Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Custom 4BR Home w/ Billiards
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Custom 4BR Home w/ Billiards
24 reviews
South Lake Tahoe, California
The Property
10 people
Dogs Allowed
Sq. footage
3224 sq. ft.
1 King, 2 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Custom 4BR Home in the Woods – 2 Living Rooms, Billiards & Foosball
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Clothes dryer, Fireplace, Garage, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
Balcony, Deck / patio, Lawn / garden, Outdoor grill, Ski & snowboard
Beachcombing, Bird watching, Eco tourism, Gambling casinos, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Sledding, Walking
ATM/bank, Groceries, Medical services
Near beach, Near lake, Near ski resort
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Ice maker, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle, Gas burner
Cycling, Fishing, Golf, Hiking, Mountain biking, Swimming
Books, Dvd player, Foosball, Games, Pool table, Satellite / cable, Television, Video games, Cable tv, Wireless internet, Netflix, Foosball table
Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair dryer, Cable, Dvd, Games, Clothes hangers, Heat
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets considered
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby bank
Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Free wifi
Festivals, Forests, Marina, Restaurants, Churches, Health/beauty/spa
Deck, Patio, Balcony, Gas grill
Pack n play, Children's books
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/04/2019 by Robert M
Plenty of Space in a Perfect Location!
This was a great property to stay for a winter weekend in Tahoe. Located right on Lake Tahoe Blvd, it was 10 minutes from Stateline, and 10 minutes closer to Kirkwood and Sierra from the main South Lake Area. The home has plenty of space for the group - the main living room and master bedroom are extremely large. Our group was sold once we saw the Billards table in the listing, and our only compliance was the pool sticks were not in the best condition. Highly Recommended, regardless.
On 02/28/2019 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/22/2019 by Michael B
I highly recommend to stay in this beautiful house
This is a beautiful house with so much space in and out, you and your family will love staying in this house. I highly recommed to stay and enjoy your vacations here.
On 02/16/2019 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 02/15/2019 by Robert M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/09/2019 by Rocio G
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 01/18/2019 by Robert M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/07/2019 by Sarah S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/03/2019 by Robert M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/28/2018 by Tyler E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/27/2018 by Robert M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/15/2018 by Randy T
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/08/2018 by Jeff T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/12/2018 by Kathryn J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/07/2018 by Michael T
The house was great plenty of room and clean
I have no complaints the house was a perfect fit for what I needed and was overall great
On 10/16/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/31/2018 by Valeriy L
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/12/2018 by Kristen R
Great place
Place looks exactly like the pictures lots of room for all our guests and the game room was great thing to have. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to friends and family
On 08/07/2018 by Undisclosed
Great place
Great place exactly like the pictures only problems were very minor like outside trash weren't empty and no darts for the dart board. Other than that we had a great time playing pool and foosball. Would definitely come back and recommend to family and friends
On 08/06/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/22/2018
Hi there, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Overall was good stay
Was very clean, management team was helpfull with WiFi. Two things that I'd like to mention is no AC, wich is helpful over the hot weather and the road was too busy with car noise (we opened the windows for fresh and cool air).
On 08/05/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/30/2018
Hi Olga, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/03/2018 by Danilo C
Nice big home, convenient location, couple of things to update
Big home, with two separate living rooms (living and family)
Game room
Convenient location, about 10-15 min very easy quick drive to heavenly/emerald bay
Kitchen fully stocked
Games/books etc in the Storage
Laundry room
Enough beds

The jacuzzi in the bathroom broke the day we used it, leaking water in the game room, making it unable for us to use it.
The carpet looked a bit old, overall carpeted homes can smell musty
Was very hot, house does not have AC but had only one small portable fan
The lower floor with the three bedrooms and game room looked like they were underground, not sufficiently lit floor.
The pull out couch in the master bed cannot be used to sleep on, it is just springs! there was a slighly smaller portable thin (1 inch) foam mmattrress in another room which we used but was very dirty. the extra blankets etc that were kept also did not seem to have been clean.I am also unsure if all linens were washed prior to our arrival (except the towels).
there was conditioner in bathrooms but no shampoo.

Turnkey staff in general was very helpful, we had some heater and wifi issues, they came and fixed it. They are available 24 hours. I would rent from them, even though their policies for reimbursement for the inconvenience (regarding thebath tub) were strict.
On 07/12/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/17/2018
Hi Prutha, Thank you for taking the time to provide us this feedback, and we apologize if you had a less-than-perfect experience staying with us. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24/7 on our guest hotline. We are so glad that you did. Our Field Operations Team did have a plumbing technician inspect and diagnose the bathtub water leak issue that you encountered, and it was attributed to water getting into a vent on the floor.of the bathroom which caused the water spilling into the room below. Luckily, there was no serious issue there and we appreciate your feedback. Please know that our team has also followed up on the rest of the items you encountered to ensure future stays are not affected by these same issues. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time. We are hopeful to have you stay with us again in the future! - The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 07/11/2018 by Anibal V