Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
3BR w/ Deck & Fire Pit, Near Slopes
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

3BR w/ Deck & Fire Pit, Near Slopes
34 reviews
Silverthorne, Colorado
The Property
6 people
No Pets
Sq. footage
1808 sq. ft.
3 Queen
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
3BR w/ Deck, Fire Pit & BBQ - Walk to Hiking, On Free Bus Route
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Dvd player, Games, Satellite / cable, Television, Netflix
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Medical services
Private entrance
Ceiling fans, Clothes hangers
Library, Museums, Recreation center, Restaurants, Churches, Health/beauty/spa
Deck / patio, Golf, Outdoor grill
Combination tub/shower, Shower, Toilet, Tub
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Silverware
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course, Free wifi
Children welcome, Pets not allowed
Clothes dryer, Fireplace, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
Close to town, Near public transportation, Near ski resort
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/23/2019 by Jeff G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/17/2019 by Kent T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/11/2019 by Jeff and Leslie R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/08/2019 by Jannet M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/04/2019 by Laurel M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/21/2019 by Jeff and Leslie R
Great Place!
This was a great place to stay! Lots of room, very clean and all the amenities you could need. Absolutely enjoyed the gas fireplace! I would definitely return the next time we are in the area. The only complaint would be that the balcony and front door area were not shoveled of snow. It had snowed multiple times prior to our visit so the snow was frozen over in layers. We could not use the balcony or get to the grill which caused us to change our meal plans.
On 02/12/2019 by Undisclosed
Response on 2/11/2019
Hello Becky, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry you were not able to access the grill and balcony as continual snowfall throughout the day may prevent certain areas from being cleared. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/06/2019 by Christopher P
Wonder Place to Stay!
This is a very clean and spacious place to stay. It was like 12 minutes from Copper Mountain! I have a kiddo that has some sensory issues so we opted for a place with less noise and more comfortable like a home. This is a great home away from home type place. My only caution is the main floor bathroom door does not lock and neither does the back door (but there is a wood rod) and the garage door locks you out in the garage so make sure that you know the code before headed out into the freezing cold ��
On 01/25/2019 by Undisclosed
Response on 1/26/2019
Hi Tiffany, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our property and for the kind words. We are glad to hear that this home was a great fit for you and your family. Thank you for being an absolutely wonderful guest, please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/18/2019 by Tiffany N
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 01/03/2019 by Adriana S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/31/2018 by Matt E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/10/2018 by Rick N
GREAT CONDO - Super location
This is the best condo that I have ever rented. Furniture was solid wood and in great condition. Beds were firm and like new. Kitchen was well-stocked. the rooms were large and very pleasant to spend time in. The extras offered by this condo were too numerous to detail. The artwork really added to the "curb appeal." THERE WAS NOTHING TO COMPLAIN ABOUT.
On 08/08/2018 by Undisclosed
Vacation August 2 through August 5
This is the best condo I ever rented. Everything was perfect about it. Too many extras to list here. Decoration was outstanding - pictures etc on all the walls. Furniture was high grade - solid wood. Beds were great. Kitchen was well-stocked with dishes etc. Outstanding (and quiet) location.
On 08/07/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/02/2018 by Harry H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/25/2018 by Troy K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/31/2018 by Ian R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/21/2018 by Olivia R
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/12/2018 by Henry A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/05/2018 by William B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/02/2018 by Sharon H
Beautiful Mountain Home
The house was beautiful and in a great location! It was a quick drive to downtown Silverthorne. We did arrive at night in a snow storm and the porch light wasn't on and the snow was really deep and hadn't been shoveled for a long time up to the main entrance which made getting in a little hectic but once we made it into the home we were very impressed. Nice clean rooms, great amenities and fantastic views.
On 02/27/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 02/25/2018 by Elizabeth G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/22/2018 by J Kay C
Great place to stay
The house has a great layout. It was very clean and has a great location for hitting the slopes. Beautiful views from the house as well!
On 02/20/2018 by Brittany S.
Great Layout, Beautiful Views
The house looked just like the pictures. Everything was super clean! There are great mountain views from the house. Location was great. Only suggestion would be to bring your own pillows if possible. Everyone in our group of 6 thought the pillows were terribly uncomfortable.
On 02/19/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 2/21/2018
Hi Brittany, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and providing this helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Operations Team will be looking into the pillows at the home and replacing them, if needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/16/2018 by Brittany S
Did Someone Say TurnKey?
From the opening of the garage door we knew we were in for a turnkey treat and when door leading to rental was opened we were delighted at every turn. Clean, well equipped, updated and cozy are just a few words to describe our first impression. The rest was up to us and we had a wonderful time at this very nicely appointed rental.

We were within minutes of all of our snow activities and there plenty eateries near by as well.

On 02/04/2018 by Alma L.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/03/2018 by Jeff and Leslie R
Hesse Family
This home was in great location, clean and well stocked. Fun weekend!!! Will be back again, thanks....
On 01/18/2018 by stephanie h.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/05/2018 by Stephanie H
Nice home but some inconviences
Nice home, well provisioned kitchen. Good heating system.

Showers did NOT work nor did technicians call regarding operating them. Garage dumpster was filled with garbage.
On 01/03/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 1/8/2018
Hi Rahul, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the shower and trash issues you encountered during your stay with us. It appears that one of our local Field Operations Team members reached out on 12/24 to assist you with the shower but only received your voicemail. Please be assured we are updating our Guest Access Instructions to include directions for operating the shower and will make sure any trash in the garage is removed prior to guest arrivals moving forward. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/01/2018 by Oleg K