Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per nighti
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per night
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Snowmass Views and Easy Access to Ski
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Snowmass Views and Easy Access to Ski
6 reviews
Snowmass Village, Colorado
The Property
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Sleeps
5 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
No Pets
Beds
1 Queen, 3 Twin, 1 Bunk
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
2BR, 2BA Condo with Snowmass Views and a Ski-In Location
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
ENTERTAINMENT
Wireless Internet
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Golf Course
LIVING
Linens, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Central Heat Only
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
OUTDOOR
Deck, Balcony, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub, Shared Pool
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation Center
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to Town, Near Public Transportation, Near Ski Resort
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/30/2017 by William M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/25/2017 by Daniel P
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 01/19/2017 by Janice W
Classic Woodbridge
This unit is a nicely updated Woodbridge unit, but with the typical Woodbridge warts: small rooms, broken dishwasher, loudly dripping master bath, off site coin-op washer-dryer, and the Jacuzzi was 'under construction' (much to the surprise of the owner and manager).
On 01/16/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 2/10/117
Hi Jeff, thank you for this review and helpful feedback. We're so glad to hear you enjoyed the updates in our condo, but are sorry about the other issues that came up. Hopefully the compensation we offered for the inconvenience helped. Since your stay, we have fixed the dishwasher and master bath. The hot tub is being repaired by the management company for this complex as well. Thank you so much for all of your patience, and if there is anything else at all we could do, just reach out on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/14/2017 by David W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/28/2016 by Jeff N