Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
4BR w/ Hot Tub Near Beach & Slopes
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

4BR w/ Hot Tub Near Beach & Slopes
33 reviews
South Lake Tahoe, California
The Property
12 people
No Pets
3 Queen, 3 Twin, 2 Other
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
4BR w/ Private Hot Tub in the Heart of Town – Minutes to Beach & Heavenly
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Hot tub
Combination tub/shower, Queen, Shower, Sleep sofa /futon, Toilet, Tub
Deck, Gas grill, Hot tub, Tennis, Private entrance
Autumn foliage, Churches, Cinemas, Forests, Library, Marina, Museums, Playground, Recreation center, Restaurants, Health/beauty/spa
Books, Dvd player, Satellite / cable, Stereo, Television, Video games, Video library, Cable tv, Cd player, Stereo system, Wireless internet
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle, Keurig machine
Clothes dryer, Fireplace, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine, Wood stove
Deck / patio, Golf, Lawn / garden, Outdoor grill, Ski & snowboard, Tennis
ATM/bank, Babysitter, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Laundromat, Massage therapist, Medical services
Bird watching, Eco tourism, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Sledding, Walking
Basketball court, Fishing, Golf, Hiking, Tennis
Children welcome
Bedroom, Full
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Fireplace, Wood stove, Iron, Hair dryer, Central heat only, Cable, Dvd, Clothes hangers, Heat
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
Museums, Recreation center, Library
Near beach, Close to town, Near public transportation, Downtown, Near lake, Near ski resort
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/15/2019 by Ofelia C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/03/2019 by Travis M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/29/2018 by Kevin E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/07/2018 by Brandon W
Great place to stay.
TurnKey is a great company to stay with because they will response to your concerns immediately and have a very clean, fun location to stay at. Linens were set up nicely on each bed for each guest, propane tank was full, hot tub was already running when we arrived, instructions were emailed weeks and days prior to arrival, check ins on our status was a very nice way to showing that they care. A lot of positives about our stay.
On 08/28/2018 by Lee N.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/25/2018 by Lee N
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/17/2018 by Katherine C
Well Maintained, Great Location but Tiny!
PROS: Everything was well maintained, clean and updated. The kitchen is well stocked and updated. Excellent Location- 1 mile from Lake Tahoe Community College (we were taking the intensive Spanish summer course) CONS: We moved here after the ceiling fell in in our first property. There were 6 of us and it was so crowded! The living space has only room for 5 to sit. The kitchen is very small, maybe 2 or 3 can be in it at a time. The downstairs rooms are nice but upstairs is extremely hot, even with the fans and open windows at night. There is a deck and hot tub but you have to access it through one of the bedrooms. There are so many doors and gates locked in this house that it cramps your ability to use the property. We all brought bikes and would have liked to leave them behind the gate to the backyard, but it was locked and no code was available. It's also has a very suburban, not woodsy cabin feel. Oh, and the driveway supposedly fits 4 cars, but it was like a jigsaw puzzle fitting all the cars with bike racks on. So would not suggest this place for a group larger than 5 or 6.
On 08/14/2018 by Carolyn G.
Response on 9/15/2018
Hi Carolyn, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at this home that we were able to relocate you to. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve the initial issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. Please be assured we will forward your feedback to our team and owner. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/04/2018 by Katie E
Tahoe trip
Granddaughter was competing in dance competition, so some family members met up in Tahoe:).
The only thing that caused us some trouble was the cell service, and the internet was down. But people were sent out as soon as possible to fix the internet problem.
On 07/31/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/2/2018
Hello Betty, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve the internet issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/26/2018 by Betty M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/20/2018 by Maria R
Great spot for South Lake tahoe
We had a great time and was accommodating for 10 adults. Back yard was great. 10pm for quiet hours is alittle earlier but I get it. Great location if you want a little lake action and fun at the casino.
On 07/19/2018 by Rich A.
Best vacation ever
Great location from lake and stores, clean and peaceful. I will definitely love to stay here in the future.
On 07/15/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/15/2018 by Miguel F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/26/2018 by Baojuan X
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/18/2018 by Maria G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/10/2018 by Mano C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/19/2018 by Damien M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/28/2017 by Damien M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/20/2017 by Emanuel S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/13/2017 by Diem D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/11/2017 by Jen L
Awesome Place
Place was big and comfortable for my 11 guests. Not too far from the casino about a 15 dollar uber ride, but split between 4 people isn't anything. Highly recommend for big parties!
On 08/01/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/31/2017 by Jason W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/31/2017 by Damien M
Near town ... not too near
This is a lovely home but as the other reviewer noted, a bit cramped if 12 people were to actually spend time indoors all at once. It's near Tahoe so you have plenty of reasons not to! It was great to be 2 miles from grocery stores and the like since I was hosting some PCT thru hikers who had to run many errands.
On 07/30/2017 by Miranda E.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/26/2017 by Miranda E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/24/2017 by Natalie A
We really enjoyed the stay in this cozy little house - the photoes show an enlarged view but it was comfortable and cozy and that is what we wanted to have - very easy access and clear instruction from Turnkey helped us plan our stay better. There were enough clean kitchen utensils which made it easy for us to cook and enjoy our home made meals - the Expresso coffee pot did not work - please look into it - that is not an issue as things do go through wear and tear. Great stay!!!!
On 07/24/2017 by Sasikala M.
Response on 7/25/2017
Sasikala, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow up to have the espresso maker repaired. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/19/2017 by Sasikala M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/07/2017 by Susy D