Your Trip Details
Choose Dates

Adults:  
Children:  
Pets:  

Please wait while we get your quote
{{quote.error}}
{{error}}
Rate per night:
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes/fees per night:
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Trip total:*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount Due Now:
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
 Free cancellation before {{quote.cancelDate |date:'shortDate'}}
Enter a promo code
 apply
the code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Have a question?
{{property.vrboId}}

{{selectedPhoto.Description}}

Snowmass Views and Easy Access to Ski
 ({{property.ReviewArray.length}})
Snowmass Village, Colorado
 
Condominium
 
Sleeps 5
 
1 Queen, 3 Twin, 1 Bunk
 
2 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
 
No Pets

Description
2BR, 2BA Condo with Snowmass Views and Easy Ski Access-Pool & Hot Tub
  ... read moreread less
Amenities
ENTERTAINMENT
Wireless Internet
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Golf Course
LIVING
Linens, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Central Heat Only
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
OUTDOOR
Deck, Balcony, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub, Shared Pool
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation Center
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to Town, Near Public Transportation, Near Ski Resort


Property Reviews (1)
  Classic Woodbridge
This unit is a nicely updated Woodbridge unit, but with the typical Woodbridge warts: small rooms, broken dishwasher, loudly dripping master bath, off site coin-op washer-dryer, and the Jacuzzi was 'under construction' (much to the surprise of the owner and manager).
reviewed on 01/16/2017 by Undisclosed
response on 2/10/2017:
Hi Jeff, thank you for this review and helpful feedback. We're so glad to hear you enjoyed the updates in our condo, but are sorry about the other issues that came up. Hopefully the compensation we offered for the inconvenience helped. Since your stay, we have fixed the dishwasher and master bath. The hot tub is being repaired by the management company for this complex as well. Thank you so much for all of your patience, and if there is anything else at all we could do, just reach out on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team