Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Lake Views on the Patio
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Lake Views on the Patio
16 reviews
Spicewood, Texas
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Sleeps
9 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
2043 sq. ft.
Beds
1 King, 1 Queen, 4 Twin, 2 Bunk
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Lake Views From an Impeccable Patio at the Reserve at Lake Travis
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
OUTDOOR
Patio, Balcony, Gas grill, Outdoor shower, Shared pool, Tennis, Fire pit
GEOGRAPHIC
Secluded, Near lake
LIVING
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Iron, Hair dryer, Cable
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
CULTURE
Arboretum, Museums, Recreation center
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
OUTSIDE
Balcony, Deck / patio, Golf, Outdoor grill, Tennis
ENTERTAINMENT
Satellite / cable, Television, Cable tv, Wireless internet
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
Antiquing, Beachcombing, Bird watching, Eco tourism, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
AMENITY
Outdoor shower
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
GENERAL
Air conditioning, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
Cycling, Fishing, Freshwater fishing, Golf, Hiking, Mountain biking, Mountain climbing, Rafting, Swimming, Tennis
ATTRACTIONS
Arboretum, Botanical garden, Caves, Churches, Cinemas, Coin laundry, Festivals, Forests, Library, Live theater, Marina, Museums, Playground, Recreation center, Restaurants, Water parks, Waterfalls, Winery tours
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Ice maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle, Gas burner, Keurig machine
LOCATION TYPE
Water view
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Groceries, Medical services
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/22/2018 by Alana E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/19/2018 by Susie P
Great!
We had a great time! Only problem was the oven
Didn’t work.
On 05/15/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 5/17/118
Hello Shari, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the oven during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured we’re checking on it and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/03/2018 by Paul & Traci L
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/28/2018 by Shari E
Great View
Had a good time, great view of Lake Travis! The only complaint we had was the outside patio furniture was very dirty and looked like it hadn't been cleaned in a while (leafs and dirt all over furniture) We had to clean them off.. The Employees at The Reserve were Awesome! Inside of Condo was clean and fit our needs
On 04/24/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 4/25/118
Mace, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the patio furniture. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/13/2018 by Greg M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/30/2018 by Heidi F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/23/2018 by Leslie M
Second stay, first class!!
Great house...this was our second stay. Will be back, hopefully when the weather is warmer so we can really enjoy the pool!
On 03/20/2018 by Jennifer S.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/15/2018 by Jennifer S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/18/2017 by Gretchen C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/27/2017 by Guillermo J
Mosquito bites on the patio
Descent experience, the house was nice and clean but there were lots of mosquitos, millipedes and beetles throughout the house.
On 10/18/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 10/19/117
Aisha, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please know that we have followed-up to schedule inspect and treat for insects as needed. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Mosquito bites on the patio
Descent experience, the house was nice and clean but there were lots of mosquitos, millipedes and beetles throughout the house.
On 10/18/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 10/19/117
Aisha, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please know that we have followed-up to schedule inspect and treat for insects as needed. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/22/2017 by Jenifer P
Home Away From Home
We love this cottage on Lake Travis. The home has beautiful views, and the perfect size for our family. We will definitely stay again!
On 09/20/2017 by Kimberly M.
Home Away From Home
We love this cottage on Lake Travis. The home has beautiful views, and the perfect size for our family. We will definitely stay again!
On 09/20/2017 by Kimberly M.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/11/2017 by Linda W
Family Birthday Celebration to Remember
We rented three units at the Reserve for a family birthday celebration - this house and two cabins. The house was our gathering place where we ate and socialized. It was perfect for that with it's beautiful lake view, fire pit and porch seating and gourmet indoor and outdoor kitchens. Our only complaint was that the door codes on all 3 units did not work and we had to call TurnKey to give us a new ones. It took several tries and was a frustrating beginning. The beds were comfy and the master bathroom extra spacious with a walk-in shower and huge dressing area. Bring extra toilet paper, paper towels, and garbage bags because not enough were provided for a house accommodating 9 people. Also, the Reserve is a very remote location from eateries, so research them beforehand if you plan to leave the property for dining. The golf carts to the marina were also helpful, but be aware there is a nightly charge for keeping your boat there (not mentioned in listing). All in all, a pleasant stay we won't forget for a long time!
On 08/01/2017 by Louise W.
