Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per nighti
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per night
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Ultimate Privacy, Sonoma’s Redwoods
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Ultimate Privacy, Sonoma’s Redwoods
7 reviews
Sonoma, California
The Property
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
4
Sleeps
8 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Beds
1 King, 3 Queen
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Ultimate Privacy w/ Pool in Sonoma’s Redwoods: 4BR, 4BA New Modern Home
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle, Wine Fridge
LIVING
Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable, Games
OUTDOOR
Patio, Gas Grill, Private Pool, Beach Umbrella
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable TV, Games, Wireless Internet
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation Center, Library, Winery
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Loved it
This place is perfect for a Sonoma vacation. We had 4 couples and everyone had a queen size bed or bigger. The beds were so comfortable. We especially loved the dinning room area. The long table was perfect for late night games!
On 10/24/2017 by Stephanie B.
Better than the pictures
This house was better than the pictures. We had 4 couples so 4 beds and full bathrooms were perfect. Often, the bed and linens are not the best at a rental but we all commented on how comfortable the beds were. The kitchen had everything you needed for cooking dinner. We especially loved the long dinning table so we could all be together for meals and late night games. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wanted to visit Sonoma.
On 10/09/2017 by Undisclosed
Girls trip 2017 Happy birthday Sherri
We loved this location! It was beautiful! The house was perfect for our needs! It was remote and peaceful! Weeally wish we booked longer so we could enjoy the view more! I will book this house again in the near future!
On 08/31/2017 by Sherri M.
Modern Secluded Sonoma Home
Modern 4-BR home. All rooms are nice and comfortable. Generally very well equipped, but no ironing board or wash clothes. Internet was very slow. It has a "smart" thermostat system that was complicated to use. We were given the wrong entry code, but the management team got it resolved in about 90 minutes after the local agent regained cell service. But these are all minor complaints. We had a lovely stay and wouldn't hesitate to return. And it was good value for the money.
On 08/19/2017 by Gordon K.
Response on 8/22/117
Gordon, Thank you so much for the kind words about our property and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. We wish we would have known about the washcloths, thermostat, ironing board, and internet issue, so we could have assisted you during your stay. Please let us assure you we are following up on each of these items you've mentioned. Next time, please don't hesitate to reach out for anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Completely Blown Away!
We rented this last minute and felt like we really hit the jackpot. The house is new with very stylish furnishings and tasteful decor. The kitchen was fully stocked with utensils and everything, and we really enjoyed using the gourmet kitchen. The area feels secluded and we enjoyed walking around the surrounding vineyards. At the same time, we were easily able to get an Uber to take us into Sonoma for vineyard tours and dinner. Last but not least we loved the pool with the retractable cover! It actually warmed the water up perfectly so the temperature was perfect even after cool nights! We will definitely be back!
On 08/15/2017 by Brian C.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/13/2017 by Gordon K
Great house in the red woods!
We stayed for 5 nights and loved it. Beautiful home, beautiful setting. Only complaint was not enough trash cans outside to put trash. We would definitely come again!
On 08/13/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/15/117
Hi Amanda, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into getting more trashcans as needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team