Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per nighti
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per night
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Woodland Hideaway in the Hills
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Woodland Hideaway in the Hills
10 reviews
Snohomish, Washington
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2.5
Sleeps
8 people
Type
House
Pets
Pets Allowed
Sq. footage
1595 sq. ft.
Beds
1 Queen, 1 Twin, 1 Sofa Bed, 1 Other, 1 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Custom-Built Woodland Hideaway in the Hills – 2 Blocks from Lake Roesiger
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
ENTERTAINMENT
Wireless Internet, Books, Netflix
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation Center
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle, gas burner
LIVING
Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Hair Dryer, Central Heat Only
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Bank
GEOGRAPHIC
On Bay or Sound, Close to Town, Near Lake
OUTDOOR
Deck, Patio, Gas Grill
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/19/2017 by Vanessa L
Great stay
Everything was great. Clean house and very quiet.
On 09/19/2017 by Teri S.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/15/2017 by Teri S
Nice Private House
We enjoyed our stay at this house. Things we enjoyed:
-- Master bedroom bath was great
-- Enough beds for everyone (you should include a description of the futon in your ad)
-- Lots of windows
-- Ripe blackberry bushes along the driveway
-- Deck with table and chairs (given this is an 8 person rental, suggest getting a larger table and more chairs for the deck)
-- Kitchen
Suggested Improvements
-- Floor was dirty
-- Roku unit was unplugged. Had to get on a chair to plug it in. (could also use a simple 1 page instruction on the use of the system)
On 08/27/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/31/117
Hello Gertrude, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into the items you mentioned. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Beautiful Location
As they described, the gravel driveway was a bit tough to get up and I would suggest at least a front wheel drive car. The house was beautiful and equipped with everything needed except and ironing board, iron, blow dryer (there for a wedding). We purchased all of these supplies and left them at the house for future guests. The windows don't have any shades which is usually fine, except during exceptionally hot days with no A/C or at night with a full moon and you are sleeping in the loft. Overall the house was gorgeous and our stay was lovely.
On 08/03/2017 by Crystal P.
Response on 8/3/117
Crystal, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback and will be sharing it with the owner. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/01/2017 by Andy H
Langston review
The place was very lovely. Had a problem with the water heater but at least it reset after a few hours. Garbage disposal didn't work so sink got clogged. But all in all it was fantastic. You might also wNt to mention about the driveway access. SUV made it okay but my sons compact car had a difficult time.
On 07/05/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 7/6/117
Susan, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate the feedback and will following up to resolve all issues mentioned. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/30/2017 by Susan L
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/10/2017 by Laura C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/25/2016 by Lauren L