Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Private Hot Tub, 2BR on Cove Creek
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Private Hot Tub, 2BR on Cove Creek
45 reviews
Sevierville, Tennessee
The Property
6 people
No Pets
1 King, 1 Sofa Bed, 1 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
2BR Cabin at Smoky Ridge Resort w/ Private Hot Tub Overlooking Cove Creek
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Festivals, Forests, Museums, Restaurants, Churches, Health/beauty/spa
Near ski resort
Balcony, Lawn / garden, Outdoor grill, Ski & snowboard
Hiking, Skiing, Swimming
ATM/bank, Groceries, Medical services
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Fireplace, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Ice maker, Cookware, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby bank
Dvd player, Foosball, Games, Satellite / cable, Television, Cable tv, Wireless internet, Foosball table
Communal pool, Hot tub
Antiquing, Bird watching, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Fireplace, Iron, Cable, Dvd, Games, Clothes hangers, Heat
Deck, Balcony, Bbq grill, Hot tub, Shared pool, Private entrance
Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Free wifi
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/08/2019 by Julia L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/22/2019 by Jessica B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/15/2019 by Terry T
Perfect Getaway
We absolutly loved this cabin. The location was perfectly placed. It was a quick trip to Pigeon Forge with a back way into the National Forest (did not have to go through PF or Gatlinburg to get to the mountains.) The cabin was clean, spacious, and very well maintained. We like to cook when we travel and found the kitchen well stocked for cooking. The creek out back was beautiful!
On 01/09/2019 by Kerry K.
Amazing cabin with awesome location
This was an amazing cabin. It was very clean, well maintained, and the kitchen was well stocked (we like to cook when we travel.) The location is perfect for access to Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg and easy access to the National Park (without having to travel thru town.) Best location in the neighborhood as it is one of the only cabins with a creek in the back yard. Very spacious and plenty of room with great atmosphere.
On 01/07/2019 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/04/2019 by Kerry K
Great location, perfect cabin
I was a little bummed when we couldn’t find a secluded cabin with a Mountain View. We were pleasantly surprised when we arrive and saw the view of the creek from the back porches. It was amazing and so relaxing. We sat out of the porch for hours listening to the creek roar. The cabin was the perfect size for us (3 couples). Very clean and homey feeling. Close proximity and easy to get to Pigeon Forge. The only thing I would want different is a bigger hot tub, but that wasn’t a big deal. We will most definitely consider renting this cabin again in the future.
On 01/03/2019 by Undisclosed
Response on 1/3/2019
Hello Katrina, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/26/2018 by Charles T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/18/2018 by Jesse F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/11/2018 by Ashley R
Smoky Mnt Cabin
The cabin was really cute and nice. We really had a great time.
On 12/11/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 12/18/2018
Hello Ashley, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/29/2018 by Faisal F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/11/2018 by Cynthia W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/30/2018 by Dolly J B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/29/2018 by Lynda L
Cabin was just right for my family of 4. Cabin was well maintained and stocked for our stay. It has three levels with plenty of room to spread out. I thought the location was perfect, just a short drive into Pigeon Forge and easy access on the way back out towards Knoxville. This is a duplex cabin, but there was no one in the other half while we were there. There are other cabins in close proximity, but it was quiet. I would definitely stay here again.
On 10/24/2018 by Ben R.
Great cozy cabin with breathtaking view
Up the Creek was very clean with comfortable beds and accommodated our family of 6 very well. Great customer service several text messages making sure we didn't need anything. I would definitely recommend this property to stay in. The view of the falls is beautiful. We like staying on Wears Valley Rd because it was close to the Island and the Titanic Museum which we visited on our stay. Thanks for a nice place to stay. We will consider renting this property again
On 10/23/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/15/2018 by Roger C
Nice, clean, and easy to come and go.
Nice cabin, plenty of room for my family of 4 to spread out. After a long day of hiking the Jacuzzi felt good. Would definitely stay again.
On 10/09/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/08/2018 by Barry M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/08/2018 by Ben R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/27/2018 by Matthew T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/21/2018 by Kristen K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/13/2018 by John K
Great place to stay!
Clean, comfortable, beautiful location.
On 09/11/2018 by Melissa B.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/08/2018 by Melissa B
a dream rental
I was very pleased with up the creek cabin rental! The rental was very cozy,in an excellent location.I enjoyed the water sounds as I slept!I would update the bed linens and shampoo the living room chair.,and wash the rugs or replace.Other than that which is minor stuff! Great place;hope to continue to rent as a regular! Thanks for such a great place!
