Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Beachfront 3BR w/ Views & Pool
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Beachfront 3BR w/ Views & Pool
27 reviews
South Padre Island, Texas
The Property
7 people
No Pets
1 King, 1 Queen, 3 Twin
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Beachfront 3BR Condo w/ Pool, Hot Tub, & BBQ, Suntide II
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Books, Dvd player, Games, Satellite / cable, Stereo, Television, Cable tv, Cd player, Stereo system, Wireless internet
Communal pool, Heated pool, Hot tub
Churches, Cinemas, Coin laundry, Library, Marina, Museums, Recreation center, Restaurants, Water parks, Health/beauty/spa
Beachcombing, Bird watching, Eco tourism, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
Air conditioning, Elevator, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided
Museums, Recreation center, Library
On beach, Near beach, Close to town, Near public transportation
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Ironing board, High speed internet, Elevator, Iron, Hair dryer, Cable, Dvd, Games, Clothes hangers, Heat
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Laundromat, Medical services
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
Balcony, Gas grill, Hot tub, Shared pool, Tennis, Beach, Fire pit, Private entrance
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Ice maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle, Keurig machine
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
Balcony, Deck / patio, Golf, Outdoor grill, Tennis
Cycling, Deepsea fishing, Fishing, Golf, Hiking, Sailing, Surf fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Wind-surfing
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
Beach view, Beachfront, Near the ocean, Ocean view, Oceanfront, Water view, Waterfront
Great stay
Good time Clean
On 11/25/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/20/2018 by Peter D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/09/2018 by Jacquelyn & William Y
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/23/2018 by Daniel C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/09/2018 by Laura G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/26/2018 by Jason J
No more than expected
Condo rental on SPI. Inside was clean, basic, and simple. Overall the in/out served it purpose. A little on the "worn" side but what I expected for an end of summer rental.
On 08/25/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/7/2018
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/12/2018 by Selina C
Easy access to beach
We loved how close condo was to beach and the condo was good. The third bedroom had no outlets or air vents so it stayed warmer than the rest of condo.
On 08/08/2018 by Kellie C.
Response on 8/10/2018
Hello Kellie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great first floor condo!
We loved the first floor condo and the beach was just steps away! The condo was clean but could use s few updates. We were disappointed there was no washer and dryer in unit but that was not the condo owners fault. I didn’t check. Also 3rd bedroom had no air vents or plug ins. It was an add on.
On 08/06/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/28/2018
Hello Kellie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/30/2018 by Kellie C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/28/2018 by Malinda B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/22/2018 by Rebecca C
Super easy beach and pool access!
Our family enjoyed our stay here for a few days! We have small children that still require naps during the day, so the easy beach and pool access was key for us! We literally walked out the back door to the pool or beach -- the property is in a great location! The beach is public access but it seemed that only locals were around and super friendly and the beach was not overly crowded when we went -- super enjoyable. The pool was crowded though. I would recommend that a keypad lock be placed on the back door, much like the front door for easier access in and out and for security purposes.

The property was clean when we arrived. A little more cleaning detail could have been given to the showers, but overall the property was very clean inside and out. We felt very safe during stay and the parking is super close, which is helpful when traveling with children. We were able to rest inside and watch some kid friendly movies and TV during the day when needed.

The staff on the property were very friendly. There was a hard working maintenance gentleman that cleaned the walkways, pool, hot-tub, and beach path each day while we were there. There were plenty of chairs and 2 small tables on the patio which was nice and convenient!

Our only small compliant was the lack of cell and internet service. We had absolutely no cell service inside the property, which was a bit disappointing in this day and age. We contacted the number listed on the sheet inside the property but it was just busy, we contacted the property staff but they were unable to resolve the issue. Having access to the internet is nice but not a necessity on vacation so we understood that part, but not being able to use our phones ended up being a big hassle and caused quite the disturbance one morning. Our fire alarms/security system was malfunctioning back at our home and NO ONE could get a hold of us to resolve the issue. We would most likely stay here again if the cell/internet issue
On 07/05/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 7/13/2018
Hi Christin, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the cell and internet service. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/28/2018 by Christin P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/24/2018 by Salvador O
Perfect beach vacation spot
This condo was perfect for my beach vacation. The location is amazing. It was clean, and everything was ready when I arrived. The convenience of being right on the beach on the first floor can’t be matched.
On 06/18/2018 by Jenny A.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/16/2018 by Carmen L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/08/2018 by Eric Z
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/29/2018 by Suzanne R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/18/2018 by Amy H
Suntide II Room 107
Our stay was very enjoyable. We loved being so close to beach access and the swimming pool. The location had all kitchen supplies we needed.
On 05/16/2018 by Martha G.
Perfect location and space
Everything was perfect. Beautiful view and great host.
On 05/13/2018 by John G.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/11/2018 by Martha G
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/26/2018 by Roberta B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/16/2018 by April T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/12/2018 by Mariaelena H