Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
3BR Alpine Retreat w/ Patio
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

3BR Alpine Retreat w/ Patio
20 reviews
South Lake Tahoe, California
The Property
6 people
No Pets
Sq. footage
1064 sq. ft.
1 King, 2 Queen
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
3BR w/ Wraparound Patio Near Hiking, Skiing, Swimming & Dining
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Deck / patio, Lawn / garden, Outdoor grill
Near lake, Near ski resort
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
Deck, Patio, Bbq grill, Fire pit, Private entrance
Beachcombing, Bird watching, Eco tourism, Gambling casinos, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Sledding, Walking
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle, Keurig machine
Festivals, Forests, Restaurants, Churches, Health/beauty/spa
Clothes dryer, Fireplace, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
Cycling, Fishing, Golf, Hiking, Mountain biking, Skiing, Swimming
ATM/bank, Groceries, Medical services
Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair dryer, Clothes hangers, Heat
Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Free wifi
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby bank
Wireless internet, Netflix
Delightful and Cozy
I absolutely enjoyed our stay in Tahoe. The location was perfectly nestled away from the major areas but not too far either. Neighborhood is quite and friendly.

On 03/05/2019 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/01/2019 by Guillermo C. O
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/23/2019 by Haley L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/09/2019 by Emily E
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 01/19/2019 by Marcio B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/12/2019 by Elvira V
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/28/2018 by Adam P
Nice little house.
Nice little house with one fatal flaw. The house is heated by a gas fire place. When we arrived it was a bit cold. I cranked the heat from 55 degrees to 70 degrees. We unpacked and went to meet friends for dinner. When we returned it was still freezing. Apparently the owner had the heat scheduled to go back to 55 degrees at 5pm. I was pissed. I went thru the nest and cancelled all scheduled heat drops, which were set for twice a day. They do provide a floor heater which we used through out our stay. The upstairs actually stayed warm enough for the most part. But downstairs requires a the floor heater to be on at all times. We ended up not using the downstairs bedroom. It was just too cold and I didn’t feel comfortable sleeping with a floor heater on. Other than the heat issues it was a very well maintained house. Updated throughout. Well decorated. Nice partially fenced in yard, deck and lawn area. Hot Tub was out of order, make sure you ask before booking. Kitchen fully equipped and ready to go. Washer/dryer. No cable TV which was disappointing. But the have NetFilx, Hulu, and other options. Price is right for what you get.
On 11/28/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 12/12/2018
Hello Derek, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the heat schedule issues you mentioned and we are sorry for the inconvenience it caused you. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. If there’s anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/17/2018 by Destry M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/05/2018 by Teresa A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/31/2018 by Nikhil R
Beautiful home with a great location!
Beautiful home with a great location! Close to the Y and close to pioneer trail with easy access to get to Heavenly Village. We enjoyed the bike trail and the flea market that was down the street! Also, enjoyed eating dinner on the deck.
On 08/22/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/11/2018 by Hua F
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/25/2018 by Joshua B
Fun little family spot
Wonderful little house. Has EVERYTHING ! Really clean. Only problem I had was that they say it has a spa but the spa did not work well and had issues. It was one of the main reasons I picked this home, dispite the spa issues, amazing little place . LOVE the back yard. Could of been a bit more private but all in all really great. I hope to return again.
On 07/22/2018 by Krystal H.
Response on 8/9/2018
Hi Krystal, Thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear you had a great stay with us, but we’re sorry about the hot tub issues. Thank you for contacting our 24/7 hotline, and apologize we were unable to fix during your stay. We are in the process of repairing it, and hope for it to be up and running soon. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/20/2018 by Jennyfer C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/16/2018 by Krystal H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/09/2018 by Giovanni L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/06/2018 by Natalia K