Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Gulf-Front 2BR w/ Deck, Pool & Hot Tub
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Gulf-Front 2BR w/ Deck, Pool & Hot Tub
20 reviews
South Padre Island, Texas
The Property
6 people
No Pets
Sq. footage
1200 sq. ft.
1 King, 1 Sofa Bed, 2 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Large Beachfront 2BR w/ Private Balcony, Pool, Hot Tub- Suntide ii 306
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
On beach, Near beach, Close to town, Near public transportation
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
Balcony, Deck / patio, Golf, Outdoor grill, Tennis
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Medical services
Deck, Balcony, Gas grill, Hot tub, Shared pool, Tennis, Beach, Fire pit, Private entrance
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Elevator, Iron, Hair dryer, Cable, Dvd, Games, Clothes hangers, Heat
Beachcombing, Bird watching, Eco tourism, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
Air conditioning, Elevator, Garage, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided
Coin laundry, Library, Marina, Museums, Playground, Recreation center, Restaurants, Water parks, Churches, Health/beauty/spa
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
Beach view, Beachfront, Near the ocean, Ocean view, Oceanfront, Water view, Waterfront
Museums, Recreation center, Library
Deepsea fishing, Fishing, Golf, Hiking, Sailing, Surf fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Wind-surfing
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
Books, Dvd player, Games, Satellite / cable, Television, Cable tv, Wireless internet
Communal pool, Heated pool, Hot tub
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/31/2018 by Perla G
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/17/2018 by Susie A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/02/2018 by Hazel C
Good weekend stay
We loved the location as our vacation goal was simply to relax “on” the ocean. Whether on the balcony or just out front on the beach through the condo’s beach access, this goal was satisfied. The unit itself had some obvious damage that should be corrected because one, it made me concerned I would be blamed and two, the dingy, rundown appearance made me question the price (e.g. broken mirrors, non-functioning blinds or damaged curtains). TV and internet did not work for 1.5 days which was inconvenient. Turnkey should update all literature on actual internet info as I was given three different codes. Also be clear that on this unit, the cable power is wired into bedroom light switches. Overall good stay and I would use Turnkey again.
On 08/01/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/30/2018
Hello Sandra, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry for the issues you encountered during your stay with us. Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Great condo with very convenient access to the beach
Great condo with very convenient access to the beach
On 07/27/2018 by Erik G.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/26/2018 by Sandra R
Ok for a quick getaway
When we arrived, we didn’t have clean linens and not enough blankets and comforters for the beds and the pull out couch. They brought some that evening that consisted of 2 unclean blankets that were not very warm. The master bedroom had the most comfortable bed and had all the pillows. The pull out bed on the couch is not very comfortable to say the least. The location and view is amazing. Pool is great too.
On 07/24/2018 by Jessica H.
Response on 8/27/2018
Hi Jessica, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known that the blankets delivered by our Field Operations Team were dirty during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please know that we are following up with our local staff to address this concern and make sure the home is adequately stocked with linens moving forward. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/22/2018 by Erik G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/20/2018 by Jessica H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/16/2018 by Amanda D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/13/2018 by Jennifer B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/02/2018 by Michael B
Clean, spacious, beautiful view but old & outdated
Great stay! Unit is spacious and clean. However it's old and outdated. Shower surely needs to be replaced. Great beach view and nice pool. Very disappointed with internet service wifi. Overvall comfortable place for low key vacation.
On 06/28/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 7/3/2018
Hello Chandramauli, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback. We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please know that we’ve since addressed and resolved the WIFI issue and apologize for any inconvenience it may have caused. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/18/2018 by Brian N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/16/2018 by Herlinda S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/26/2018 by Adriana C
Our Mini Vacation for the Family
The Location was wonderful, but the condition of the condo was not as great as it looked in the pictures. A little disappointing for us. The internet was not good at all. The entire floor was very sandy and looked like it had been mopped with a very sandy mop. Streaks should of been noticed when it dried. We mopped the entire house with a very mildewed sponge mop in order to be able to go barefoot in the house. The tubs could use a good scrubbing as well, very greasy. I realize it was the first week after spring break but that probably explains the broken mirrored doors and one broken part of one of the bar stools. (which we reported to Turnkey the minute we checked in so that was also stressful. I think for the condition it is in they are overpriced. I've stayed in better condos for cheaper with the same beachfront. But again pictures can be deceiving! Once we settled in a just realized there was no internet to be had after the first day. We had a great time. The Staff and the crew there do a good job of keeping the outside clean and nice. I tried to keep my disappointment to a minimum so as not to ruin it for everyone. But I will not be going back to this condo on my next visit. I go twice a year to South Padre
On 04/14/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 4/24/2018
Helen, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Please be assured that we are looking into each of these issues reported. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/15/2018 by Megan N
Great Beach Access
Good property and location.
On 03/14/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/10/2018 by Jeremy T