Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Silverthorne Condo - Mountain Views!
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Silverthorne Condo - Mountain Views!
72 reviews
Silverthorne, Colorado
The Property
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Sleeps
8 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
1027 sq. ft.
Beds
1 King, 1 Queen, 4 Twin
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
2BR + Loft Condo in Silverthorne with Mountain Views!
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
LIVING
Linens, High speed internet, Fireplace, Hair dryer, Central heat only, Cable
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
OUTDOOR
Balcony, Hot tub, Shared pool
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town, Near public transportation, Near ski resort
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery
CHILDREN'S AMENITIES
Pack n play, Booster seat
DINING CHECKBOX
Child's highchair, Dining
AMENITY
King, Shower, Sleep sofa /futon, Toilet, Twin/ single
ATTRACTIONS
Autumn foliage, Churches, Cinemas, Coin laundry, Festivals, Forests, Museums, Playground, Recreation center, Restaurants
ENTERTAINMENT
Television, Cable tv
GENERAL
Fireplace, Heating, Internet, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided
KITCHEN
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Pantry items, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
Bird watching, Horseback riding, Horseshoes, Outlet shopping, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Sledding, Walking
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Babysitter, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Laundromat, Massage therapist, Medical services
LOCATION TYPE
Mountain view
OUTSIDE
Balcony, Deck / patio
ROOM SUBTYPE
Bedroom, Shower
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
Cycling, Golf, Hiking, Hunting, Ice skating, Mountain biking, Mountain climbing, Mountaineering, Rafting, Roller blading, Skiing, Swimming
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Non smoking only
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/28/2018 by Adrian G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/23/2018 by Molly K
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/11/2018 by Olivia H
Review1000120142
Very positive.
On 02/27/2018 by Connor N.
Very nice experience
The condo was great for our family. Close to skiing, covered parking, spacious. It was a bit tough going up around 80 steps but we managed. My only complaint is that the hot tub/pool being closed in the clubhouse was disappointing.
On 02/22/2018 by Randall Opland R.
Response on 2/23/118
Hello Randall, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/09/2018 by Connor N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/05/2018 by Tim W
Won't Stay Here Again
The location of the property and the usable space inside was good. The master bathroom was tiny and the bed wasn't very good. The lighting is terrible at night. The living room furniture is very uncomfortable and only has places for 5 people to sit. Some of the dishes were dirty. Several of the light bulb were burned out and they are the only source of light. Not to mention none of them were plugged in when we arrived in the dark. The kitchen is not well stocked for the number of people that could stay, nor were there enough wash clothes for everyone. If you are staying for a long period you should know that you are required replace any consumables and do any laundry you might require as the towels are not replaced during your stay.
On 12/29/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 1/3/118
Hi Ranee, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to replace the burnt out light bulbs, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up on everything else you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 12/22/2017 by Ranee W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/19/2017 by Joshua M
Amazing views!
We enjoyed our stay at Bo. Very spacious condo with wonderful views. The condo has a Well equipped Kirchen, plenty of towels and toiletries and lots of entertainment with board games and cable Television. The king size bed could use a new mattress as the current one is not very comfy but otherwise we had a pleasant stay!
On 12/10/2017 by Amela H.
Response on 12/11/117
Hi Amela, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comments have been passed along to the homeowner for their consideration. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/09/2017 by Manoela C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/04/2017 by Amela H
Great condo
^^^
On 11/21/2017 by Thomas L.
Great stay
Beautiful condo at a reasonable price
On 11/20/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/18/2017 by Thomas L
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/20/2017 by Bruce R. B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/10/2017 by Josh S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/02/2017 by Jamie C
Breathtaking views!
I would definitely go back! Breathtaking views! My family and I brought back valuable memories!!!
On 08/31/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/27/2017 by Liliana S
Great Value for the Money
Overall our stay was very good! We enjoyed the condo and how well stocked the essentials were. We only had a couple things that we weren't completely satisfied on. One was the outlets were very loose on a lot of them and it was hard to get our phones & electronics to plug in and charge. Another was the water for the showers. It would turn cold during our showers for some reason and then we had to turn it hotter to get warmer water and then sometimes it would get very hot. Not sure why. Also would have enjoyed having a TV in the king master bedroom and also would have liked a washer & dryer in the unit. But overall we considered these minor problems and would recommend staying here for others. We will definitely look into staying here again when we go to this area and will use Turn Key to search for our next stay!
On 08/27/2017 by Sara A.
