Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Serene 2BR Condo in Wildernest
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Serene 2BR Condo in Wildernest
12 reviews
Silverthorne, Colorado
The Property
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Sleeps
5 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
873 sq. ft.
Beds
1 Queen, 1 Twin, 1 Bunk
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Serene 2BR Condo in Wildernest – Close to Top Ski Resorts
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation center, Library
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
OUTSIDE
Balcony, Deck / patio, Golf, Outdoor grill, Ski & snowboard
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
Bird watching, Eco tourism, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Sledding, Walking
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Silverware
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
ATTRACTIONS
Autumn foliage, Churches, Cinemas, Forests, Library, Museums, Recreation center, Restaurants, Health/beauty/spa
ENTERTAINMENT
Games, Satellite / cable, Stereo, Television, Cable tv, Cd player, Stereo system, Wireless internet, Netflix
LIVING
Linens, Ironing board, High speed internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair dryer, Central heat only, Cable, Games, Clothes hangers, Heat
POOL SPA
Hot tub
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Groceries, Medical services
GENERAL
Clothes dryer, Fireplace, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town, Near public transportation, Near lake, Near ski resort
OUTDOOR
Deck, Balcony, Gas grill, Hot tub, Private entrance
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
Golf, Hiking, Ice skating, Mountain biking
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/19/2018 by Melissa M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/24/2018 by Beth W
Our Spring break stay
We were thinking we were going to be able to have excess to the hot tub and the pool area, however that was not the case. There was no key on the board so I called the management # and I was told that that rental was not part of the hot tub or pool area. Hmmm than why were there robes in the closet and why would you advertise it online that way and why would you have that on the instructions of rules to leave the key on the board when you are done using the hot tub. Also, we had to wash all the glasses and dishes and silverware before using them. Very dirty in that area. Your condo is beautiful but we were very disappointed in the things I just brought to your attention. Thank you for allowing us to have a good experience at your facility.
On 03/24/2018 by Carol H.
Response on 3/29/2018
Hello Carol, Thank you for this review! We are so sorry for the miscommunication and that you were not able to enjoy the hot tub during your stay. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Since your stay, we have replaced the key and can confirm the hot tub is available for future guests. We apologize again that we could not get to it while you were still at the property. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/19/2018 by Carol H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/09/2018 by Jeanette K
Great location. Clean condo!
The condo was very clean, and kitchen was stocked with everything you need. Beds were comfortable, lots of linens provided. The location of the condo was centrally located to many of the local ski-resorts (quick 20 minute drive to Keystone, Breckenridge and Copper Mountain.) We'd highly recommend.
On 02/28/2018 by Undisclosed
Great Stay in the Comfy and Cozy Condo
I stayed in this place with my two brothers, and it was exactly what we needed in a place. The unit was clean when we arrived. We were very fond of the patio deck, gas fireplace, and the outdoor hot tub that hit the spot after a long day of snowboarding. The only issue we had was with the instructions on how to find the unit. We arrived at 2am after a late flight, and it took us over an hour to find our building because there were so many complexes in the area and the directions were terrible.
On 02/27/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 2/28/2018
Hello, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will review the directions provided in our guest access instructions and update them as needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/17/2018 by Casey B
Perfect!
We loved this place! Clean, cozy, convenient, and comfortable.
On 02/06/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/02/2018 by Kashiea W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/06/2018 by Gatlin M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/28/2017 by Claude J