Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
New Riverside Condo in Silverthorne
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

New Riverside Condo in Silverthorne
57 reviews
Silverthorne, Colorado
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3
Sleeps
8 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
No Pets
Beds
2 King, 2 Queen
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Silverbourne: 3BR, 3BA Silverthorne Condo with Mountain & River Views
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Ice maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle, Gas burner
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation center
LIVING
Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Iron, Hair dryer, Cable
OUTDOOR
Balcony, Gas grill
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town, Near lake, Near ski resort
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable tv, Wireless internet, Netflix
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/08/2018 by Tamra H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/23/2018 by Anum K
Great family vacation!
This condo was perfect for our group of six. Hearing the sound of the river behind us, as well as the view, was very relaxing. The management company was quick to respond when we thought we needed a gas tank for the grill. Turns out, there was a line feeding the gas all along. My only suggestion would be for the maintenance staff to check the light bulbs. The lights over the dining table and the long hall did not work. Also, the light in the bedroom near the kitchen was very dim. Other than that, we enjoyed the stay.
On 08/18/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/24/2018
Hi Monique, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team is following up and will make sure any burnt out light bulbs are replaced as needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/10/2018 by Monique L
Perfect spot by the river
The property was beautiful and well decorated. We enjoyed family time in the great outdoors. The home was very clean. Highly recommend this place.
On 08/07/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/05/2018 by Russell G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/02/2018 by Alicia B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/20/2018 by Steven W
Wonderful
Very nice place, clean and fancy. Would return without hesitation in the future.
On 07/20/2018 by Flavia N.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/30/2018 by Flavia N
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/21/2018 by Adrienne S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/17/2018 by Sharon P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/29/2018 by Michaell D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/25/2018 by Jessica K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/23/2018 by David L
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 02/23/2018 by Jamie O
Great place
This place "feels" very similar to the photos; it was very nice. I would 100% stay here again. Everything was new, clean and they had pretty much everything we thought of (baby gate, crock pot, board games, etc). But there were negatives: Beds were VERY firm, internet didn't work (I called "Turnkey" as instructed and got it to kind of work), got shocked EVERY time (100%) we used the light outlets upstairs (and a couple times in the downstairs bedrooms). Also, we didn't have a downstairs neighbor, but the whole building shakes just walking normal. There are signs up in a couple places to "walk quietly" - seems ridiculous, and something that should be fixed. We had kids and it was 100% clear if we would have had downstairs neighbors they wouldn't have been happy. Also, because of the thin separation between units our unit got VERY hot. It was 4-14 degrees out the whole trip and we had to make sure the heater stayed completely off because it got so hot... (at one point the thermostat said it was 76 degrees. We had to leave a window/ door open most of the time. (I'm guessing the heat from downstairs is reaching the upstairs unit). Again, wrote a lot about the negatives, but the place itself was great, beautiful, right next to the river, and a small field my kids could play in. I would definately stay here again, but I would try to check to make sure we didn't have downstairs neighbors (if that's possible).
On 02/15/2018 by Evan R.
Response on 2/16/2018
Hello Evan, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you we will follow-up on the issues you mentioned and will make any corrections if needed. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/14/2018 by Tom And Ashley C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/09/2018 by Evan R
Loved it, loved it, loved it!
We had a great stay here! You truly get the best of both worlds (city and mountain getaway) here through the great location. Walk out the front door and face the city (convenience to shops, restaurants, Target, etc.) but open the back door to see and hear a beautiful rushing river backing to the mountains. The home was really clean and well kept and it was very easy for us to get settled in and be comfortable. We would definitely recommend this spot to others and will be returning as well!
On 01/15/2018 by Stella W.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 01/11/2018 by Patricia G
Great Location
Very nice updated condo with a great location just off main road in Silverthorne.
On 01/11/2018 by Brad G.
