Your Trip Details
Choose Dates

Adults:  
Children:  
Pets:  

Please wait while we get your quote
{{quote.error}}
{{error}}
Rate per night:
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes/fees per night:
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Trip total:*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount Due Now:
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
 Free cancellation before {{quote.cancelDate |date:'shortDate'}}
Enter a promo code
 apply
the code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Have a question?
{{property.vrboId}}

{{selectedPhoto.Description}}

Woodland Hideaway in the Hills
  (10)
Snohomish, Washington
 
House
 
Sleeps 8
 
1 Queen, 1 Twin, 1 Sofa Bed, 1 Other, 1 Full
 
3 Bedrooms
2.5 Bathrooms
 
Pets Allowed
Description
Custom-Built Woodland Hideaway in the Hills – 2 Blocks from Lake Roesiger
  ... read moreread less
Amenities
ENTERTAINMENT
Wireless Internet, Books, Netflix
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation Center
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle, gas burner
LIVING
Linens, Washer&Dryer, High Speed Internet, Hair Dryer, Central Heat Only
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Bank
GEOGRAPHIC
On Bay or Sound, Close to Town, Near Lake
OUTDOOR
Deck, Patio, Gas Grill
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course

Property Reviews (10)
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 09/19/2017 by Vanessa L
  Great stay
Everything was great. Clean house and very quiet.
reviewed on 09/19/2017 by Teri S.
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 09/15/2017 by Teri S
  Nice Private House
We enjoyed our stay at this house. Things we enjoyed:
-- Master bedroom bath was great
-- Enough beds for everyone (you should include a description of the futon in your ad)
-- Lots of windows
-- Ripe blackberry bushes along the driveway
-- Deck with table and chairs (given this is an 8 person rental, suggest getting a larger table and more chairs for the deck)
-- Kitchen
Suggested Improvements
-- Floor was dirty
-- Roku unit was unplugged. Had to get on a chair to plug it in. (could also use a simple 1 page instruction on the use of the system)
reviewed on 08/27/2017 by Undisclosed
response on 8/31/2017:
Hello Gertrude, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into the items you mentioned. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Beautiful Location
As they described, the gravel driveway was a bit tough to get up and I would suggest at least a front wheel drive car. The house was beautiful and equipped with everything needed except and ironing board, iron, blow dryer (there for a wedding). We purchased all of these supplies and left them at the house for future guests. The windows don't have any shades which is usually fine, except during exceptionally hot days with no A/C or at night with a full moon and you are sleeping in the loft. Overall the house was gorgeous and our stay was lovely.
reviewed on 08/03/2017 by Crystal P.
response on 8/3/2017:
Crystal, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback and will be sharing it with the owner. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 08/01/2017 by Andy H
  Langston review
The place was very lovely. Had a problem with the water heater but at least it reset after a few hours. Garbage disposal didn't work so sink got clogged. But all in all it was fantastic. You might also wNt to mention about the driveway access. SUV made it okay but my sons compact car had a difficult time.
reviewed on 07/05/2017 by Undisclosed
response on 7/6/2017:
Susan, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate the feedback and will following up to resolve all issues mentioned. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/30/2017 by Susan L
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 06/10/2017 by Laura C
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 12/25/2016 by Lauren L
TurnKey Vacation Rentals BBB Business Review