Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Spacious 4BR Near Lake
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Spacious 4BR Near Lake
22 reviews
South Lake Tahoe, California
The Property
12 people
No Pets
Sq. footage
2961 sq. ft.
1 King, 2 Queen, 1 Sofa Bed, 2 Bunk
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Spacious 3,000 Square Foot 4BR w/ Game Room, Fenced Yard & Fire Pit
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Deck, Patio, Gas grill, Fenced-in yard, Beach toys, Private entrance, Beach chairs
Cycling, Fishing, Golf, Hiking, Mountain biking, Skiing, Swimming, Water skiing, Wind-surfing
Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Free wifi
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Ice maker, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware
Festivals, Forests, Marina, Restaurants, Churches, Health/beauty/spa
Dvd player, Games, Satellite / cable, Television, Toys, Video games, Cable tv, Wireless internet
ATM/bank, Groceries, Medical services
Beachcombing, Bird watching, Eco tourism, Gambling casinos, Paddle boating, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Sledding, Walking
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair dryer, Central heat only, Cable, Dvd, Games, Clothes hangers, Heat
Clothes dryer, Fireplace, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
Near beach, Close to town, Near lake, Near ski resort
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby bank
Deck / patio, Lawn / garden, Outdoor grill
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/22/2019 by Ashley D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/18/2019 by Valerica T
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/04/2019 by Jason B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/19/2019 by Lindsey E
The house was beautiful and very well kept.
We came to Tahoe for a holiday family trip with my brother's family and my parents. The house was extremely well kept and comfortable for our party of 5 adults and 4 teens . The master bedroom was huge and the bed was very comfortable with very nice linens. The kitchen was well equipped with cooking supplies and utensils. The loft had gaming and a great retro video game that included Pac Man, Galaga, Donkey Kong , Frogger and more! The bathrooms were roomy and well stocked. The only issue was the wi-fi. Cell reception and wi-fi in the general area was not so great. I think it was more attributed to the geographic location and not necessarily the house. Would definitely come back!
On 01/06/2019 by Undisclosed
Response on 1/8/2019
Hello Taylor, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/28/2018 by Jorge A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/24/2018 by Taylor P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/14/2018 by Oksana V
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/07/2018 by Rami M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/26/2018 by Karen L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/18/2018 by Frances J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/21/2018 by Mark D
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/15/2018 by Kamiko T
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/07/2018 by Celeste R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/01/2018 by Felipe G
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/27/2018 by Guneet A
Fell in love with the house!
The house is beautiful, fully equipped with everything you need for a vacation in Lake Tahoe! It has toys you can use to go to the Lake like inflatables, kayak, as well as some vests for kids. The kitchen is fully equipped with nice cooking pans, grill tray and greak sharp knifes, which gives a pleasure of cooking with. Every room has a TV with Direct tv service HBO channels included. One of the tvs in the game room, 2nd floor was not connected properly so we couldn't use. The wifi user name and password was not the one given in the instructions, I had to get the information from the modem below the tv in the game room. Wifi name was Att... The hot tub and the master room chimney had a out of service note, which was very dissapointed because they didn't let us know when reserving the property, in my search one of the filters was to have a hot tub and it did have it but not in use lol I was expecting a discount after I sent Turnkey a message but they said someone was going to contact me about it and they never did. The reception around the area is not good, so if you don't know the area, make sure you take screen shots of the map directions were you get a good reception. Dining area carpet and living room carpets are stained but overall cleaning was good. Too many spiders!! I found one near my son's face on the bed, two more in restroom one in the master bedroom but mostly in the garage. The kids enjoyed the game room, and the bunked beds room which had a box of toys. Some toys are already broken or have missing pieces but they still love them. They also liked the room with 2 bunked beds for 6 persons, but when pulling the beds from the bottom there is not much room to pull them all the way out, the only way to sleep confortable on the pull out beds is taking out the mattress. We really enjoyed our stay there, I will definitely book it in the future, if it wasn't for the minor things and described above I would had given it a 5-star rating.
On 08/23/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/11/2018
Hi Lidia, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that you did not receive information regarding the hot tub/chimney. Please be assured that your feedback has been passed on to our team. Our listing also does not include photos or information regarding the hot tub/chimney, and apologize that it did show up as an amenity for you. We will have our team review it and ensure this home is not searchable with the hot tub/chimney as an amenity. We will also check on the TV, wifi information and pest issues to get them resolved. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Everything about this stayaction was WONDERFULL!!
This cozy home was such an amazing stay! The whole family loved it! It was kid- friendly that everyone enjoyed what the house had to offer. It was well put together, each room was nicely clean and tidy. Everyone was amazed that all bedroom had its own TV. Kitchen was great, fully equip with kitchen essentials. And what everyone loved the most was the loft that was made into a game room. It was so much fun, there was different options to choose from. And the best part was that it was near the lakes which we did not have to drive far. Overall everything was amazing!! Would definitely recommend this place and will be coming back. Cons: Not much of a big deal, but there was no dish sponge to use that we had to go buy and the trash bin outside to keep away bears from getting to your food was full that we had to find a way to stuff our trash in. But overall, it was nothing big to deal with. And turn key was so responsive that it was great to know that you can contact them anytime!
On 08/22/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/10/2018
Hello Nou, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/19/2018 by Nou L
Tahoe home
We had an amazing trip! We were very pleased with the home! It was even better than the photos! It was close to the lake, and made for a great place to come back to in the evenings. We had 10 people in our party and there was more than enough room. We had 6 kids ranging from 8 months to 14 years old, they all had fun! Kids loved the game room! Hope to rent this property again in the future! Turnkey was great when we had problems with the televisions. They sent someone out to fix it right away! Very impressed!
On 08/18/2018 by Haley M.
Response on 8/29/2018
Hi Haley, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve the television issues you encountered after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/14/2018 by Haley M
Well stocked clean home in a great location.
This home was well stocked and very clean. It’s in a great location to lots of South Lake Tahoe hot spots. The turn key staff was available to help with any questions via text and phone. We had more than enough space for our family. The only bummer part was when we went to book the property the price went up $70 than what was advertised and the soaking tub didn’t work. Overall great experience at this property.
On 08/07/2018 by Undisclosed