay. Please know that we’ve since gotten the home on a regular pest control plan. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team
The cabin was lovely and nicely laid out.
Great layout with a cozy atmosphere. The kitchen updated and easily accessible. The game room was a fun addition for cabin activity.
On 09/04/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/31/2018 by Ashley S
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 08/14/2018 by Robert L A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/02/2018 by Anshuman J
Truly enjoyed it, except for a couple of things
Cabin was beautiful and clean. Cool amenities were provided (grilling kit, teabags, board game selection) overall awesome experience, i’d recommend the place. Just ran into a couple mishaps:
1. Grill ran out of gas on our last night as we were getting our dinner ready. Reached out to Turnkey agent and agent offered to refill the tank, but it’s an hour drive from where she is and it was pretty late so it didn’t work out.
2. Had some issue with the guardhouse/security check in, we came in with 2 cars and guard said he can only allow one. We were confused because our rental agreement allows for 6 guests so of course multiple cars is expected. Reached out to Turnkey agent and it got sorted out after all the confusion.
On 08/01/2018 by OLGA D.
Response on 8/16/2018
Hello Olga, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry for the issues happened during your stay with us. Please know that we’ve since addressed and resolved each issue you mentioned. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/29/2018 by Rebecca E
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/23/2018 by Milagros L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/15/2018 by Abby M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/05/2018 by Johnathan D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/04/2018 by Eric S
Tennessee rental
I gave this property a 4 because of location and the potential on the cabin. It needs work and TLC. It looks as though updates were made recently. As far as maintenance, there is a register on the floor,in the kitchen that is raised. It is metal, and dangerous. The washer smells horrendous. Needs cleaned. Bathrooms were great and so were bedrooms and kitchen as far as being clean. The landscaping needs love. There was poison ivy growing through the staircase. Dead flowers in pots throughout the property. The back porch could use a power washing...everything is pretty dirty out there. We loved havings dvds and games for the children. We never used the tv in the bedrooms because we could not figure them out. There was no dvd player with them, and seemed to be no cable. Wasn't that big of a deal. There was mice poop throughout the upstairs. But I understand mice can be an issue in wooded areas. Better sweeping would help with that. Overall, the cabin was beautiful and we would stay again. I would hope to have chnages made to the above. Thank you!
On 06/28/2018 by Saben S.
Response on 7/5/2018
Hi Saben, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we are checking on everything you've mentioned and will make sure it gets resolved for future guests. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/27/2018 by Anne B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/25/2018 by Stephanie K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/04/2018 by Douglas H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/23/2018 by Michelle D
Quiet and Nearby
We took a couples weekend for relaxation. We loved the two master suites, one on each floor. The kitchen was well appointed (though no blender- if you're looking to do mixed drinks) and the cabin was clean. We loved the unique architecture and the modern, cabin décor. The cabin is located very near Pigeon Forge, but in a quiet, gated community that was not difficult to access. We enjoyed our stay and would stay again.
On 05/21/2018 by Undisclosed
Beautiful, Quiet, Little Piece of Heaven...
Absolutely Beautiful Cabin. Awesome Decor. We Loved our stay, and hopefully we will be back next year. It is a little Piece of Heaven in the mountains. I went there to relax, and it was the perfect place to do it.
On 04/23/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/31/2018 by Pamela H