Silverbourne
The condo was in a convenient location with comfortable furnishings. The river running behind the condo is beautiful. The kitchen and bathrooms were well stocked. My husband and I stayed here with our 4 children (ages 3, 7, 11, and 14) and my parents. I would not recommend this rental due to the rather strict noise requirements. Signs are posted throughout the condo asking you to take off your shoes at the door and reminding you that this rental is located in a "quiet community." We took our shoes off at the door and reminded our children to not run in the condo. Honestly, the kids were so tired after a day of skiing that they mostly watched TV in the condo. Despite these precautions and our consideration of the downstairs' neighbor, we still received a noise complaint about how the "running" in the condo was a safety hazard and extremely inconsiderate. If the amount of noise that our feet made did create a noise disturbance, then there may be insufficient noise insulation between the upper and lower level condos. The other issue that we had was with the hot water. My parents had no hot water in the condo for five hours one day while the rest of us were skiing. My parents called the maintenance employee who eventually told them that this sometimes happens in the condo due to the way that the heating system is designed and that they would just have to wait for the hot water to come back on.
On 01/08/2018 by Tammy L.
Response on 1/15/2018
Hi Tammy, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with the issues you encountered during your stay. With regards to the signs posted throughout the home, please understand that these reminders have been put in place to ensure we are being good neighbors to those around us. That being said, we are sorry if the noise complaint you received was in error. Please know that our local Field Operations Team has also followed up on the hot water problem and obtained the necessary contact information for the building manager should this issue happen to reoccur. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/26/2017 by Stella W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/22/2017 by Brad G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/21/2017 by Michael F
Very nice
This place was very clean upon arrival. It is very spacious which make for an extremely comfortable stay.The beds were nice and the furniture was fantastic and so was the gas fireplace.The location is perfect! 20 miles from at least 5 ski resorts! Extremely quiet and we loved the river being in the back yard! We cracked the windows and listened to the river roar! Outta this world!!!
Now for the cons. There are 3 bathrooms with only 2-3 towels and washcloths each. We literally had to wash everyday. Only found 1 dish towel and 0 dish rags. All the towel and rag washing was aggravating. Lastly, I've never been an in the house animal person. I certainly wouldn't travel with one, for any reason, but either the owner or the neighbor turned us into TurnKey for having an animal inside the condo and they called us on the third day there. This is enough for me to not recommend this place!! I hate being lied on or to. Don't know if someone was trying to keep a deposit or get us removed, but it was enough for me to want to leave and get a return if I could. I've used HomeAway several times, but if I have another experience like this, I will definitely look elsewhere. This is why the low rating.
All in all we enjoyed the stay, but I will not recommend it because of the washing and the lieing animal call.
On 12/18/2017 by james s.
Response on 12/19/2017
Hi James, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team will make sure additional towels are added to the bathrooms and kitchen. With regards to the animal that was reported in the home, TurnKey follows up on all policy violations to protect our properties and ensure that we are being good neighbors to those around us. That being said, we do apologize if the notice you received was in error. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. We would love another opportunity to show you how truly dedicated our entire staff is about helping guests plan and thoroughly enjoy their vacation stays with us! -The TurnKey VR Team
Review
It was all super nice! My only complaint is the dog hair in the rugs and in the condo some. I know they did a good job cleaning, but you can’t get rid of all the dog hair. For hat reason, I’m not sure we’d stay there again :(
On 12/07/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 12/8/2017
Hi Nikki, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize for the dog hair you found in the home and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please know that we are following up with our Housekeeping Team to address this feedback and will make sure all hair is entirely removed from the home. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 12/02/2017 by Nikki S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/27/2017 by Brent & Judith B
Great Place and Location
Outstanding. Everything was really close and Dillon and Silverthorne were really nice. The townhouse was excellent with the Blue River right behind it. The addition of the gas grill was great.
On 09/03/2017 by Charles F.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/31/2017 by Brent & Judith B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/23/2017 by Charles F
Beautiful condo in a perfect location!!
Perfect summer location for unlimited outdoor activities. Beautifully furnished and spotlessly clean. The back deck is something really special, perfect way to start the day with a cup of coffee and the sun rising over the mountain, the birds playing in the water, and the sounds of the river. Walking distance to many places in town. Very comfortable beds and linens. Stocked kitchen. The owners thought of everything we needed or wanted. Excellent experience and we would definitely rent SilverBourne again!