Response on 8/30/117
Sara, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow up to have all outlets inspected and tightened as well as have the plumbing inspected. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/21/2017 by Sara A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/19/2017 by Tim & Lisa B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/07/2017 by Nyengeterai M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/01/2017 by Jay A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/11/2017 by Cruz O
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 07/04/2017 by Andrea M
Happy!!
Everything was just as it said! Holds exactly 10 - would not want more. It was tight but perfect.
On 06/20/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/10/2017 by Andrew W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/08/2017 by Sara N
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/29/2017 by Lindsey B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/23/2017 by Deanna H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/21/2017 by Steven R
Amazing stay
Amazing condo with a breathtaking view. Plenty of room for 8 people with a well equipped kitchen, real fireplace and beautiful club house. Definitely recommend and will return.
On 03/16/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/06/2017 by Heather T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/03/2017 by Melissa W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/19/2017 by John G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/19/2017 by Armando C
Arletxiita
The location is great as well as the place it fits 8 people. Has a master room & another room with a queen size bed. It has two bunk beds upstairs & everything you need to sleep. The kitchen has all the basics as well. The property includes a club house. The property's view is breathtaking as I would definitely stay here again!!
On 02/08/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/18/2017 by Vince T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/04/2017 by Stephanie A
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/27/2016 by Rebecca R
Excellent location, great views!
Beautiful and cozy property. Breathtaking views of mountains and Lilly Pad lake from the balcony. Thanks to the owner, property has everything needed to make your stay comfortable. Excellent location as well. County bus service probably a minute walk away. Close to many Ski resorts!
On 12/19/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/11/2016 by Pranav M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/12/2016 by Michele G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/24/2016 by Dennis E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/29/2016 by Nathan C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/26/2016 by Adam M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/14/2016 by Andrew B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/14/2016 by Tami B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/09/2016 by Ryan S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/07/2016 by Mary D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/03/2016 by Kelly M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/23/2016 by Heather R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/20/2016 by Jacyne W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/27/2016 by Elizabeth B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/19/2016 by Melissa M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/08/2016 by Gaylene L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/01/2016 by John H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/24/2016 by Torger P
We will be back!
Cozy and comfortable! Excellent view from third story balcony. Centrally located, in relation to ski/board resorts.
On 03/24/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/13/2016 by Christopher B
Silverthorne Wildernest Condo
Pros - The condo is a great location, convenient to several popular ski areas. The views are spectacular. It was clean and in good condition.
Cons - It is 3 flights up from the parking area. There is no washer or dryer in the unit. Closet space is very limited.
On 03/04/2016 by Richard K.
Response on 3/10/116
Thanks Richard! We appreciate the feedback about the washer/dryer, stairs and closet. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/25/2016 by Richard K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/20/2016 by Anthony J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/18/2016 by Mark W
Great Place!
We had eight adults in this cute place in Silverthorne. It was lovely and cozy and had an amazing third floor view! All the basics were included, and nothing was fancy - but we weren't looking for fancy. The balcony and fireplace (wood included) were an extra bonus and we used them a lot. I would suggest this location for an opportunity to quickly visit all ski resorts.
On 01/13/2016 by Sherri L. S.
Response on 1/12/116
Thanks Sherri! You were great guests and we're already looking forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/07/2016 by Sherri L. S
Holiday Tradition
We found the condo to be as described. Roomy enough for the 6 of us. Beautiful views of the mountains. Close to several ski resorts. Our family tried 4 different ones during our 5 night stay. We used the pool and hot tub. There were 3 beach towels provided. The stairs are quite a workout. Wasn't expecting laundry to be outside our living quarters and to require payment. It would have been great if we didn't have to pay the holiday rate for this condo!
On 01/02/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 1/4/116
Hi Alene, thank you for the thoughtful feedback! We take your comments seriously and make changes when needed. You were great guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/30/2015 by Sue R
Great Holiday Getaway
Great views from the living and dining rooms. The exterior deck was stocked with firewood and you could see Lake Dillon, Keystone, and many mountains. Towels were a little fuzzy and shedded a bit but there were plenty of them. Kitchen was well stocked for basic cooking tasks. Clubhouse was great with pool, ping pong, hot tub, swimming pool, and sauna. Carpeted bathrooms could use a remodel. Overall my family of 5 had a great time and thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
On 12/27/2015 by Undisclosed
Response on 12/29/115
Thanks Daryn! We love the kind words and the helpful feedback. Your comments are crucial to us. You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team