Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Slopeview Ski In Ski out at Interlude in Snowmass
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Slopeview Ski In Ski out at Interlude in Snowmass
33 reviews
Snowmass Village, Colorado
The Property
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Sleeps
4 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
No Pets
Beds
1 King, 2 Twin
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Slopeview Ski In Ski out at Interlude in Snowmass
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Stove / oven, Silverware
LIVING
Linens, Washer & dryer, High speed internet, Fireplace, Central heat only, Cable
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby bank
CONVENIENCE
Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
CULTURE
Library
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town, Near ski resort
OUTDOOR
Patio, Gas grill, Fire pit
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable tv, Cd player, Dvd player, Wireless internet
Fantastic Location!
Positives: Location, location, location. This is a true ski-in ski-out location. Just open the slider, hop on your skis, and head to the lift! Also extremely convenient to shops and restaurants and the Snowmass Mall!

Having a washer-dryer in the unit was great!

Parking spot was great and convenient!

Drawbacks: The condo is a little dated and needs some TLC. For example, there needs to be a cable for the master BR tv. The hairdryer in the master bath did not work. The coffee maker acts strangely! Just a few minor fixes would enhance the experience from a convenience standpoint!

Overall tremendous! I would definitely requests Interlude unit 109 again!
On 04/07/2018 by Carl H.
Response on 4/15/118
Hello Carl , Thank you for your review , we love hearing about your experience! We’re so happy that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local team will address the notes you left. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great Location
Condo was great, location was the best, walking distance to snowmass mall and ski in and out of the back door. The only things that we belive could be imporved are the following 1.- Another sofa to rest after ski (The one that is vailable is small) and replace the two individual chairs that are unconfortable) 2.- Replace the blendr that is not working properly 3.- Twin bed room is much colder than the rest of the condo. We would definitely stay there again.
On 04/05/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 4/18/118
Hi Carlos, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please know that the homeowners are renovating the entire unit this spring and will be replacing all furniture and updating the kitchen, bathrooms, and floors. We are also checking on the blender and will make sure it is repaired or replaced if needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great Location
Condo is walking distance to Snowmass Village, Ski in/out of the back door.
On 04/02/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/31/2018 by Carl H
Spoiled by the location!
We had an amazing week - loved the views and slope access! Condo is nicely updated and very comfortable. We hope to come back next year!
On 03/30/2018 by Emily R.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/25/2018 by Carlos M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/24/2018 by Jeanette B
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 03/10/2018 by Emily R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/06/2018 by Brandon W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/25/2018 by Graham H
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 02/13/2018 by John G
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/07/2018 by Vladimir M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/25/2018 by D'Arcy R
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 01/18/2018 by Patricia K
Great Weekend in Snowmass
My daughters and I had a great weekend in Snowmass in this condo. The location was fantastic. 5 steps out the back door and you're on the slopes. 5 minute walk to the village and restaurants, shops, etc. Condo is nicely furnished and quiet.
On 01/18/2018 by Derek B.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/13/2018 by Derek B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/03/2018 by David H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/27/2017 by Peter F
on the slope
this place was exactly what we were looking for, great location and had the necessities, nothing fancy and a little rough around the edges but clean and comfortable
On 12/10/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 12/11/117
Hi Nicholas, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great Vacation
We stayed for the week and loved being able to walk over and jump on our skis and go. We could take a break any time and easily go back out. It really made it easy to get out there for another run. The location is also great for walking down to the mall for food. Having a place to park right by the condo was nice as well - only one flight of stairs to get our stuff moved in. The living room was comfy and we also enjoyed sitting out on the back patio when not skiing.
On 04/12/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/01/2017 by Greg K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/27/2017 by Rodger H
Location!
The location is perfect...true ski in/ski out on Fanny Hill. It was great with our young daughter as we could ski right to the back door. Very close to the Mall with restaurants and shops. The condo is nicely appointed...fireplace was great after a day on the slopes. The bathroom could use a little update. Overall our stay was fantastic...would stay here again!
On 03/21/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/19/2017 by Kirsten B
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 03/15/2017 by William R
Location, location!!
This was truly a ski-in/ ski out location. The chair was right outside the sliding door and watching the action out there was very entertaining. It couldn't have been easier with a three month old for the "shift" changes. The rooms were very comfortable and accommodated all the baby things. Each bedroom had its own small bathroom. The second bathroom has some tile issues in the shower which need attention. The kitchen was well stocked but the knives were in bad shape, which is probably normal in a rental.
On 03/04/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/4/117
Hi Suzanne, thank you so much for the review! We are really glad to hear that you had a comfortable stay and truly enjoyed the amazing ski-in/out location. Please let us assure you that we will look into those tile issues in that 2nd bathroom. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available for guests to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/28/2017 by Suzanne L
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/18/2017 by Jay M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/09/2017 by William K
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 01/03/2017 by Julien T
Property location superb, interior good - but needs to be made 'rental ready'
Location is great - true ski-in ski out, on the slopes. Interior is just fine, but there were issues whicvh need to be resolved: 1) Dishwashing machine did not work, and Turn-key was unable to fix, so had to hand wash. Supposedly, its a 'smart' dish washer - Just replace with one that works and is not so smart! 2) The microwave is on a low-amp power circuit so fuses blow if you want to do more than one thing at a time - e.g. run the fan (because you are cooking) and use to the micro. Very annoying, had to boil 'ready to micro' veggies for meal, since kept on blowing fuse 3) The mattres is the master bedroom is like a trampoline - so if one of you turns over the other will weak up
On 01/02/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 1/29/117
Hi Tom, thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to fix the dishwasher during your stay. Please be assured that have since fixed it and the microwave as well. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. -The TurnKey VR Team
Truly ski-in/ski-out
Stayed here for a week recently and absolutely loved it! The back patio is directly on the main running coming down snowmass mountain so you can just pop your skis on and ski down to the lift. The condo is warm and inviting - super mountain lodge feel. I loved the fireplace which was perfect after a day on the slopes. It's also conveniently located near bars and restaurants in snowmass village. Overall, I would definitely stay here again!
On 01/01/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/23/2016 by Bjorn H