Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Posh 2BR w/ Bay & Ocean Views
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Posh 2BR w/ Bay & Ocean Views
12 reviews
South Padre Island, Texas
The Property
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2.5
Sleeps
4 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
No Pets
Beds
1 King, 2 Twin
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Classy Updated 2BR/2.5BA Condo w/ Resort Amenities - Breathtaking Ocean Views
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
GEOGRAPHIC
Near beach, Close to town, Near public transportation
POOL SPA
Communal pool, Hot tub, Sauna
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
CULTURE
Arboretum, Museums, Recreation center, Botanical garden, Library
LOCATION TYPE
Beach view, Near the ocean, Ocean view, Water view
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Medical services
LIVING
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, High speed internet, Elevator, Cable, Clothes hangers, Heat
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
Beachcombing, Bird watching, Eco tourism, Paddle boating, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware
OUTDOOR
Deck, Balcony, Bbq grill, Hot tub, Shared pool, Tennis, Private entrance
ENTERTAINMENT
Game room, Ping pong table, Satellite / cable, Television, Cable tv, Wireless internet
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
Cycling, Deepsea fishing, Fishing, Freshwater fishing, Golf, Hiking, Pier fishing, Sailing, Surf fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Wind-surfing
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
GENERAL
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Elevator, Fitness room / equipment, Heating, Internet, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
OUTSIDE
Balcony, Deck / patio, Golf, Kayak / canoe, Outdoor grill, Tennis
ATTRACTIONS
Arboretum, Bay/sound, Botanical garden, Churches, Cinemas, Library, Marina, Museums, Playground, Recreation center, Restaurants, Theme parks, Water parks, Health/beauty/spa
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/11/2018 by Weldon G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/10/2018 by Miguel G
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/31/2018 by Dave W
Nice condo/location BUT....
The place was great, but the customer service was not. No internet or television during our stay. Called and was told it they would work in it. Nothing. Parking was also an issue. I was told by the main office to come back down after 5 pm to receive my parking pass-only to show up at 5 with the office doors locked. Had to wait around until 6:20 for a property manager from another site to provide me with the required parking pass! The property itself was good....but jumping through all the unnecessary hoops was very inconvenient.
On 08/30/2018 by Alan C.
Response on 9/26/2018
Hi Alan, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address it during your stay. Please be assured that our team has gotten the wifi and cable restored now that the account has been paid by the owner. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/26/2018 by Alan C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/24/2018 by Alex C
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 08/13/2018 by Cassie C
VIEWS!!!
Pleasant stay with amazing Beach and Bay views! The swimming pool was amazing and the beach access is incredibly convenient. The bonus for me was the Bbq grill on the bay deck. Well maintained grounds make for an enjoyable atmosphere.
On 08/11/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/02/2018 by Omar R
Beautiful beach and gulf view condo!
We really loved the condo! Great space, amazing views, wonderful location, easy walk to the beach! I would have given 5 stars on everything, but we did have a few inconveniences. The condo had not been cleaned yet when we arrived, turnkey was very quick to respond and had a cleaning crew there immediately. When we got in we noticed the downstairs air conditioning was not working, turnkey was able to get repair company out the next day and determined a new air conditioner was required. They installed a new unit the following day and it worked great. Over all we had a great stay and would stay there again!
On 07/28/2018 by Jaime S.
Response on 8/23/2018
Hello Jaime, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/23/2018 by Jaime S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/17/2018 by Chris R