Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
4BR w/ Private Hot Tub & Pool Table
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

4BR w/ Private Hot Tub & Pool Table
42 reviews
South Lake Tahoe, California
The Property
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
3
Sleeps
10 people
Type
Duplex
Pets
No Pets
Beds
3 Queen, 2 Bunk, 1 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Newly Built 4BR/3BA w/ Private Hot Tub & Pool Table - Near Marina & Skiing
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
AMENITY
Baby crib, Combination tub/shower, Jetted tub, King, Queen, Shower, Toilet, Tub, Twin/ single
ATTRACTIONS
Autumn foliage, Churches, Cinemas, Forests, Library, Marina, Museums, Recreation center, Restaurants, Health/beauty/spa
ENTERTAINMENT
Dvd player, Pool table, Satellite / cable, Television, Cable tv, Games, Wireless internet
GENERAL
Clothes dryer, Fireplace, Garage, Hair dryer, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
KITCHEN
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Ice maker, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
Bird watching, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Sledding, Walking
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Babysitter, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Laundromat, Massage therapist, Medical services
OUTSIDE
Balcony, Golf, Outdoor grill, Ski & snowboard, Tennis
POOL SPA
Hot tub
ROOM SUBTYPE
Bedroom, Full, Shower
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
Fishing, Freshwater fishing, Golf, Hiking, Mountain biking, Mountain climbing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis
SUITABILITY
Children welcome
LIVING
Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, Jacuzzi tub, High speed internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair dryer, Cable, Dvd, Games, Clothes hangers
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation center, Library
OUTDOOR
Deck, Balcony, Gas grill, Hot tub, Private entrance
GEOGRAPHIC
Near beach, Close to town, Near public transportation, Near lake, Near ski resort
CHILDREN'S AMENITIES
Pack n play
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/11/2018 by Manny E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/07/2018 by Brian P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/05/2018 by Christopher M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/30/2018 by Steven H
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 07/26/2018 by Debbie W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/23/2018 by Angelica V
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/13/2018 by Ryan J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/12/2018 by Brian P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/05/2018 by Andrew M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/30/2018 by Katharine J
Okay for the price, deep from everything
Although this rental offers fair price, any cost savings are offset by $60 cab/ uber rides to state line. Beds were fairly comfortable and inside of house is updated. Coffee is available, however recommend bringing your own. Could not find first aid kit, good to have as well. Jacuzzi was not maintained, looked like milk. Neighbors jacuzzi had clear water, not sure what happened here.
On 06/27/2018 by James L.
Response on 7/2/2018
Hello James, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry for the hot tub issue that happened during your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/15/2018 by Karen P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/25/2018 by Peter L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/12/2018 by Daniel P
Beautiful home & great location!
We would stay here again & again. Love this place & the location.
On 05/04/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/20/2018 by Joseph G
Great house! Great location!
House was amazing. Plenty of room for 7 of us. Kitchen had everything. Plenty of towels and amenities in the bathrooms. Only complaint is the WiFi was terrible
On 04/06/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 4/9/2018
Jason, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up to inspect the internet. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/31/2018 by Jason M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/25/2018 by Nicholas A
Tahoe
The house was nice.. Just a few things that I had contacted turnkey about were never addressed. It would have been better to deal one on one with the owner rather than Turnkey. The bunk beds were an issue... No ladder to get up on it and they were very wobbly. My guests felt unsafe sleeping on them. Also the fridge stopped working for a day. Sent an email about it but never really got a response on it. The house itself was lovely and very clean.
On 02/28/2018 by Gabriella R.
Response on 3/2/2018
Hello Gabriella, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/26/2018 by Karen P
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 02/25/2018 by Renee M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/17/2018 by Gennie N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/09/2018 by Gabriella R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/02/2018 by Karen P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/30/2018 by Harry O
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/19/2018 by Heba A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/06/2018 by Evan John E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/27/2017 by Jennie A
Eloise rental
Amazing. It was more than i expected! Well done.
On 11/14/2017 by Bo S.
Convenient location, warm, and welcoming home.
Great layout/living space with a nice large kitchen. It was perfect for our girls weekend!
On 11/07/2017 by Lisa F.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/03/2017 by Lisa F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/07/2017 by Karen P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/14/2017 by Daniel F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/27/2017 by Karen P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/18/2017 by Tara S
Beautiful home, Great for groups/families,Ideal location in Tahoe
This large, stunning home in the heart of South Lake Tahoe is excellent for large groups or families looking to get away and enjoy all that Tahoe has to offer. There are plenty of beds and ample space to fit your group. The house is very close to the lake and just a few short minutes from quality restaurants and the Tahoe/Stateline casino area. The only minor drawback is that the place is not equipped with central cooling air (does have central heat), but in Tahoe you don't really need it. This place is excellently decorated and run by a highly professional management company. Book with confidence.
On 08/14/2017 by Zachary F.
Response on 8/15/2017
Zachary, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/11/2017 by Paloma E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/07/2017 by Pamela R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/05/2017 by Zachary F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/31/2017 by Taryn H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/25/2017 by Tiffany P