Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
2BR w/ Deck & Pool - Steps to Beach
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

2BR w/ Deck & Pool - Steps to Beach
38 reviews
South Padre Island, Texas
The Property
6 people
No Pets
1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
2BR w/ Oceanview Deck, Pool, Hot Tub, Steps to Private Beach Suntide II
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
Beach view, Beachfront, Near the ocean, Ocean view, Oceanfront, Water view, Waterfront
Deepsea fishing, Fishing, Golf, Sailing, Surf fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Wind-surfing
Churches, Cinemas, Coin laundry, Library, Marina, Museums, Playground, Recreation center, Restaurants, Water parks, Health/beauty/spa
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Ice maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Silverware, Tea kettle
Balcony, Gas grill, Hot tub, Shared pool, Tennis, Beach, Private entrance
On beach, Near beach, Close to town, Near public transportation
Communal pool, Heated pool, Hot tub
Museums, Recreation center, Library
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Ironing board, High speed internet, Elevator, Iron, Hair dryer, Cable, Dvd, Clothes hangers, Heat
Balcony, Deck / patio, Golf, Outdoor grill, Tennis
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
Air conditioning, Elevator, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
Beachcombing, Bird watching, Eco tourism, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
Books, Dvd player, Satellite / cable, Stereo, Television, Cable tv, Cd player, Stereo system, Wireless internet
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Laundromat, Medical services
Great location & patio if we could have used it the entire stay!
I was very happy with the location of this condo, steps from the pool, hot tub and walk way to the beach. Furniture was pretty worn, kitchen a little outdated and dishwasher didn't function well. Master bedroom was comfortable and loved the bathroom. The owners had beach chairs, umbrella and a cooler to use which was great. And unit was clean. I was sad we decided to leave this unit due to construction on balconies above us and we were going to lose the use of our patio for 3/7 days we were there. (The second condo not as nice and not on the ground level) Turnkey neglected to tell us about the construction when I asked specifically when booking this unit if there would be any construction during our stay. I received an email from them stating there was not. On arrival to the property we were told by construction workers/property manager of the loss of use for our patio for 3/7 days. It took 3 phone calls to Turnkey urging them to have the representative in the area come speak to us and hear our complaints. Turnkey was agreeable to move us, but didn't tell us until 2 days after we visited with the rep from the area and it was not accommodating with excursions/activities and moving personal belongings or a fridge full of food with the notice provided. I paid for a ground level condo with close access to the pool and beach, disappointed to find out about construction on our arrival and losing access to our patio for 3/7 days we were there.
On 04/24/2019 by Connie S.
Maravillosas vacaciones en la Isla del Padre TX
Fue una experiencia maravillosa, las instalaciones, ubicación y amenidades cumplieron exactamente como nos los fueron ofrecidos.
On 04/23/2019 by GERARDO R.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/17/2019 by Gerardo R
On 04/16/2019 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/18/2019 by Cheryl G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/10/2019 by Karen A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/03/2019 by Francisco C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/13/2019 by Richard W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/28/2018 by Gayle S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/14/2018 by Breann W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/07/2018 by Yvette C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/28/2018 by Vienna E
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/22/2018 by Dorothea P
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/16/2018 by Keith S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/07/2018 by Fernando R
Highly Recommend!
Amazing location! Great environment. Family Oriented. Clean. Would definitely stay there again.
On 08/29/2018 by Luis G.
South Padre Getaway
TurnKey was easy to work with. Nothing was overlooked. The rental could have had a few more kitchen utensils but that is the only negative to an otherwise great stay at So Padre.
On 08/26/2018 by David R.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/23/2018 by Luis G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/12/2018 by Damaso A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/13/2018 by Michael C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/12/2018 by Malgosia B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/08/2018 by Carlos Q
Location, Location, Location
The unit could use some TLC and updating. However, it was clean and in decent shape. Best part is definitely the location. Beach access is right outside the door a few steps away. We traveled with another family and had lots of young kiddos. It was quick and easy to go back and forth from the beach to the room. Also, less of a crowd on the beach, probably because this unit is in a small complex with fewer people. Overall, great trip and perfect location!
On 07/03/2018 by Uriel d.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/28/2018 by Uriel D
Weekend Getaway
Condo was in a great location just steps to the beach. Things that could be improved: TV remotes did not work, probably needed batteries. Master bed was not made although linens were provided. Mop available in condo however, no broom. All in all great experience.
On 06/27/2018 by Ermelinda B.
Response on 7/3/2018
Hello Ermelinda, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on each issue you mentioned. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/18/2018 by Nora Q
Weekend Getaway South Padre Island
Easy Breezy. From viewing online (pictures were accurate) to reservations could not have been easier. We got to condo, clean and what we expected. Only issue some TV's didn't have cable/dish...but we spent all our time outside so really didn't matter. Turnkey did send someone to check issue for us since I mentioned it when the sent us email to check on us. Really didn't expect them to do that but nice to know they are there if major problem.
On 06/12/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/08/2018 by Norberto M
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 06/04/2018 by Michelle T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/25/2018 by Jesus S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/14/2018 by Aaron U
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/14/2018 by Jacquelyn & William Y
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/02/2018 by Ron B
SPI Condo
Overall great! Spend $150 on wristbands that were never received.
On 03/26/2018 by Edwin T.
Rest with a view
Spent a few nights away from the city with my sister and mother from Colorado. The condo was clean, tastefully decorated and comfortable. Hot tub right outside the door and a little lawn, perfect to sunbath on, away from the beach scene. We could walk right out to the beach for those long strolls where the cares of the world seem to go out with the tide. I will be back as soon as possible!
On 03/17/2018 by Charles E.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/02/2018 by James C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/26/2018 by Charles E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/22/2018 by Jeff&Shanda S