On 07/23/2017 by Pamela G.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/21/2017 by Jim P
Summer trip
We were here for my husbands 50th. We had 3 couples. So this condo worked perfectly. It had all e essentials and the location for all the activities we did was perfect. Also loved the fact we could walk into town . The view was awesome and and everyone loved the beds and showers. Would recommend.
On 07/12/2017 by Shannon M.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/10/2017 by Brent & Judith B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/08/2017 by Shannon M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/05/2017 by Brian J
Condo in Silverthorne, CO
This condo was amazing!!! As soon as you walk in you can still smell the newness of the condo. It was better than the pictures showed, with the amazing views. The condo had everything you would need for an enjoyable visit to Silverthorne. It didn't matter to us but be advised there are no tvs in the downstair bedrooms.
On 07/02/2017 by Undisclosed
Silverthorne Condo
This condo is amazing, it was everything we expected and more. When we walked in you could still smell the newness of the condo. Very clean and in a good location for visiting the Rocky Mountains. Be aware if you rent this you will not want to leave. Also be advised there are no tvs in the downstairs bedrooms but that was not a concern for us.
On 07/02/2017 by William A.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/26/2017 by William A
Peaceful, spacious, near the river, comfortable and serene.
This place was amazing. The location near the river couldn't be better.
The place is spacious and well socked. The views for every window are simply beautiful. It has probably been most relaxing vacations I ever had.
Cons:
The reason I don't rate it 5 stars is that the day we arrived as soon as I opened the door there was this very intense smell throughout the place. I had to open all windows to air it out for hours for it to become tolerable. I could not identify the source of this annoying smell. I went to target across the street and bought scented candles to mask some of it. by the second day it was somewhat tolerable but I still had the windows open all day long and partially open at night. Seems like the living room was the source of that smell. ALSO, the first night we stayed there, I saw a big bugger on the sheets! it was disgusting. I did not tell this to my wife because she would had walked away immediately and our vacation would had been ruined. I washed the sheets while she was buying some groceries and I stayed to "unpack". Someone needs to have a word with the cleaning service provider. No, the sheets were not washed. That soil would have not remained there after a single wash. There was also dog hair on the couch and on the throws that were folded on the coffee table.
I thought pets were not allowed. Well, someone ignored that rule.
It is such a shame that the stay in this wonderful place can be ruined by careless maintenance.
Given that these matters get resolved by supervising and maintenance crew, this place is definitely a come back. All and all, it was a peaceful and enjoyable experience. Silverthorne and Blue River are simply a magical place that will soon call me back to enjoy the serene setting and the majestic mountains.
On 06/22/2017 by Luis B.
Response on 6/24/2017
Luis, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences that arose, we want to assure you that we will follow up with the housekeeping team. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/27/2017 by Graham H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/08/2017 by Brent & Judith B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/02/2017 by Eric R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/31/2017 by Chase Y
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/13/2017 by Elizabeth R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/23/2017 by Jason M
Great stay!
We loved the condo, wonderfully decorated, new furnishings, comfy beds, great views. We had small children and did not realize that the condo comes with a pack n play and baby gate. They are on it!
On 02/22/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/19/2017 by Lauren S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/15/2017 by Don S
Comfy Condo!
Wonderful place. Brand new with all the necessities. Plenty of space. Sleeping arrangements were very comfortable!
On 02/06/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/03/2017 by Kara S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/28/2017 by Deepthi R
Great Blue River Views and Comfortable Condo
Brand new unit is very well-appointed and comfortable. Spices and baking basics, laundry and diswasing detergent, foil, ziplocks, even coffee in inventory. Appreciated the quality linens, supply of shampoo & conditioner, soaps and trashbags supplied. About the only thing we wanted that was not in inventory was Kitchen Knives. Good headquarters for skiing, conveninet to Target and many nearby eateries.
On 01/17/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 1/18/2017
Thank you for the compliments, and we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were absolutely perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/14/2017 by Stephen S