On 09/08/2018 by kathy b.
Response on 9/10/2018
Hi Kathy, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on each issue you've mentioned. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Beautiful Cabin - not too far, not too close to the attractions!
Loved this cabin! The beds were incredibly comfortable- I slept better than I do at home!
Nicely decorated, nice furnishings. The location was perfect too. Just a short 10 min drive to the attractions in Pigeon Forge but far enough away so you can enjoy the peaceful mountains of TN.
On 09/05/2018 by Colleen M.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/31/2018 by Colleen M
Beautiful View, Wonderful Cabin
The management here was very responsive to me and the cabin was beautiful and had a wonderful view. The pictures do not to due this cabin justice to the view from each floor of the creek. The location is perfect to hiking-and local attraction in Pidgeon Forge. The hot tub was private and overlooked the creek as well. The place was also clean upon arrival. We were extremely satisfied and would recommend this cabin to anyone.
On 08/23/2018 by Kerri G.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/26/2018 by Danielle W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/22/2018 by John Z
Awesome Location
We love the location and will be returning to this cabin. Really close to the main attractions.Loved the creek behind the cabin also.
On 07/22/2018 by Michael J.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/17/2018 by Michael J
Enjoyed this cabin
Chose this property because of its location. Cabin is beautiful. We did have a few problems. The ac unit worked fine but it had leaked lots of water onto the carpeted stairs that led to the bottom floor. The maintenance people would only tried to clean up the water but did not correct the leak therefore we had to constantly deal with the wet floor. Homeowner if eventually have damage to repair if this is not correctly addressed. We did have a couple of other minor problems that were addressed quickly. We used the pool. It was very nice. The information given about the access code for the pool needs to be updated in the cabin. We cooked breakfast most mornings and grilled out one night. The kitchen was well-stocked for this. Although I never found any pot holders for removing cookie sheets from the oven. We used both tubs and the hot tubs. The jets on the downstairs tub did not work properly. The booking agent called us before our stay and told me about the air conditioning issue. It cooled the entire house well but the wet carpet the leak created was a problem. I plan to use this company again to rent cabins again. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would rent this cabin again.
On 07/13/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/21/2018
Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that you found upon check-in and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix the AC and the carpet, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. We have also updated our access instructions to clearly explain that no code is needed to access the seasonal pool. We will make sure that all of the jets are working properly as well as ensure that the kitchen is stocked with things like pot holders. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/07/2018 by Polly M
This cabin was better than the pictures!
The cabin felt roomy for 7 since it was three levels and large bathrooms.(in only slept 6 comfortably we had somepsleep on the leather sofa) I was worried with not being on top of the mountain with a view and in the valley it would not be as beautiful but the waterfall right outside the cabin made up for that along with all the beautiful greenery and hills surrounding the property. Loved having the hot tub on the porch and the pool within walking distance though I would definitely recommend driving to the pool the hill is pretty steep to get up there. At the pool you can grill since there is a nice pavilion. The property is very private and yet you were very close to the main strip, Dollywood and lots of good restaurants. The kitchen and In the home we’re stocked with everything we needed. We chose this place because it was right down the street from girls softball fields. The air conditioning was nice and cool for a 3 level home. Only concern a wet spot formed at the top of the basement stairs and it would not dry up not sure if it was a leak or air conditioner? Told the 24 hour service number and they were more than willing to come out and fix it but I told them to wait until we left since it wasn’t getting bigger so hopefully that’s been taken care of. Other than that it was a really fantastic place!
On 07/04/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 7/15/2018
Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, along with the kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Operations Team has since had the air conditioning drain line cleared, and the leak has been resolved. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/29/2018 by Colleen A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/25/2018 by Anna S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/19/2018 by Rosa Lee H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/26/2018 by Matthew S
Our Stay At "Up The Creek"
We had a wonderful time at this location. Although there were a few minor maintenance issues with the property, they were not enough to detract from the overall niceness of the cabin. I would suggest that the downstairs Jacuzzi tub have the tile repaired on it's top before someone cuts themselves on the jagged edges. We were able to access it easily with the supplied code. Amenities were plenty and although traffic is very loud from the highway, we felt like we were much further from civilization than we actually were.
On 04/25/2018 by John L.
Response on 4/26/2018
John, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the jacuzzi tile. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/29/2018 by Gary R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/24/2018 by Carlos M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/17/2018 by Wladimir S