Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Private Boat Dock in Tahoe Keys
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Private Boat Dock in Tahoe Keys
46 reviews
South Lake Tahoe, California
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Sleeps
8 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
Dogs Allowed
Beds
2 Queen, 2 Twin
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Tahoe Keys Condo with Boat Dock, Water & Mountain View
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle
LIVING
Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, High speed internet, Hair dryer, Central heat only, Cable
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
CONVENIENCE
Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres
CULTURE
Library
OUTDOOR
Balcony, Gas grill
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town, Near lake
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable tv, Stereo system, Wireless internet
Great stay
Lovely house.
On 08/15/2018 by Anette D.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/14/2018 by Rich G
Great location
I would stay here again because of the location. The home functioned but the entry way and balcony were dirty, lots of cobwebs making us not want to sit out there. Found spiders in beds, creeped the kids out.
On 08/10/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/05/2018 by Brian G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/26/2018 by Anette D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/08/2018 by Tiger L
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 07/01/2018 by Aimee M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/10/2018 by Corey B
Private Boat Dock in Tahoe Keys
It was a lovely weekend! The unit was not as clean as I like. The dishes and cooking pans that we used were not clean. I believe the dishwasher is not effective any more. The property manager had brought in new pots and pans but we had to ask for drinking
glasses. The kitchen was generally well equip but was missing a spatula and a few other minor things. Also needs a decent cookie sheet. The bathrooms floors were not cleaned. Safety note..We kept stubbing our toes on the fireplace harth. Ended up putting pillows
on the corner.

On 05/30/2018 by Karen L.
Response on 6/5/2018
Hi Karen, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay with us. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up and will make sure each of your cleanliness concerns is addressed and items are purchased for the kitchen as needed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Nice and cozy house, but could use some improvements
I really liked the layout of the house - it was an efficient use of space and it felt very intimate and cozy for the few of us. The fireplace was a nice touch, and looking at the snow outside near the water was very refreshing as well.
The gripes I have are with the amenities, which could definitely use some updates. The chairs are really old and when my friend sat down on one, it broke and he fell backwards. The sheets could use updates as well, as my blanket was super static-y (you could see sparks in the darkness from moving around) and the shower towels left lint on my body. The pans were also dirty - some were still slightly oily and some others had a ton of what looked like wood chips and dust from the cabinets on them. There was no dish soap to wash these so we had to stick them in the dishwasher and wait. before eating.
At the end, TurnKey sent us a late checkout notification, but someone from the property wasn't notified and came in to clean it anyway. She was understanding and told us it was okay, but it was still an inconvenience that shouldn't have happened
On 04/03/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 4/12/2018
Hi Gene, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay with us. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up on everything you’ve mentioned and will make sure each of your concerns is addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Waterfront view!
Cozy townhome. Quiet neighborhood, clean kitchenand the rooms were spacious. For the price, this place is a great deal!
On 03/14/2018 by Maggie L.
Cozy Cove
The location was beautiful! Wonderful to wake up every morning facing the Tahoe Keys. The condo was reasonably priced. We had everything we needed to cook meals in the morning and evening. Bedrooms were well-sized and comfy. Some of the kitchen pans/pots could use updating but for the price, I wouldn’t dock a star.
On 02/27/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 2/27/2018
Hi Maggie, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team will check the pots and pans and make sure they are replaced, as needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/23/2018 by Maggie L
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/16/2018 by Yana D
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 02/05/2018 by Talia F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/13/2018 by Carolina A
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 01/03/2018 by Becky M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/27/2017 by Judy J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/24/2017 by Asheesh D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/21/2017 by Meghann D
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/22/2017 by Mary Jo L
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/19/2017 by Martha S
It was everything we expected.
Great place in a beautiful location. It met all of our expectations.
On 09/06/2017 by Undisclosed
Rental Review
We have been coming to Lake Tahoe with our boat for 15 straight years. First year staying in the Tahoe Keys. Tahoe Keys are absolutely beautiful and convenient. This vacation rental was comfortable and clean and very convenient with the private boat dock. 10/10 would stay here again!
On 08/21/2017 by Jeffery W.
Great location but needs a deep cleaning
We celebrated our 11th wedding anniversary with our two kids during our stay. I would say that of all the VRBO locations that we have stayed in at South LakeTahoe, this unit was in desperate need of a deep cleaning. There were cobwebs all along the ceiling, the carpet and couch were in need of a deep cleaning and I had to clean the stairway handrail myself because it was sticky and dirty. The unit was a great location with a dock and we enjoyed the condo association amenities. While we enjoyed our stay, I would not stay here again. I feel for the amount of money we paid, this unit could have been cleaner.
On 08/15/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/18/2017
Hi Angela, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please be assured we are following up with our Housekeeping Team to make sure the cleanliness issues you have reported are addressed and resolved. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/14/2017 by Jeffery W
Excellent location!!
Great location, dog friendly and extremely convenient with a boat!
On 07/19/2017 by Sherry L.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/17/2017 by Leigh A. W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/08/2017 by Sherry L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/05/2017 by Eoin M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/17/2017 by Arlene O
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 03/12/2017 by Arlene O
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/09/2017 by Jessica D
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 02/06/2017 by Kimberly D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/14/2017 by Udit S
Thanksgiving Get Away
We just returned from 3 nights at this property. We were originally scheduled to stay 4 nights but decided to cut our trip short as we were all wanting to get back to our own beds and pillows. So let's talk about the beds and pillows.....pillows were the cheapest foam pillows ever and definitely have seen better days. The mattresses and sheets on all the beds were also well worn. The kitchen was in need of some repairs. The dishwasher soap dispenser was broken (there also wasn't any diswasher soap provided). I burned my hand when pulling the oven rack out with an oven mitt that had a fairly sizable hole. I checked the other oven mitts in the drawer and they too had holes or were pretty tired. Overall condition of the condo was "tired" and could use some updating. It was however clean.
On 11/27/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 1/21/2017
Hi Lori, thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. That being said, we do apologize if you were not comfortable and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please be assured that we have since replaced the linens and addressed the other issues you brought to light. By the way, you were perfect guests and we're hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/08/2016 by Ken W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/22/2016 by Arlene O
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/27/2016 by David R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/23/2016 by Art B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/02/2016 by Susan M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/26/2016 by Sheryl W
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 07/15/2016 by Paul B
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 07/12/2016 by Jayne M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/08/2016 by Candice M
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 07/05/2016 by Kathy S