Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Spacious 3BR Getaway - Walk to Beach
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Spacious 3BR Getaway - Walk to Beach
25 reviews
South Padre Island, Texas
The Property
9 people
No Pets
Sq. footage
2080 sq. ft.
1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Twin, 1 Sofa Bed, 1 Bunk
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Spacious & Bright 3BR/3BA - Perfect for Family Fun, Walk to Beach
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Private entrance, Beach chairs
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Medical services
Satellite / cable, Stereo, Television
Combination tub/shower, Shower, Toilet, Tub
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Telephone, Towels provided, Washing machine
Balcony, Golf, Lawn / garden, Outdoor grill
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Golf course, Free wifi
Library, Museums, Recreation center, Restaurants, Churches, Health/beauty/spa
Near beach, Close to town, Near public transportation
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Ice maker, Cookware, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Silverware
Children welcome, Pets not allowed
Ceiling fans, Clothes hangers
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/08/2019 by Melina H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/01/2019 by Marlene B
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 02/17/2019 by Rosanne Marie Z
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/09/2019 by Stacy B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 01/25/2019 by Lorena C
South Padre Getaway
The location of the house was ideal. The layout worked well with the extended family of 7 adults. Our biggest complaint was that when we entered the house, it became evident that it had not been adequately cleaned before our arrival. The carpet was very dirty in the ground floor family room/bed room -- so much so, that it seemed gross to walk on it without socks or shoes. The 2 bedrooms upstairs also had stains on the carpet. After we called to complain, we were told that because we had an early check-in, (which BTW they gave us -- we didn't ask for it) they didn't have time to clean the carpet. We felt like that was something they should have contacted us about, and given us the choice to have clean carpet (what any normal person would expect anyway!) or to come in a little later, allowing them time to clean the floors. It just seemed like if we hadn't said something, they would have been more than content to let us stay in a less-than-clean house. The living room hardwood floor had a spot that was buckling up. There was a hole in the ceiling downstairs that was patched with cardboard. Additionally, the blinds were missing parts, so if we wanted any privacy, we needed to shut the hurricane shutters, which completely blocked out everything. We were given some monetary compensation for the dirty carpet, etc, which did help, but we had to call several times until it was resolved. If the carpet had been clean and they did the needed repairs, it would have been perfect.
On 01/09/2019 by Undisclosed
Response on 1/22/2019
Hi Paul, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our property. We are glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed this home. That said, we would like to apologize for the status you found the home in upon your arrival and for any inconvenience caused. Here at TurnKey your feedback is very appreciated. Rest assured that we will be speaking with the housekeepers and ensuring that the TurnKey housekeeping standards are met for each and every clean. Thank you for being a great guest, we hope to have the chance to prove that we are better than this. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 12/23/2018 by Mary M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/20/2018 by Osama A
A home away from home
Superb location and excellent accommodation with plenty of space and gorgeous views. The home distribution was a surprise, having the kitchen and leaving room upstairs made a big difference and left a positive impression on our stay. We enjoyed every second of our stay. Short walk to the beach and pleasant views!
On 09/10/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/07/2018 by Thomas L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/31/2018 by Erika G
Nice house, but a couple issues
Property was in great shape and well maintained, but had to put a bowl on the stairs because the AC was leaking so bad. Also the rollaway bed was missing slats so it was unusable. Otherwise great stay! Would stay again, once those two small things were fixed.
On 08/07/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/7/2018
Hi Casi, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please know we have addressed the issues since your stay, and they have been repaired. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/30/2018 by Melanie W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/26/2018 by Jennifer W
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/23/2018 by Miriam M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/18/2018 by Marva T
Wonderful home away from home!
With all the features needed to make you feel like home and literally a block or less from the ocean! This place was perfect!
On 07/16/2018 by Amber J.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/14/2018 by James Y
Awesome and good location
It was my first beach vacation rental ever. Besides the cable not working in the living room till 2 days after we checked in. It was a great and awesome experience. My family really enjoyed it. Turnkey was very helpful with the questions I had. Thank you
On 07/13/2018 by Daniel S.
Response on 8/2/2018
Hi Daniel, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to resolve the cable issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline, and appreciate you letting us know about it. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/09/2018 by Amber J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/03/2018 by Daniel S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/28/2018 by Bill L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/26/2018 by Malaina E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/15/2018 by Kassandra J