Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
4th Floor 2BR Beachfront
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

4th Floor 2BR Beachfront
10 reviews
South Padre Island, Texas
The Property
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Sleeps
6 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
No Pets
Beds
1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Twin
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
4th Floor 2BR Beachfront Condo w/ Pool, Hot Tub & Beach Access Suntide ii 402
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
Beachcombing, Bird watching, Eco tourism, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
Deepsea fishing, Fishing, Golf, Hiking, Sailing, Surf fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Wind-surfing
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
OUTSIDE
Balcony, Deck / patio, Golf, Outdoor grill, Tennis
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation center, Library
OUTDOOR
Balcony, Bbq grill, Hot tub, Shared pool, Tennis, Beach, Fire pit, Private entrance
GENERAL
Air conditioning, Elevator, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided
GEOGRAPHIC
On beach, Near beach, Close to town, Near public transportation
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
LOCATION TYPE
Beach view, Beachfront, Near the ocean, Ocean view, Oceanfront, Water view
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware
ENTERTAINMENT
Books, Dvd player, Games, Satellite / cable, Television, Cable tv, Wireless internet
ATTRACTIONS
Churches, Cinemas, Coin laundry, Library, Marina, Museums, Playground, Recreation center, Restaurants, Water parks, Health/beauty/spa
LIVING
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Ironing board, High speed internet, Elevator, Iron, Hair dryer, Cable, Dvd, Games, Clothes hangers, Heat
POOL SPA
Communal pool, Heated pool, Hot tub
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Laundromat, Medical services
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/20/2018 by William E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/17/2018 by Conrad C
Great Condo w lots of space!!!
Perfect location. Very clean and spacious. Great communication.
On 06/16/2018 by Sierra C.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/13/2018 by Paul K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/10/2018 by Sierra C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/07/2018 by Dawn S
Family trip
Unit was clean and was advertised. Great views and conveniently located to many things. Beds were a bit firm for me but other than we had a great weekend. Weather was great and the water was clear. Great air conditioning as well unit it’s really chilled for a good nights sleep.
On 05/29/2018 by Michael P.
Response on 5/30/118
Hello Michael, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great beach condo but Turnkey Rentals awful
Despite the unusally cold January, we enjoyed our 1st of our 2 month rental:spacious unit, comfortable king bed, leather sofa and love seat. As much as we liked this condo, we have chosen another SPI condo for 2019. Dealing with Turnkey Vacations has been a nightmare. Suntide ll transitioned from local management to Turnkey November 2017. Turnkey tried to double our rent, raised the cleaning fee by $30/month and changed the ‘damage deposit’ to a non-refundable ‘property protection’ fee. Though our rental agreement is 1/1/2018 thru 3/4/18, Turnkey locked us out of the unit at 10am Feb 1. Thankfully, Dana, the local representative and the only Turnkey employee who has a clue about customer service, let us back into our unit and changed the ridiculous 10 digit door code to a 4 digit code. We will never ever rent from anyone who uses Turnkey Vacation rentals.
On 02/04/2018 by Pat and John S.
Response on 2/12/118
Hi Pat and John, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with the issues you encountered regarding your reservation. We are a bit confused that you mention your rent was doubled as our records indicate that you were charged the same amount quoted to you by the previous property manager. Please be assured we are further investigating the door code issue you experienced to prevent similar problems from reoccurring. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/03/2018 by Pat And John S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/01/2018 by Pat And John S