Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per nighti
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per night
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Gracious Living, Pool, and Privacy in Wine Country, Sonoma
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Gracious Living, Pool, and Privacy in Wine Country, Sonoma
29 reviews
Sonoma, California
The Property
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
3.5
Sleeps
8 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
2802 sq. ft.
Beds
1 King, 2 Queen, 4 Twin
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Gracious Living, Pool, and Privacy in Wine Country Near Old Sonoma
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, gas burner
LIVING
Air Conditioning, Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Fireplace
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Bank
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Golf Course
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation Center, Winery
OUTDOOR
Deck, Patio, BBQ Grill, Private Pool
GEOGRAPHIC
Secluded, Close to Town
ENTERTAINMENT
Wireless Internet, Wii
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/29/2016 by Gina L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/19/2016 by Alberta R
What a wonderful property!
4 couples spent the New Years holiday at this house with our children. It was absolutely amazing. Everything is top notch. Absolutely recommend.
On 01/07/2017 by Undisclosed
Gem of a house
This place is great! Beds are very comfy, bedding is beautiful, crisp cotton, and the common spaces are comfortable and cozy. The kitchen is fully equipped to cool a gourmet meal! We were here in the winter and enjoyed lounging next to the gas fireplace, but I have also rented this house in the summer when the pool is open, which is lovely as well. The house is in close walking distance to two wineries and some hiking trails, and only 2 miles to town. But still, you feel like you are in the middle of nowhere because of how the property is laid out.
On 01/17/2017 by Undisclosed
Great Place for a holiday
We had a wonderful time at this home over the Christmas holidays. The house has a great layout for families, as there are two “wings” of the home that allow for privacy for two groups. We were six people and had ample room. The house was very clean, and the kitchen extremely well equipped (we found everything we need to cook our Christmas dinner). We loved the living room area, which includes two seating areas and is cozy and tastefully decorated. We enjoyed sitting around the fire at the end of the day. The location of this home is ideal, as you are in the “country” but also only 10 minutes from Sonoma square, grocery stores, and restaurants. There are several wineries nearby within walking distance, and the neighborhood is also perfect for walks. We did not get a chance to use the pool since it was too cold, but we hope to return and spend some time around the pretty pool area in the summer. We had an issue with the water when we first arrived, but the owner responded immediately and the property manager sent someone out to handle it promptly. I would highly recommend this home.
On 02/17/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 2/17/117
Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We could not agree more about how cozy this house is, especially when you’re sitting in the living room relaxing around the fire. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. We’re sorry that you experienced an issue with the water in the home, but we’re so glad to hear our team was able to promptly send out a team member to take care of it for you. You were perfect guests and we appreciate you taking care of our home as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/23/2017 by Randy S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/02/2017 by Jennifer L
Want to move into this house!!
This house was perfect! We had such a great trip. We were a big group there for a bachelorette party and the house had plenty of room for us where we didn't feel crowded. The kitchen was a perfect gathering area for us and was fully stocked with cooking supplies. We stayed in and cooked a Paella dinner Saturday night and the house had all of the utensils and pots and pans that we needed. The house was so nice and clean and was just perfect for our trip. We had internet issues while there and unfortunately no one had great cell phone service but this was our only issue and complaint and I'm sure fixed by now. Living in a tiny NYC apartment it was so nice to stretch out (and have a nice size laundry room). The backyard is BEAUTIFUL. Probably one of my favorite houses to rent on VRBO and I'm hoping to rent again next time I'm out there. Thanks!
On 03/10/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/10/117
Hi Jen, thank you so much for the review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we have since fixed the wifi and are sorry about that inconvenience. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/29/2017 by Nancy M
Incredible House
The absolute perfect house for a stay in Sonoma. The ground were perfectly kept, the house is gorgeous - very spacious, the appliances are all top of the line and in great condition. We were 8 girls and we had more than enough space. About a 2 mile walk from town, or short car ride, make it very accessible to all restaurants and grocery stores. Cannot recommend this house more. The pictures are 100% accurate. It is as beautiful as it looks. Such a success and the perfect way to relax and enjoy wine country!
On 05/17/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 5/22/117
Hi Molly, Thank you for the compliments, and we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/12/2017 by Tom H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/14/2017 by Edgar H
Perfect Sonoma home
We had a wonderful time here - the pool was just perfect and the location was wonderfully close to town center. Property is just as pictured. Hope to visit again soon! Thank you!
On 07/17/2017 by Tobey N.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/17/2017 by Tobey N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/18/2017 by Undisclosed
Sonoma Wedding
House was terrific for a large family gathering. House flow inside and out and plenty of room poolside for everybody. Close to town.
On 07/19/2017 by Edgar H.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/20/2017 by Jocelyn G
GREAT girls trip!!
The house was perfect for a girls weekend of 8 girls. The house was clean and there was plenty of room for all 8 of us. The property was stunning and very representative of wine country!! I would definitely recommend to any family or party of 8! I do wish that the property was maintained by the owner and not a management company. We would have like a local point of view on recommendations for travel and things to do in the area, as we were all from out of state. Also, would have liked to be more stocked on toilet paper, but that is our only complaint. :)
On 08/21/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/22/117
Jocelyn, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for any inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
GREAT Girls Weekend
Great location and size of house for 8 girls. It really felt like this house spoke to the essence of "wine country". The house was clean and the property was very maintained. I did not think as highly of the Rental Company. We had a few questions and recommendations that were not answered because they were not local, which was a bit disappointing. Other than that, we all had a great weekend!
On 08/22/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/24/117
Hello Jocelyn, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/03/2017 by Brian L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/07/2017 by Steve L
Steve Laskey Family vaca in Sonoma
The house was perfect size, some exceptions were noted and will be explained. The master bedroom side of house warm water smelled profusely of sulphur. The stairs to hot tub are unstable not secured sufficiently. One house guest fell. No coasters provided for glassware, no pots and pans with teflon so all were hard and time consuming to clean. No Kleenex. No Saran Wrap or tin foil. Spiders were noted. The tv room does not have enough seating in front of tv for all house guest.
On 09/13/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/13/117
Hi Steve, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/17/2017 by Tom H
Family get together for ages two months to eighty years.
House was very good for our usage. Large enough and spread out enough for a family with ages from two months to eighty years.
Some small maintenance issues. Ice maker broken - grill igniter broker and no lighter or matches to be found - various lights bulbs out (recessed ceiling, outside areas, lamps, etc.
On 09/19/2017 by Arnold L. S.
Response on 9/19/117
Hello Arnold, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into each issue you have mentioned and will make repairs or replace if needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/24/2017 by Steve C
Great place for family or friends, fantastic pool.
Loved the house. Had 3 other couples staying with us during our wedding in Sonoma. House was a great escape from the wedding chaos, and the pool is just amazing. No chlorine, but uses a copper-ion filtration system. Just clean, clear water.
On 10/01/2017 by Brian L.
The Perfect Choice!
The house was a perfect choice for our family during our wine country vacation. It was very spacious, yet comfortable and well equipped. Our favorite place to gather was the outdoor living area. We are saddened by the recent devasting wildfires. Our hope is that the home was unaffected so many others can have the same wonderful experience! Saying prayers for the entire Sonoma Community.
On 10/20/2017 by Steve C.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/29/2017 by Tony G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/04/2017 by Ben S
Awesome Time in Wine Country
From booking to our overall stay, everything was great. The home had everything we needed and was a great home base for our Napa/Sonoma wine tastings. Plus numerous great food options within a couple miles. We are already looking forward to a return trip.
On 12/06/2017 by Tony G.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/07/2017 by Daniel S