Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Spacious, Upscale 3BR Near Skiing
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Spacious, Upscale 3BR Near Skiing
35 reviews
South Lake Tahoe, California
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2.5
Sleeps
10 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
2379 sq. ft.
Beds
1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Sofa Bed, 1 Bunk, 1 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Spacious & Upscale 3BR w/ 2 Living Areas - 5 Mins to Skiing, Beach, & Dining
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
GEOGRAPHIC
Near beach, Near lake, Near ski resort
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby bank
OUTSIDE
Balcony, Lawn / garden, Outdoor grill, Ski & snowboard
LIVING
Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Fireplace, Central heat only, Cable
OUTDOOR
Patio, Balcony, Gas grill, Private entrance
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Groceries, Medical services
ENTERTAINMENT
Satellite / cable, Television, Cable tv, Wireless internet
GENERAL
Clothes dryer, Fireplace, Garage, Heating, Internet, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
KITCHEN
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Ice maker, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Silverware
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
Bird watching, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Sledding, Walking
CONVENIENCE
Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Free wifi
ATTRACTIONS
Festivals, Forests, Marina, Restaurants, Churches, Health/beauty/spa
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
Golf, Hiking, Ice skating, Skiing, Swimming
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/22/2018 by Nancy M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/14/2018 by Daniel L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/07/2018 by Dawn H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/27/2018 by Richard B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/25/2018 by Saul N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/17/2018 by Patricia B
Great time in a Great House!
This is a beautiful home for any family gathering. We all loved that it was on three stories so that we could all be together but not on top of each other. The rooms were large and just as pictured. The well appointed master bedroom and bath and a gorgeous laundry are on the third floor. On the second (main) floor there is a really nice kitchen with a long bar for kids to belly-up for breakfast, and a dinning area that can seat 10 and a large comfortable living room. This is were we spent most of our time as a family when we weren't at the beach, or exploring all the family oriented things to do in South Tahoe. The bottom floor is on a spilt-level so there are windows in all the rooms. We loved that one large bedroom has a regular size bed plus twin bunkbeds so all four children could sleep in the same room! They giggled and squirmed way too late, but that is what cousins should do when they can get together. There is also a third bedroom and full bath on this level, so adult supervision and a place for a little one to retreat to was close by. We blew-up the available twin bed and put it on the floor just in case the littlest one couldn't make it through the night and it turned out that was a good idea. This home is almost new and it seemed that there were a few punch-list kinds of things that weren't working. we could not use either bathtub (however the showers were fine), the microwave did not turn-on at all, and we had to disassemble the return for the dishwasher and tighten it so that water) did not run down the counter. These were small inconvientces
On 08/17/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/24/2018
Hello Pat, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the microwave, bathtub and dishwasher and will make sure any issues are resolved. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/28/2018 by Jesus P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/20/2018 by Jordan L
3169 Pioneer Review
Great experience. The house is spacious, modern appliances, comfortable rooms. Only drawback is communication with the management company, Turnkey, is not easy. They prefer text and are oblique with answers, or very delayed. Not the best customer service.
On 07/09/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/3/2018
Hi Pavneet, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We're glad to hear your overall experience was good, but are sorry to hear you felt our service was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that all guests have hassle-free, enjoyable stays at our properties. Our guest hotline is available 24/7, and our TurnKey agents are ready to help with anything from questions about our homes, to booking a reservation, to issues that may come up during or after a stay with us. If there is anything else we can still do for you, just reach out and let us know! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/07/2018 by Maadhavi S
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 06/25/2018 by Manuel D
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 06/21/2018 by Melissa B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/17/2018 by Andrea C
Beautiful home
Good time
On 06/12/2018 by Rebecca H.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/08/2018 by Rebecca H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/01/2018 by Claire M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/25/2018 by Mayra R
Very nice and comfortable
The cabin was clean and roomy. It fit all 8 girls. I would rent this cabin again.
On 05/01/2018 by Undisclosed
Perfect 10 person stay
Great rental with perfect open Kitchen and living area. There are so many things to do near by.
On 04/16/2018 by Henry B.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/13/2018 by Heather B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/01/2018 by Vidya K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/24/2018 by Henry B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/16/2018 by Nick D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/05/2018 by Dan M
Great location and clean house
Rented this cabin for my get away birthday trip with my best friends. Place was very clean and the kitchen had everything we needed which was a plus. I would recommend this place to anyone who wants to be 5 minutes away from Heavenly. The only thing that put me off about my experience was the constant communication and text messages about added fines and fees that could occur while we were on our vacation. The house was also covered in laminated warnings about extra fines and fees, which kind of took some magic away from my experience.
On 02/27/2018 by Lisa D.
Response on 2/28/2018
Hello Lisa, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/11/2018 by Lisa D
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/11/2018 by Christina W
Great home!
The house was beautiful. Large kitchen, lots of space to lounge and read/watch TV, large kitchen table to share meals and wonderful bedding and large amenities. Had games available and puzzles. Very close to main strip; will need to drive or Uber, but close! The cons are; if you have a small child or are a light sleeper do not sleep in the master bedroom. You hear traffic ALL night. The large window does not have any curtains and it gets bright, fast. Had 7 adults and four small children, and only 2-3 individuals could shower because hot water ran out. No grill or hot tub, but minor details. I would definitely rent again, or recommend.
On 02/09/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 2/13/2018
Hi Heather, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will pass your feedback regarding the need for curtains for the large window along to the homeowner for their consideration. Our local Field Operations Team also checked on the hot water in the home and confirmed that everything is working properly. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/02/2018 by Emily S
First Time Visiting Tahoe
This was my first time visiting Tahoe. I've always heard good things about Tahoe and decided to spend my birthday there with a group of friends. It was refreshing for me to see the home looked like the photos provided on the site. The space was very accommodating and relaxing. The home was ideally located near a lot of convenient places(i.e. plenty of grocery stores/food places, near the lake for memorable photo shoots, and the casino/lounges for dancing, if desired). In addition, customer service was very helpful and timely with resolving any issues. For example, we had some minor issues with WiFi not connecting and we were provided with several more options eliminating disruption. To add, the fire place in the living room was not working and they had maintenance come out within 20 minutes on a Saturday...Impressive! Thank you for making my first Tahoe trip wonderful!
On 01/24/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 1/25/2018
Hi Mateika, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/12/2018 by Heather D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/06/2018 by Jorge P
Nice cozy home in South Lake Tahoe
Clean and new property - well furnished with stocked well in kitchen as well with most of what you need. The garage door had some intermittent problem opening but they were prompt in sending someone to take a look when reported. Property is on a busy street. 2nd bedroom could use some end tables etc
On 12/25/2017 by Varghese G.
Response on 12/27/2017
Hello Varghese, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide helpful feedback. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/21/2017 by Varghese G