Response on 8/3/117
Louise, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when you encountered issues with the door code and that we were able to resolve the issue. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Your feedback on unit supply makes for a great opportunity to review what TurnKey stocks and what the guest may wish to bring themselves or pick up at the nearby store once they reach town. We stock each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply, rather, to get a typical reservation through a weekend or at least get folks started so that they can enjoy their arrival days, take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip as needed (especially if they are planning to do some serious cooking). Items that we stock prior to each stay include: dish soap, laundry detergent, a roll of paper towels, toilet paper (a few rolls in each bathroom), a dish brush to wash dishes, a few trash bags, dishwasher detergent, bar soap and the standard amenities that you might find in a hotel with the little bottles of shampoo and conditioner in each bath. Thank you again for bringing this up because we know that vacation rentals all handle this a little differently, and it can be confusing if you've rented before outside of TurnKey. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Family Birthday Celebration to Remember
We rented three units at the Reserve for a family birthday celebration - this house and two cabins. The house was our gathering place where we ate and socialized. It was perfect for that with it's beautiful lake view, fire pit and porch seating and gourmet indoor and outdoor kitchens. Our only complaint was that the door codes on all 3 units did not work and we had to call TurnKey to give us a new ones. It took several tries and was a frustrating beginning. The beds were comfy and the master bathroom extra spacious with a walk-in shower and huge dressing area. Bring extra toilet paper, paper towels, and garbage bags because not enough were provided for a house accommodating 9 people. Also, the Reserve is a very remote location from eateries, so research them beforehand if you plan to leave the property for dining. The golf carts to the marina were also helpful, but be aware there is a nightly charge for keeping your boat there (not mentioned in listing). All in all, a pleasant stay we won't forget for a long time!
On 08/01/2017 by Louise W.
Response on 8/4/117
Louise, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when you encountered issues with the door code and that we were able to resolve the issue. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Your feedback on unit supply makes for a great opportunity to review what TurnKey stocks and what the guest may wish to bring themselves or pick up at the nearby store once they reach town. We stock each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply, rather, to get a typical reservation through a weekend or at least get folks started so that they can enjoy their arrival days, take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip as needed (especially if they are planning to do some serious cooking). Items that we stock prior to each stay include: dish soap, laundry detergent, a roll of paper towels, toilet paper (a few rolls in each bathroom), a dish brush to wash dishes, a few trash bags, dishwasher detergent, bar soap and the standard amenities that you might find in a hotel with the little bottles of shampoo and conditioner in each bath. Thank you again for bringing this up because we know that vacation rentals all handle this a little differently, and it can be confusing if you've rented before outside of TurnKey. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/30/2017 by Louise W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/25/2017 by Mary K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/05/2017 by Randy D
Perfect relaxing getaway for our family
This home was everything we wanted and more. The home was nicely decorated and very clean upon our arrival. The back patio offered a nice view of the lake and the house was a short 1-2 minute walk to the community pool, which far exceeded our expectations with a lazy river, nice waterslide, and full service bar (Thurs - Sun). The only difficulty we had was upon arrival our door code did not work. Once connected to a TurnKey representative they realized that the door code resetting did not seem to be connecting to the house, so they had someone reach out within 5 minutes and he was able to reset remotely. While it was frustrating to deal with after a long drive, we appreciated the quick manner in which TurnKey got it resolved. We can't wait to come back to this house at some point in the oldest didn't want to leave!
On 07/02/2017 by Jennifer S.
Response on 7/4/117
Jennifer, Thank you for the compliments, we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We sincerely apologize for the check in issue but we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it, and that we were able to promptly resolve the issue. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Perfect relaxing getaway for our family
This home was everything we wanted and more. The home was nicely decorated and very clean upon our arrival. The back patio offered a nice view of the lake and the house was a short 1-2 minute walk to the community pool, which far exceeded our expectations with a lazy river, nice waterslide, and full service bar (Thurs - Sun). The only difficulty we had was upon arrival our door code did not work. Once connected to a TurnKey representative they realized that the door code resetting did not seem to be connecting to the house, so they had someone reach out within 5 minutes and he was able to reset remotely. While it was frustrating to deal with after a long drive, we appreciated the quick manner in which TurnKey got it resolved. We can't wait to come back to this house at some point in the oldest didn't want to leave!
On 07/02/2017 by Jennifer S.
Response on 7/5/117
Jennifer, Thank you for the compliments, we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We sincerely apologize for the check in issue but we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it, and that we were able to promptly resolve the issue. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Excellent location for a girlfriend getaway
We stayed at this property as a group of 6 girls on a weekend getaway. The property was perfect for our group. Loved the outdoor seating, the cozy living space and well appointed kitchen and dining areas. It's good to note that the reserve is about 25-30 minutes away from most restaurants, but we navigated easily. We would surely return.
On 06/27/2017 by Sarah N.
Excellent location for a girlfriend getaway
We stayed at this property as a group of 6 girls on a weekend getaway. The property was perfect for our group. Loved the outdoor seating, the cozy living space and well appointed kitchen and dining areas. It's good to note that the reserve is about 25-30 minutes away from most restaurants, but we navigated easily. We would surely return.
On 06/27/2017 by Sarah N.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/26/2017 by Jennifer S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/23/2017 by Sarah N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/10/2017 by Autumn T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/30/2017 by Jeff T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/24/2017 by Tyson S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/10/2017 by Joi J
Beautiful home
I just spent the weekend here for a girls getaway. We loved it! The house is beautiful, very clean, comfortable beds, great kitchen. The back patio was so nice and relaxing with a beautiful view of the lake. I highly recommend this house to anyone looking for a quiet relaxing vacation.
On 02/20/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/17/2017 by Amanda T
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 01/18/2017 by Kathryn J
Great
Loved how easy was all booking process! The house was very pretty, in gréât condition, very clean and neat, but several night lamps were missing light bulbs. Overall GREAT, thanks to homeowners! Zane
On 08/19/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/15/2016 by Zane S