Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Tahoe Keys 3BR w/ Boat Dock
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Tahoe Keys 3BR w/ Boat Dock
23 reviews
South Lake Tahoe, California
The Property
8 people
No Pets
Sq. footage
1390 sq. ft.
1 King, 2 Queen, 1 Bunk
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
3BR Tahoe Keys Condo w/ Boat Dock ? Minutes to Ski Slopes
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Communal pool, Hot tub
Clothes dryer, Fireplace, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
Fireplace, Clothes hangers
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Golf course, Free wifi
Children welcome, Pets not allowed
Private entrance
Pack n play
Near beach, Close to town, Near public transportation, Near lake, Near ski resort
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Medical services
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
Combination tub/shower, Shower, Toilet, Tub
Balcony, Outdoor grill, Tennis
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Silverware, Keurig machine
Library, Museums, Playground, Recreation center, Restaurants, Churches, Health/beauty/spa
Books, Dvd player, Games, Satellite / cable, Television
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/08/2019 by Carlynn E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/01/2019 by Nicole P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/26/2018 by Patrick B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/23/2018 by Bunthoeurn M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/16/2018 by Mykola I
Tahoe Keys
The price was great, until they started adding on all the fees. Window seals need to be cleaned. Other wise great location, very clean.
On 10/03/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 10/9/2018
Hello Deborah, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback. In regards to any additional charges for your reservation, we would like to note many of these fees and taxes are industry standard, and in some cases not even coming from TurnKey. If you would like a breakdown of these charges, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline, and we’d be more than happy to assist you further. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/07/2018 by Holly J
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/14/2018 by Robyn C
Tahoe Vacation
Everything was perfect from scheduling to checkout. Several things were noted when we checked in and reported office. Broken door on laundry room, coffee pot not working, propane tank empty, shower head downstairs bath broken. They came out and repaired right away. We filled propane and left receipt on counter for reimbursement.
On 08/10/2018 by Lynda M.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/02/2018 by Kathleen M
Boaters Paradise
This unit was perfect for a boaters access to the lake with the boat right out your back patio you have easy access to load and unload gear and people! The room was perfect clean updated with all amenities very happy with my stay I will be booking again! ThankYou
On 08/01/2018 by Jack E C.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/28/2018 by Jack E C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/23/2018 by Kurt P
Great house —Not so great management
This property was very lovely in every way except it’s management by turn key. Turn key send our stay was starting a day later than we had booked. They did not know and could not tell us where the pool and the beach access were. They called to tell is this the day after we had left. Rarely have I paid so much money for so little service.
On 07/22/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/24/2018
Hi Margot, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed our home but are sorry to hear you felt our service was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that all guests have hassle-free, enjoyable stays at our properties. Please know that we are following up with our local Field Operations Team to address this incident and make sure guest inquiries are addressed in a timely manner moving forward. We have also updated our Home Instructions to include directions for accessing the pool and beach. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Lovely Rental
Lovely condo:
1. Great location
2. Good amenities--cooking, laundry, beds, etc
3. Easy check in and check out
4. There were a few minor maintenance issues, but Turnkey seemed to be pretty responsive. We did not have them fixed while we were there, but they replied promptly.

But, there are a few things to be aware of:
1. Tahoe vacation rental rules are very strict. We were having a conversation at the dinner table after quiet hours and a neighbor reported it. Keep your windows shut and voices low.
On 07/15/2018 by Heidi S.
Response on 8/20/2018
Hi Heidi, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and thank you for the feedback. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Not on the water
Overall nice place to stay. Very clean and comfortable. The one thing we we not happy about was that the property was not on the water. The pictures and address make it seem that it is on the water like many of the other properties in the area.
On 07/04/2018 by Melissa S.
Response on 7/16/2018
Hi Melissa, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Here at TurnKey we strive to offer an impeccable customer service experience so that our guests can have amazing stays at our properties. All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. If there’s anything we can follow up on to make your experience with us better, please feel free to reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/22/2018 by Hersh R
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/17/2018 by Craig H
Nice spot close to everything!
The property was nice, surfaces were clean. It was close to all the South Lake Tahoe has to offer. There were plenty of utensils and plates for a group as well as anything you would need to make any meal. It was very cold though when we arrived and took about 12 hours for the house to warm up after that the heating was fine.
On 03/15/2018 by Alissa K.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/22/2018 by Alissa K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/09/2018 by Sophia M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/02/2018 by Kenny A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/25/2017 by Swandi S